Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Skeleton Battle (#2 The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series)
— —
Winter Morgan
Skeleton Battle (#2 The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series) by Winter Morgan at Galaxy Bookshop,

Skeleton Battle (#2 The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series)

Winter Morgan



Media » Other Film, TV & Media;
Game Worlds » Minecraft


112 pages

In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

Age range 7 to 12 Overworld Academy has a new headmaster and the school is thriving. But the peace is broken, when one night a hoard of skeletons and hostile mobs attacks the grounds. Night after night, the mobs return, and the school is under siege. Is Isaac, the school's old evil headmaster behind the attacks? Or is it possible the new headmaster isn't what she seems-could she be working with him? Lucy and her friends are determined to get to the bottom of the mystery and keep their school safe.

Meanwhile, the school is gearing up for an end of the year celebration, where everyone will showcase their greatest skills-from master building and clever potion-making to strategic fighting. As the mystery unravels and things come to a head, Lucy, Jane, and Phoebe come up with a plan to take care of the evil infiltrating the Academy, but there is no room for error in this battle against time.

This is the second book in a three-book series spin-off of the original Unofficial Gamer's Adventure series with its bestselling book, Quest for the Diamond Sword. Fans of Minecraft won't want to miss this new adventure.

By:   Winter Morgan
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   02
Dimensions:   Height: 203mm,  Width: 127mm,  Spine: 10mm
Weight:   111g
ISBN:   9781510705951
ISBN 10:   1510705953
Series:   The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Seri
Pages:   112
Publication Date:   August 2016
Recommended Age:   From 7 to 12 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

<b>Winter Morgan</b> is the author of numerous children's books including national bestseller <i>The Quest for the Diamond Sword</i>. She is the author of four other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a Minecraft-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.