Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Witches

265 results

Bitter Spirits: Roaring Twenties #1

978/042/526/9780425269572.jpg

Bitter Spirits: Roaring Twenties #1

Jenn Bennett

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Aida Palmer performs a spirit medium show onstage at Chinatown's illustrious Gris-Gris speakeasy. However, her ability to... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Breath of Frost: Lovegrove Legacy #1

978/140/883/9781408836354.jpg

A Breath of Frost: Lovegrove Legacy #1

Alyxandra Harvey

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » England; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

A breathtaking new series from fan-favorite author Alyxandra Harvey about young witches in Regency London [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Winter Witch

978/125/004/9781250042705.jpg

The Winter Witch

Paula Brackston

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

In a 19th-century Welsh town, fledgling witch Morgana must defend her love, her home, and her life in this enthralling tale... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Dark-Hunters: Infinity, Vol. 2

978/035/650/9780356502632.jpg

The Dark-Hunters: Infinity, Vol. 2

JiYoung Ahn

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Gods; Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The second volume in the Chronicles of Nick, manga set in the world of Sherrilyn Kenyon's multi New York Times-bestselling... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadowdance: Darkest London #4

978/145/552/9781455520817.jpg

Shadowdance: Darkest London #4

Kristen Callihan

Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Finding a new sense of purpose after a painful childhood in Victorian London, Mary Chase is assigned to track down a vicious... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witches of East End

978/075/155/9780751556230.jpg

Witches of East End

Melissa de la Cruz

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

* The novel that inspired the hit TV show Witches of East End, starring Julia Ormond * Originally published as Witches of... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Flamebound: Lone Star Witch #2

978/045/141/9780451415059.jpg

Flamebound: Lone Star Witch #2

Tessa Adams

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

After Xandra's nasty run in with the Arcadian Council of Witches - where she was almost killed and her boyfriend, Declan,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witches of East End

978/140/133/9781401330057.jpg

Witches of East End

Melissa de La Cruz, Melissa de La Cruz

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Originally published: New York: Hyperion, 2011. [more]

$25.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Barely Bewitched: A Southern Witch Novel

978/042/526/9780425267561.jpg

Barely Bewitched: A Southern Witch Novel

Kimberly Frost

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Welcome to Duvall, Texas, where new witch Tammy Jo Trask has just unleashed an accidental Armageddon, in this tale of paranormal... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild Darkness: A Bound by Magick Novel

978/042/526/9780425262184.jpg

Wild Darkness: A Bound by Magick Novel

Lauren Dane

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Includes excerpt from Heart of darkness (pages 285-297). [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight's promise

978/125/001/9781250017291.jpg

Midnight's promise

Donna Grant

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

For centuries, Malcolm has struggled against the forces of darkness. Hardened by a lifetime of fighting, he is more warrior... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kiss the Night Goodbye

978/044/024/9780440246541.jpg

Kiss the Night Goodbye

Keri Arthur

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Fourth and last title in the sexy NIKKI AND MICHAEL vampire series from bestselling author of paranormal romance, Keri Arthur... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ever After: Hollows #11

978/006/195/9780061957925.jpg

Ever After: Hollows #11

Kim Harrison (ARTHUR, KERI)

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Dectective; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison returns to the Hollows with the electrifying follow-up to her acclaimed Pale... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eternally Yours: Immortal Beloved #3

978/144/470/9781444707045.jpg

Eternally Yours: Immortal Beloved #3

Cate Tiernan

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult

Paperback

At the end of Darkness Falls, the second Immortal Beloved novel, Nastasya has fought back against the dark immortals with... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tempt the Stars: Cassie Palmer #6

978/045/141/9780451419057.jpg

Tempt the Stars: Cassie Palmer #6

Karen Chance

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Cassie finds that being a goddess isn't without its difficulties, in the sixth installment of Karen Chance's Cassandra Palmer... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fragile Darkness

978/085/738/9780857388261.jpg

Fragile Darkness

Ellie James

Paranormal Romance » Witches; Science Fiction » Young Adult

Paperback

Dark dreams and twisted visions: the final title in the sultry Shattered Dreams series. [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tempt the Stars

978/014/357/9780143570363.jpg

Tempt the Stars

Karen Chance

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Cassie finds that being a goddess isn't without its difficulties, in the sixth installment of Karen Chance's Cassandra Palmer... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Autumn Whispers: An Otherworld Novel

978/051/515/9780515152821.jpg

Autumn Whispers: An Otherworld Novel

Yasmine Galenorn

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The D'Artigo sisters are sexy, savvy ex-operatives from the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. Being half human, half-Fae means... [more]

$16.99  $14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Angel Stone

978/034/553/9780345533395.jpg

The Angel Stone

Juliet Dark, Carol Goodman

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Time Travel Romance; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

<div>A can't-miss read for fans of Deborah Harkness and Karen Marie Moning, The Angel Stone weaves a tale of ancient folklore... [more]

$25.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Would-Be Witch: A Southern Witch Novel

978/042/526/9780425267554.jpg

Would-Be Witch: A Southern Witch Novel

Kimberly Frost

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The family magic seems to have skipped over Tammy Jo Trask. All she gets are a few untimely visits from the long-dead, smart-mouthed... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witchfall: Tudor Witch #2

978/055/256/9780552566186.jpg

Witchfall: Tudor Witch #2

Victoria Lamb

Fantasy » 18th Century; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

London, 1555. At the court of Mary Tudor, life is safe for no one. The jealous, embittered queen sees enemies all around her,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deception Cove

978/051/515/9780515152852.jpg

Deception Cove

Jayne Castle

Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Jayne Ann Krentz writing as Jayne Castle --Cover. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Conspiracy of Alchemists: Chronicles of Light and Shadow

978/009/195/9780091950699.jpg

A Conspiracy of Alchemists: Chronicles of Light and Shadow

Liesel Schwarz

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

When an unusual cargo drags airship-pilot Elle Chance into the affairs of the mysterious Mr Marsh, she must confront her destiny... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Thirteen: Women of the Otherworld #13

978/014/219/9780142196748.jpg

Thirteen: Women of the Otherworld #13

Kelley Armstrong

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The number-one New York Times -bestselling author Armstrong delivers the novel her fans have been clamoring for: the epic... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rise of the Gryphon: Belador Code #4

978/145/167/9781451671995.jpg

Rise of the Gryphon: Belador Code #4

Sherrilyn Kenyon, Dianna Love

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

To prevent a genocide, Evalle is forced to embrace her destiny but at what cost? As an Alterant who fights everything from... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your cart does not contain any items.