Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Abbey's Bookshop - Bookstore with specialisations in History, Science, Fiction, Crime

Language Book Centre - Foreign language learning, teaching and reading plus ESL

Bram Stoker

Each year, the Horror Writer's Association presents the Bram Stoker Awards for Superior Achievement, named in honour of Bram Stoker, author of the seminal horror work Dracula. The awards are non-juried. Any work of horror first published in English may be considered in the year of its publication.

The Horror Writer's Association's official website can be found here


1987 Misery Stephen King
  Swan Song Robert R McCammon
1988 Silence of the Lambs Thomas Harris
1989 Carrion Comfort Dan Simmons
1990 Mine Robert R McCammon
1991 Boy's Life Robert R McCammon
1992 Blood of the Lamb Thomas F Monteleone
1993 Throat Peter Straub
1994 Dead in the Water Nancy Holder
1995 Zombie Joyce Carol Oates
1996 Green Mile Stephen King
1997 Children of the Dusk Janet Berliner & George Guthridge
1998 Bag of Bones Stephen King
1999 Mr X Peter Straub
2000 Travelling Vampire Show Richard Laymon
2001 American Gods Neil Gaiman
2002 Night Class Tom Piccirilli
2003 lost boy lost girl Peter Straub
In the Night Room Peter Straub
 2005 TIE
 Dread in the Beast  Jacob Charlee
 2005  Creepers David Morrell
 2006 Lisey's Story Stephen King
 2007 Missing Sarah Langan
 2008 Duma Key Stephen King
 2009 Audreys Door Sarah Langan
 2010 Dark Matter Peter Straub
2011 Flesh Eaters
 Joe McKinney
 2012 ????? 


2002 The Lovely Bones Alice Sebold
2003 The Rising Brian Keene
2004 Covenant John Everson

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.