Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

facebook
Google Book Preview
Darkness Unmasked (#5 Dark Angels)
— —
Keri Arthur
Darkness Unmasked (#5 Dark Angels) by Keri Arthur at Galaxy Bookshop,

Darkness Unmasked (#5 Dark Angels)

Keri Arthur


9780451237132

Onyx


Paranormal Romance » Demonic;
Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters;
Paranormal Romance » Vampires;
Paranormal Romance » Werewolves


Paperback

400 pages

$14.95  $12.70
We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

Half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones is beginning to believe that the only way to find the keys she's been searching for and save her friends is by dying. And when Wolfgang Schmidt, the lover of her boss at the vampire council, is found dead, her worst fears are confirmed. With the first portal of hell permanently open, the energies of the dark path are leaching into the world. Searching for Schmidt's killer and the keys at the same time, Risa and reaper Azriel track a shape-shifting spider spirit capable of changing her form into a seductive woman. But when they finally find the second key, the Aedh Lucian snatches it and disappears.

Risa is intent on finding Lucian and fighting him to the death--for in her mind, she knows that neither can remain while the other lives....

By:   Keri Arthur
Imprint:   Onyx
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   5
Dimensions:   Height: 168mm,  Width: 114mm,  Spine: 27mm
Weight:   191g
ISBN:   9780451237132
ISBN 10:   0451237137
Series:   Dark Angels
Pages:   400
Publication Date:   June 2013
Recommended Age:   From 18 years
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Keri Arthur, author of the New York Times bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series, has written more than twenty-five books. She's been nominated in the Best Contemporary Paranormal category of the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Awards and has won a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award for urban fantasy.


Praise for Keri Arthur's novels Keri Arthur's imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest. --Charlaine Harris Keri Arthur has blown me away again. Her worlds are so complex and 'real.'...Risa makes readers fall in love with her....I highly recommend Arthur's books. -- USA Today Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded. -- Publishers Weekly Arthur is positively one of the best urban fantasy authors in print today. -- Darque Reviews

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.