Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

facebook
Google Book Preview
Darkness Splintered (#6 Dark Angels)
— —
Keri Arthur
Darkness Splintered (#6 Dark Angels) by Keri Arthur at Galaxy Bookshop,

Darkness Splintered (#6 Dark Angels)

Keri Arthur


9780451419590

Signet


Fantasy » Magic;
Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places;
Fantasy » Urban Fantasy


Paperback

400 pages

$14.95  $12.70
We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur continues her Dark Angels series as half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones races to save the world from descending into ultimate chaos.... Risa has angered several powerful people, and she's starting to feel the pressure from all sides. She also finds herself under the scrutiny of the vampire council, some of whom consider her a monster who should be destroyed. But they offer her a bloody bargain: Take on the lethal head of the council and others will support her. As the search for the keys to hell heats up, Risa realizes that she has no choice. For the sake of the people she loves, she must find the keys--and get rid of Hunter--before the next gate is opened and brings the world closer to all hell breaking loose....

By:   Keri Arthur
Imprint:   Signet
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   6
Dimensions:   Height: 170mm,  Width: 107mm,  Spine: 33mm
Weight:   200g
ISBN:   9780451419590
ISBN 10:   0451419596
Series:   Dark Angels Novels
Pages:   400
Publication Date:   November 2013
Recommended Age:   From 18 years
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Keri Arthur, author of the New York Times bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series, has written more than twenty-five books. Her most recent in the Dark Angels series are Darkness Hunts, Darkness Devours, and Darkness Unmasked. She's been nominated in the Best Contemporary Paranormal category of the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards and has won a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award for urban fantasy. She lives with her daughter in Melbourne, Australia.


Praise for the Novels of Keri Arthur Keri Arthur s imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest. Charlaine Harris Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris s Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded. Publishers Weekly Risa makes readers fall in love with her....I highly recommend Arthur s books. USA Today

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.