Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Science Fiction

5,956 results

Armada

978/009/958/9780099586746.jpg

Armada

Ernest Cline

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; GALAXY Double Rewards; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

It's just another day of high school for Zack Lightman. He's daydreaming through another boring math class, with just one... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nod

978/178/329/9781783298228.jpg

Nod

Adrian Barnes

Science Fiction » Biology; Horror » Thriller

Other merchandise

One in ten thousand can still sleep, and they've all shared the some golden dream. A handful of children still sleep as well,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Coloring DC Batman Adventures Mad Love

978/140/126/9781401266141.jpg

Coloring DC Batman Adventures Mad Love

Paul Dini, Bruce Timm

Art » Fantasy Art; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Media » Batman; Media » DC Comics

Paperback

DC Comics joins the Adult Coloring Book craze with all of its most popular characters in COLORING DC: HARLEY QUINN IN BATMAN... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Into Everywhere: Something Coming #2

978/147/320/9781473203983.jpg

Into Everywhere: Something Coming #2

Paul McAuley

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation; Science Fiction » Detective

Paperback

The Jackaroo gave humanity access to alien worlds and technologies, yet we still know nothing about them. As humanity spreads... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nemesis: Roboteer Trilogy #2

978/147/320/9781473206113.jpg

Nemesis: Roboteer Trilogy #2

Alex Lamb

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Ships

Paperback

The unequal war between the genetically-modified pioneers and the humans on Earth has ended. But a new threat is rising...... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Children of Time

978/144/727/9781447273301.jpg

Children of Time

Adrian Tchaikovsky

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation

Paperback

A race for survival among the stars... Humanity's last survivors escaped earth's ruins to find a new home. But when they find... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Leviathan: The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier #5

978/042/526/9780425260555.jpg

Leviathan: The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier #5

Jack Campbell

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » War; Science Fiction » Faster Than Light; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

Two Syndicate Worlds star systems have fallen prey to a mysterious fleet of warships-a fleet controlled entirely by artificial... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Golden: Heart of Dread #3

978/140/833/9781408334447.jpg

Golden: Heart of Dread #3

Melissa De la Cruz, Michael Johnston

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

The final installment in the major new fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author of Blue Bloods. [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Foul Tide's Turning: Far Called Trilogy #2

978/057/509/9780575092112.jpg

Foul Tide's Turning: Far Called Trilogy #2

Stephen Hunt

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Science Fiction » Science

Paperback

An exceptional adventure is about to become an extraordinary war... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Quantum Mythology

978/057/512/9780575127043.jpg

A Quantum Mythology

Gavin G. Smith

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

A fast-moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Roboteer: Roboteer Trilogy #1

978/147/320/9781473206090.jpg

Roboteer: Roboteer Trilogy #1

Alex Lamb

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Ships

Paperback

A fast-paced, gritty, space-opera based on cutting edge science, perfect for fans of Peter F Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Glorious Angels

978/057/513/9780575134034.jpg

Glorious Angels

Justina Robson

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Political

Paperback

The groundbreaking new novel from one of the genre's most respected authors: a thrilling mix of science, magic and sexual... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tin Men

978/147/220/9781472209665.jpg

Tin Men

Christopher Golden

Science Fiction » Robots; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Avatar meets Roboapocalypse in this high-octane, near-future thriller, which spins the troubles of today into the cataclysm... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Aurora

978/035/650/9780356500485.jpg

Aurora

Kim Stanley Robinson

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation

Paperback

Aurora is the critically acclaimed new novel from one of SF's most powerful voices, telling the incredible story of mankind's... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Marvel Captain America - Civil War Colouring and Activity Book

978/176/027/9781760273989.jpg

Marvel Captain America - Civil War Colouring and Activity Book

Marvel Comics

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Media » Avengers

Paperback

[more]

$2.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Marvel Captain America Civil War: Pop-Out Mask Book

/978/176/027/9781760276980.jpg

Marvel Captain America Civil War: Pop-Out Mask Book

Marvel Comics

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Media » Superheroes; Media » Avengers; Media » Marvel Universe; Nexus - Media

Paperback

Eight pop-out the masks from the epic film in this fantastic book. Perforated and with pre-attached elastic - young heroes... [more]

$6.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Last Phoenix: Horus Heresy Omnibus: Warhammer 40K

978/178/496/9781784961718.jpg

The Last Phoenix: Horus Heresy Omnibus: Warhammer 40K

Graham McNeill

Game Worlds » Warhammer 40K; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Military; GALAXY Double Rewards; Nexus - Game Worlds

Paperback

Contains the following short stories :- The Phoenician, Iron Within, Imperfect, Chirurgeon, Lucius, the Eternal Blade plus... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
AWOL: Timekeepers #3

978/073/229/9780732292713.jpg

AWOL: Timekeepers #3

Traci Harding

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Psychic Abilities; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

Fate is open to intervention.The final book in the Timekeeper trilogy. The timekeepers return to the Astro-Marine Institute... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Three-Body Problem: Three Body Trilogy #1

978/178/497/9781784971571.jpg

The Three-Body Problem: Three Body Trilogy #1

Cixin Liu

Science Fiction » Nanotechnology; Science Fiction » Censorship; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality

Paperback

After a spate of apparent suicides among elite scientists, nanotech engineer Wang Miao is asked to infiltrate a secretive... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tomorrow War: The Chronicles of Max

978/145/162/9781451629149.jpg

Tomorrow War: The Chronicles of Max

J. L. Bourne

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

When a weapon that could destroy the moral fabric of humanity is unleashed inside the Syrian border, one man takes a stand... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Javelin Rain: Shadow Ops #5

978/042/526/9780425269657.jpg

Javelin Rain: Shadow Ops #5

Myke Cole

Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Human Vs Human

Paperback

The award-winning Shadow Ops series continues with Myke Cole's fifth epic military fantasy adventure [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Movers

978/178/344/9781783443796.jpg

Movers

Meaghan McIsaac

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Time

Paperback

The world is dying, overcrowded and polluted. Storms rage over the immensely tall tower blocks, attracted to Movers. Movers... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Special

978/085/798/9780857988072.jpg

Special

Georgia Blain

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Young Adult

Paperback

Fern Marlow is alone, datawiped and in hiding. Her mobie says she's Delia Greene, a ReCorp refuse sorter. Every day she queues... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
United States of Japan

978/085/766/9780857665324.jpg

United States of Japan

Peter Tieryas

Science Fiction » Alternate History

Paperback

United States of Japan is set in a gripping alternate history where the Japanese Empire rules over America with huge robots.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cruel Crown: Two Red Queen Short Stories

978/140/916/9781409165330.jpg

Cruel Crown: Two Red Queen Short Stories

Victoria Aveyard

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Political

Paperback

Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past and the events that preceded the Red rebellion. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.