Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Witches

301 results

Autumn Whispers: An Otherworld Novel

978/051/515/9780515152821.jpg

Autumn Whispers: An Otherworld Novel

Yasmine Galenorn

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The D'Artigo sisters are sexy, savvy ex-operatives from the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. Being half human, half-Fae means... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Would-Be Witch: A Southern Witch Novel

978/042/526/9780425267554.jpg

Would-Be Witch: A Southern Witch Novel

Kimberly Frost

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The family magic seems to have skipped over Tammy Jo Trask. All she gets are a few untimely visits from the long-dead, smart-mouthed... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Angel Stone

978/034/553/9780345533395.jpg

The Angel Stone

Juliet Dark, Carol Goodman

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Time Travel Romance; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

<div>A can't-miss read for fans of Deborah Harkness and Karen Marie Moning, The Angel Stone weaves a tale of ancient folklore... [more]

$25.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witchfall: Tudor Witch #2

978/055/256/9780552566186.jpg

Witchfall: Tudor Witch #2

Victoria Lamb

Fantasy » 18th Century; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

London, 1555. At the court of Mary Tudor, life is safe for no one. The jealous, embittered queen sees enemies all around her,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deception Cove

978/051/515/9780515152852.jpg

Deception Cove

Jayne Castle

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Jayne Ann Krentz writing as Jayne Castle --Cover. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Conspiracy of Alchemists: Chronicles of Light and Shadow

978/009/195/9780091950699.jpg

A Conspiracy of Alchemists: Chronicles of Light and Shadow

Liesel Schwarz

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

When an unusual cargo drags airship-pilot Elle Chance into the affairs of the mysterious Mr Marsh, she must confront her destiny... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Thirteen: Women of the Otherworld #13

978/014/219/9780142196748.jpg

Thirteen: Women of the Otherworld #13

Kelley Armstrong

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The number-one New York Times -bestselling author Armstrong delivers the novel her fans have been clamoring for: the epic... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rise of the Gryphon: Belador Code #4

978/145/167/9781451671995.jpg

Rise of the Gryphon: Belador Code #4

Sherrilyn Kenyon, Dianna Love

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

To prevent a genocide, Evalle is forced to embrace her destiny but at what cost? As an Alterant who fights everything from... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
13: Women of the Otherworld #13

978/184/149/9781841498041.jpg

13: Women of the Otherworld #13

Kelley Armstrong

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

War is coming to the Otherworld. A sinister cult known as The Supernatural Liberation Movement is hell-bent on exposing the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vicious Moon: Earth Witches #3

978/045/123/9780451238269.jpg

Vicious Moon: Earth Witches #3

Lee Roland

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Dectective; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Signet Eclipse urban fantasy romance --Spine. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night Vision: Indigo Court #4

978/042/525/9780425259221.jpg

Night Vision: Indigo Court #4

Yasmine Galenorn

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Destined to become the Fae Queens of Winter and Summer, Wind Witch Cicely and her cousin, Rhiannon, must first face a lurking... [more]

$13.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Entity within

978/031/254/9780312547806.jpg

The Entity within

Cat Devon

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Zoe Adams and her grandmother Irma are witches who have been banished from Boston. With nowhere to go, they accept an invitation... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Cursed Embrace: Weird Girls #2

978/045/141/9780451416742.jpg

A Cursed Embrace: Weird Girls #2

Cecy Robson

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Miss Education of Dr. Exeter

978/075/826/9780758269003.jpg

The Miss Education of Dr. Exeter

Jillian Stone

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Time Travel Romance; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Science Fiction » Science

Paperback

Deduction, seduction, and a sense of humor. . .awesome writing. -- USA Today From steam-powered bunkers to steamy boudoirs,... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Trail of Dead: A Scarlett Bernard Novel

978/161/218/9781612183121.jpg

Trail of Dead: A Scarlett Bernard Novel

Melissa F Olson

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Dectective; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

As a null, Scarlett Bernard possesses a rare ability to counteract the supernatural by instantly neutralizing spells and magical... [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Blood Keeper: Blood Journals #2

978/055/256/9780552564908.jpg

The Blood Keeper: Blood Journals #2

Tessa Gratton

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult

Paperback

All the beauty is yours now, Mab, all the beauty of the world. Take it. For Mab, blood magic is as natural as breathing. Wild... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fiery Edge of Steel: Noon Onyx #2

978/042/525/9780425257166.jpg

Fiery Edge of Steel: Noon Onyx #2

Jill Archer

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Noon Onyx is shipped off to a remote outpost to investigate several unusual disappearancesNit seems Luck is not on her side.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadow of Night

978/014/312/9780143123620.jpg

Shadow of Night

Deborah Harkness

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The #1 New York Times -bestselling sequel to A Discovery of Witches picks up from the first novel's cliffhanger ending.... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Cursed: League of the Black Swan #1

978/042/525/9780425255773.jpg

The Cursed: League of the Black Swan #1

Alyssa Day

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The New York Times -bestselling author of the Warriors of Poseidon series returns with the first entry in a thrilling new... [more]

$13.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One for the Wicked: A Dark Mission Novel

978/006/212/9780062127754.jpg

One for the Wicked: A Dark Mission Novel

Karina Cooper

Paranormal Romance » Erotic; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

One for the Wicked by Karina Cooper has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Stone Demon: Iron Witch #3

978/174/275/9781742754956.jpg

The Stone Demon: Iron Witch #3

Karen Mahoney

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Detective

Paperback

When the newly-released demons set the Order of the Crow an impossible ultimatum - deliver the Philosopher's Stone, or suffer... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Good, the Bad and the Witchy: A Wishcraft Mystery

978/045/123/9780451239693.jpg

The Good, the Bad and the Witchy: A Wishcraft Mystery

Heather Blake

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

When a cake delivery boy is found dead on the day of floracrafter Harriette Hearkette's 80th birthday celebration, Darcy Merriweather,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sealed with a Curse: A Weird Girls Novel

978/045/141/9780451416735.jpg

Sealed with a Curse: A Weird Girls Novel

Cecy Robson

Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other twentysomething girlsNwith one tiny exception: they're products of a... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellcaster

978/073/229/9780732296155.jpg

Spellcaster

Claudia Gray

Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult

Paperback

Descended from witches, high school senior Nadia can tell as soon as her family moves to Captive's Sound that the town is... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Going Under: A Bound by Magick Novel

978/042/526/9780425262108.jpg

Going Under: A Bound by Magick Novel

Lauren Dane

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Determined to create some sort of unity between the humans and the Others in the wake of the Magister's rampage, witch and... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.