Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Destruction in the Desert (#3 Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure)
— —
Winter Morgan
Destruction in the Desert (#3 Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure) by Winter Morgan at Galaxy Bookshop,

Destruction in the Desert (#3 Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure)

Winter Morgan



Media » Other Film, TV & Media;
Science Fiction » Time Travel;
Game Worlds » Minecraft;
Young Adult » Kids


We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

Brett and his friends fight to save the Desert City in the third Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure! Things have started to return to normal in Brett's life, and he's happily participating in a practical joke competition with Poppy and Joe. But when Joe goes missing, Brett wonders if it's just his next joke, or something more serious. And then they discover the crater. Another portal has opened, and Brett and Poppy have to jump in to find their friend. This time, they are taken to a desert, into a world that they believed only existed in stories, to a city that is doomed. But they find Joe, who is fearlessly helping them survive as an evil villain cuts off their supplies. Brett and Poppy join in, teaching the residents of the city the elements of crafting potions. But even armed with this new knowledge, they worry that it would be enough to save the city. Join Brett and his friends as they work to save the Desert City in the third installment of the Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure series from bestselling author Winter Morgan!

By:   Winter Morgan
Imprint:   SKY PONY PR
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   3
Dimensions:   Height: 203mm,  Width: 127mm,  Spine: 13mm
Weight:   107g
ISBN:   9781510737372
ISBN 10:   1510737375
Series:   An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel A
Publication Date:   January 2019
Recommended Age:   From 7 to 12 years
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children's books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.