Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Science Fiction

6,032 results

The City of Mirrors: Passage #3

978/075/289/9780752897912.jpg

The City of Mirrors: Passage #3

Justin Cronin

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Undead; Horror » Vampire; Science Fiction » Biotechnology

Paperback

The publishing phenomenon that began with the astonishing worldwide bestseller THE PASSAGE now comes to its epic conclusion.... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Armada

978/009/958/9780099586746.jpg

Armada

Ernest Cline

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

It's just another day of high school for Zack Lightman. He's daydreaming through another boring math class, with just one... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Quantum Break: Zero State

978/178/565/9781785653292.jpg

Quantum Break: Zero State

Cam Rogers

Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

The official tie-in to the brand new blockbuster video game, about a time travel experiment gone wrong, from Remedy Entertainment,... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nod

978/178/329/9781783298228.jpg

Nod

Adrian Barnes

Science Fiction » Biology; Horror » Thriller

Other merchandise

One in ten thousand can still sleep, and they've all shared the some golden dream. A handful of children still sleep as well,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom

978/160/887/9781608877362.jpg

Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom

Robb Pearlman, Anna-Maria Jung

Science Fiction » Humourous; Star Trek » Original Series

Hardback

<p><i>Star Trek: Redshirt's Little Book of Doom</i>&nbsp;casts a wry, satirical, and reverential eye on one of the most popular... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Runtime

978/076/538/9780765389794.jpg

Runtime

S B Divya

Science Fiction » Biotechnology; Science Fiction » Society

Paperback

The Minerva Sierra Challenge is a grueling spectacle, the cyborg's Tour de France. Rich thrill-seekers with corporate sponsorships,... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sleeping Giants: Themis Files #1

978/071/818/9780718181697.jpg

Sleeping Giants: Themis Files #1

Sylvain Neuvel

Science Fiction » Science; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

A girl named rose is riding her new bike near her home in deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls through the earth. She wakes... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Martian

978/178/503/9781785034671.jpg

The Martian

Andy Weir

Science Fiction » Biology; Science Fiction » Space Ships

Paperback

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Last Phoenix: Horus Heresy Omnibus: Warhammer 40K

978/178/496/9781784961718.jpg

The Last Phoenix: Horus Heresy Omnibus: Warhammer 40K

Graham McNeill

Game Worlds » Warhammer 40K; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Military; Nexus - Game Worlds

Paperback

Contains the following short stories :- The Phoenician, Iron Within, Imperfect, Chirurgeon, Lucius, the Eternal Blade plus... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Steps of the Sun and Far from Home: An Omnibus

978/147/321/9781473213135.jpg

The Steps of the Sun and Far from Home: An Omnibus

Walter Tevis

Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

Two classic SF works from the acclaimed author of THE MAN WHO FELL TO EARTH. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
War Factory: Transformation #2

978/150/981/9781509817177.jpg

War Factory: Transformation #2

Neal Asher

Science Fiction » Artificial Intelligence; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Military; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

One seeks judgement, another faces damnation and one man will have his revenge... Thorvald Spear is losing his mind as he... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mort(E)

978/161/695/9781616956219.jpg

Mort(E)

Robert Repino

Science Fiction » Biology; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

After the War With No Name, a cat assassin searches for his lost love in this strange, moving fantasy epic. The colony of... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Marvel Captain America Civil War: Pop-Out Mask Book

978/176/027/9781760276980.jpg

Marvel Captain America Civil War: Pop-Out Mask Book

Marvel Comics

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Media » Superheroes; Media » Avengers; Media » Marvel Universe; Nexus - Media

Paperback

Eight pop-out the masks from the epic film in this fantastic book. Perforated and with pre-attached elastic - young heroes... [more]

$6.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Powers: The Secret History of Deena Pilgrim

978/178/565/9781785651281.jpg

Powers: The Secret History of Deena Pilgrim

Brian Michael Bendis

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

The Secret History of Deena Pilgrim, starring the fan favorite character from the comic series, is the story of a cold case... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Threader

978/176/037/9781760374044.jpg

Threader

Rebekah Turner

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

Welcome to the Helios Academy: evolve or die It's the year 2050 and life is increasingly hard for 'non-citizens'. A slowly... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Marvel Captain America - Civil War Colouring and Activity Book

978/176/027/9781760273989.jpg

Marvel Captain America - Civil War Colouring and Activity Book

Marvel Comics

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Media » Avengers

Paperback

[more]

$2.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vicky Peterwald: Rebel: A Vicky Peterwald Novel

978/042/526/9780425266595.jpg

Vicky Peterwald: Rebel: A Vicky Peterwald Novel

Mike Shepherd

Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation; Science Fiction » Space Habitats; Science Fiction » Space Ships

Paperback

Vicky Peterwald is no longer just heir to an imperial dynasty. She survived naval training and proved her mettle in combat... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Watershed

978/014/378/9780143780717.jpg

Watershed

Jane Abbott

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

Savage and apocalyptic, this is the new world.<br /><br />Devoid of rain,... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Into Everywhere: Something Coming #2

978/147/320/9781473203983.jpg

Into Everywhere: Something Coming #2

Paul McAuley

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation; Science Fiction » Detective

Paperback

The Jackaroo gave humanity access to alien worlds and technologies, yet we still know nothing about them. As humanity spreads... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nemesis: Roboteer Trilogy #2

978/147/320/9781473206113.jpg

Nemesis: Roboteer Trilogy #2

Alex Lamb

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Ships

Paperback

The unequal war between the genetically-modified pioneers and the humans on Earth has ended. But a new threat is rising...... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Clear by Fire: Search and Destroy #1

978/150/113/9781501136160.jpg

Clear by Fire: Search and Destroy #1

Joshua Hood

Science Fiction » Military; Nexus - Science Fiction

Paperback

Inspired by the experiences of a decorated combat veteran and a former member of the 82nd Airborne Division,Clear by Fire... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Foul Tide's Turning: Far Called Trilogy #2

978/057/509/9780575092112.jpg

Foul Tide's Turning: Far Called Trilogy #2

Stephen Hunt

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Science Fiction » Science

Paperback

An exceptional adventure is about to become an extraordinary war... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Golden: Heart of Dread #3

978/140/833/9781408334447.jpg

Golden: Heart of Dread #3

Melissa De la Cruz, Michael Johnston

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

The final installment in the major new fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author of Blue Bloods. [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Quantum Mythology

978/057/512/9780575127043.jpg

A Quantum Mythology

Gavin G. Smith

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Superpowers

Paperback

A fast-moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Roboteer: Roboteer Trilogy #1

978/147/320/9781473206090.jpg

Roboteer: Roboteer Trilogy #1

Alex Lamb

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Ships

Paperback

A fast-paced, gritty, space-opera based on cutting edge science, perfect for fans of Peter F Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.