Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Google Book Preview
Creeper Attack (#2 An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure)
— —
Winter Morgan
Creeper Attack (#2 An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure) by Winter Morgan at Galaxy Bookshop,

Creeper Attack (#2 An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure)

Winter Morgan



Media » Other Film, TV & Media;
Science Fiction » Time Travel;
Game Worlds » Minecraft;
Young Adult » Kids


112 pages

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

Brett gets trapped in the future in the second Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure! After returning home from their travels through time, Brett just wants to return to his everyday life. He and his friend Poppy have been invited to build a new farm in the cold biome, and Brett begins to prepare. But as he gathers crops, he falls down the portal, and this time it carries him to the future! With nowhere else to turn, Brett travel to the future Meadow Mews, only to find it under daily attacks from creepers. He sees his friends-and his future self-living in constant fear. He wants nothing more than to help, but how can he explain his who he is? Worst of all, what happens when his friend assume he is a villain who stole their friend's skin? Join Brett as he struggles to find a way to save his village in the second installment of the Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel Adventure series from bestselling author Winter Morgan!

By:   Winter Morgan
Imprint:   SKY PONY PR
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Height: 203mm,  Width: 127mm,  Spine: 13mm
Weight:   107g
ISBN:   9781510737365
ISBN 10:   1510737367
Series:   An Unofficial Minecrafters Time Travel A
Pages:   112
Publication Date:   November 2018
Recommended Age:   From 7 to 12 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  English as a second language
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children's books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.