Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Terror on a Treasure Hunt (#3 Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure)
— —
Winter Morgan
Terror on a Treasure Hunt (#3 Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure) by Winter Morgan at Galaxy Bookshop,

Terror on a Treasure Hunt (#3 Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure)

Winter Morgan



Fantasy » Young Adult;
Media » Other Film, TV & Media;
Science Fiction » Young Adult;
Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction


112 pages

In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

After trapping Mr. Anarchy, the evil master griefer who's been tormenting them, Lily, Simon, and Michael can finally concentrate on trying to escape the Overworld and getting to know their new friends on the server. So when one of their friends invites them along on a treasure hunt, they couldn't be more thrilled! 

But when the gang's absence from Lisimi Village gives Mr. Anarchy a chance to escape, their hunt for treasure is cut short and Lily, Simon, and Michael must make a hard decision: do they continue their much-anticipated treasure hunt, or do they band together with their new friends to find and recapture Mr. Anarchy, and whatever team of griefers he might be working with? 

Nothing is as it seems - and no one can be trusted - in this thrilling third book in bestselling author Winter Morgan's Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure series. 

By:   Winter Morgan
Imprint:   SKY PONY PR
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   3
Dimensions:   Height: 203mm,  Width: 127mm,  Spine: 8mm
Weight:   111g
ISBN:   9781510705999
ISBN 10:   1510705996
Series:   Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure
Pages:   112
Publication Date:   September 2016
Recommended Age:   From 7 to 12 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Winter Morgan, a pen name, is the author of numerous children's books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, The Mystery of the Griefer's Mark, and two other Minecrafter series: the League of Griefers Adventure series and the Minecraft Academy series. Morgan has a Minecraft-addicted son, who inspired her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.