Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Season of Wonder (#1 Remnants)
— —
Lisa Tawn Bergren
Season of Wonder (#1 Remnants) by Lisa Tawn Bergren at Galaxy Bookshop,

Season of Wonder (#1 Remnants)

Lisa Tawn Bergren


Harper Collins

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi;
Science Fiction » Young Adult;
Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction


416 pages

In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

In the first novel of this YA futuristic/dystopian series by Lisa T. Bergren, gifted teens known as Remnants have been chosen and trained to act as humanity's last hope to rectify the horrors that are part of everyday life in 2095.

The Community trained these teens as warriors and assigned them Knights of the Last Order as protectors; together they are a force that will be difficult to bring down.

The Sons of Sheol are determined to do just that.

By:   Lisa Tawn Bergren
Imprint:   Harper Collins
Country of Publication:   United States
Dimensions:   Height: 203mm,  Width: 133mm,  Spine: 25mm
Weight:   308g
ISBN:   9780310735700
ISBN 10:   031073570X
Series:   Remnants
Pages:   416
Publication Date:   June 2015
Recommended Age:   From 15 to 99 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Preschool (0-5)
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Lisa T. Bergren is the author of over forty books, with a combined count of nearly three million copies sold. She has written bestselling children's books, award-wining YA (River of Time Series: Waterfall), popular historical fiction, contemporary fiction, women's nonfiction, and gift books. She is a writer residing in Colorado Springs, CO, with her husband and three children. You can find out more about Lisa at

  • Commended for INSPYs the Bloggers Awards for Excellence in Faith-Driven Literature (Young People's Lit.) 2015
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.