Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Ashes of the Tyrant (#4 Brimstone Angels: Neverwinter) (Forgotten Realms)
— —
Erin M. Evans
Ashes of the Tyrant (#4 Brimstone Angels: Neverwinter) (Forgotten Realms) by Erin M. Evans at Galaxy Bookshop,

Ashes of the Tyrant (#4 Brimstone Angels: Neverwinter) (Forgotten Realms)

Erin M. Evans



Game Worlds » Forgotten Realms


In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

In a direct follow-up to her fourth book in the Brimstone Angels series, Fire in the Blood, Erin M. Evans thrusts her signature character Farideh into a fast-paced murder mystery rife with political intrigue. a In the wake of the war brought on by the Sundering, Farideh's adopted father Mehen has been called back by the clan that cast him out, and Farideh and Havilar mean to go with him. Just as Mehen confronts the head of his former clan, a clutch of young dragonborn is found in the catacombs, brutally murdered, an infernal summoning circle that looks all-too-familiar to Farideh, nearby.

By:   Erin M. Evans
Imprint:   WOTC
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 175mm,  Width: 109mm,  Spine: 40mm
Weight:   272g
ISBN:   9780786965908
ISBN 10:   0786965908
Series:   Forgotten Realms: Neverwinter: Brimstone Angels
Publication Date:   January 2017
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Erin M. Evans got a degree in Anthropology from Washington University in St. Louis and promptly stuck it in a box. Nowadays she uses that knowledge of bones, mythology, and social constructions to flesh out fantasy worlds. She lives in Washington State.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.