Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Science Fiction


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Science Fiction

6,325 results

The Girl with All the Gifts (Film Tie-In)

978/035/650/9780356507231.jpg

The Girl with All the Gifts (Film Tie-In)

M. R. Carey

Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

The phenomenal word-of-mouth bestseller THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS is now a major film on widespread distribution starring... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Last Days of New Paris

978/144/729/9781447296577.jpg

The Last Days of New Paris

China Mieville

Science Fiction » Alternate History; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

Beauty will be convulsive... 1941. In the chaos of wartime Marseille, American engineer - and occult disciple - Jack Parsons... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Seveneves

978/000/813/9780008132545.jpg

Seveneves

Neal Stephenson

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Space Ships; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

The astounding new novel from the master of science fiction. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bite

978/035/650/9780356507705.jpg

Bite

K. S. Merbeth

Science Fiction » Dystopia

Paperback

KILL. EAT. REPEAT. Bite is a post-apocalyptic action adventure for fans of Mad Max, Fallout and Borderlands: in a dangerous... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Aeronaut's Windlass: Cinder Spires #1

/978/045/146/9780451466815.jpg

The Aeronaut's Windlass: Cinder Spires #1

Jim Butcher

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Machines

Paperback

<div><strong>Jim Butcher, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Dresden Files and the Codex Alera novels, conjures... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Crashing Heaven: Crashing Heaven #1

978/147/320/9781473203419.jpg

Crashing Heaven: Crashing Heaven #1

Al Robertson

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Cyberpunk; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation

Paperback

Meet Hugo Fist. The most terrifying and enticing AI to grace SF since the works of Al Reynolds and Hannu Rajaniemi [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The View from the Cheap Seats: Selected Nonfiction

978/147/220/9781472208019.jpg

The View from the Cheap Seats: Selected Nonfiction

Neil Gaiman

Fantasy » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Short Stories

Paperback

A collection of speeches, articles, essays and introductions from Sunday Times bestselling author, commentator and craftsman... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The City of Mirrors: Passage #3

978/075/289/9780752897912.jpg

The City of Mirrors: Passage #3

Justin Cronin

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Undead; Horror » Vampire; Science Fiction » Biotechnology

Paperback

The publishing phenomenon that began with the astonishing worldwide bestseller THE PASSAGE now comes to its epic conclusion.... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom

978/160/887/9781608877362.jpg

Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom

Robb Pearlman, Anna-Maria Jung

Science Fiction » Humourous; Star Trek » Original Series

Hardback

<p><em>Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom</em>&nbsp;casts a wry, satirical, and reverential eye on one of the most... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Trek: Starfleet Logbook

978/039/953/9780399539534.jpg

Star Trek: Starfleet Logbook

Jake Black

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Star Trek » Original Series

Hardback

Star Trek: The Original Series is the spark that launched a sci-fi phenomenon! Now a younger generation of fans can move... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Good Morning, Midnight

978/147/460/9781474600590.jpg

Good Morning, Midnight

Lily Brooks-Dalton

Science Fiction » Astronomy; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Terraforming; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

GRAVITY meets THE SNOW CHILD in this haunting novel from an electrifying new voice. An aging scientist is left alone at an... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Behind the Throne

978/035/650/9780356508016.jpg

Behind the Throne

K. B. Wagers

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Science Fiction » Political; Science Fiction » Mercenaries; Science Fiction » Spies; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

Meet Hail: Captain. Gunrunner. Fugitive. Quick, sarcastic, and lethal, Hailimi Bristol doesn't suffer fools gladly. She has... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Annihilation Score: Laundry Files #6

978/035/650/9780356505329.jpg

The Annihilation Score: Laundry Files #6

Charles Stross

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Horror » Vampire; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

In this science fiction spy thriller by Hugo Award winning writer Charles Stross, the Laundry - the British secret agency... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Iron Assassin

978/076/533/9780765338471.jpg

The Iron Assassin

Ed Greenwood

Fantasy » England; Science Fiction » Classic Steampunk; Science Fiction » Machines; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

In London, a series of murders threatens the throne itself. Jack Straker, Lord Templeton, the energetic young inventor and... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Survival Game: The Apocalypse Duology #2

/978/023/077/9780230772809.jpg

Survival Game: The Apocalypse Duology #2

Gary Gibson

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

The artefact destroyed an ancient civilization. But will they be next? Katya is a scientist, working on a classified project... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lament for the Fallen

978/085/752/9780857523761.jpg

Lament for the Fallen

Gavin Chait

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

'Father, tell me a story?' asks Isaiah, moments before a strange craft falls from the sky and smashes into the jungle near... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
1636: The Cardinal Virtues

978/147/678/9781476781693.jpg

1636: The Cardinal Virtues

Eric Flint, Walter H. Hunt

Science Fiction » Alternate History; Science Fiction » Military; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

After carving a free state for itself in war-torn seventeenth century Europe, citizens of the modern town of Grantville, West... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Glass Sword: Red Queen #2

978/140/915/9781409150749.jpg

Glass Sword: Red Queen #2

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political

Paperback

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Vorrh

978/147/360/9781473606630.jpg

The Vorrh

Brian Catling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Science Fiction » Robots

Paperback

Prepare to lose yourself in the heady, mythical expanse of the Vorrh. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mash Up: Stories Inspired by Famous First Lines

978/178/565/9781785651038.jpg

Mash Up: Stories Inspired by Famous First Lines

John Scalzi, Tad Williams

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Graphic Novels Sci Fi; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Pride and Prejudice meets Macbeth by way of Moby Dick and a dollop of the speculative, in this hugely entertaining anthology... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
New Pompeii

978/178/329/9781783298112.jpg

New Pompeii

Daniel Godfrey

Science Fiction » Archaeology; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Some time in the near future, energy giant NovusPart has developed technology to transport people from the past to the present... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Flicker Men

978/140/591/9781405910651.jpg

The Flicker Men

Ted Kosmatka

Science Fiction » Science; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

Eric Argus, a washed-out quantum physicist is given one last shot at redemption. The Experiment - An investigation into the... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lightless: Lightless #1

978/055/339/9780553394443.jpg

Lightless: Lightless #1

C. A. Higgins

Science Fiction » Artificial Intelligence; Science Fiction » Space Ships; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

Serving aboard the Ananke, an experimental military spacecraft launched by the ruthless organization that rules Earth and... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Flameout: Souls of Fire #3

978/034/941/9780349410982.jpg

Flameout: Souls of Fire #3

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Science Fiction » Biology; Fantasy » Vampires

Paperback

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Fireborn, continues the thrilling new Souls of Fire series featuring Emberly... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Invisible Planets: Collected Fiction

978/147/321/9781473210226.jpg

Invisible Planets: Collected Fiction

Hannu Rajaniemi

Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Space

Paperback

Mindblowingly inventive and beautifully written short stories from the most exciting new name in SF [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.