Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

facebook
Google Book Preview
Little Bookshop On The Seine (#1 Little Paris)
— —
Rebecca Raisin
Little Bookshop On The Seine (#1 Little Paris) by Rebecca Raisin at Galaxy Bookshop,

Little Bookshop On The Seine (#1 Little Paris)

Rebecca Raisin


9780263927689

Harlequin


Romance » Contemporary Romance


Paperback

304 pages

$19.99
We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

`I adored this book right from the beginning...

The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' - Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this year and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Le Vie En Rose Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer - after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris?

Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah's sure she's in for the holiday of a lifetime - days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-ElysEes.

But will her dream come true or will Sarah realise that a fairytale Christmas in the city of love isn't quite as rosy in reality...

A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams What reviewers are saying about The Little Bookshop on the Seine ` This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.' - Rather Too Fond of Books `easy to read and devoured quickly, I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it. It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.' - Compelling Reads `I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!' - Fiona (Goodreads) `I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling, that just made me feel warm and cosy.' - Rachel's Random Reads `a beautifully written novel' - Hilda (Goodreads) `A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. ... Such a good book to lose yourself in.' - Janet Robel (Goodreads) `It really brought Paris to life ... extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu' - Elaine (Goodreads) `a great escape to Paris and I'm looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.' - French Village Diaries

By:   Rebecca Raisin
Imprint:   Harlequin
Country of Publication:   United Kingdom
Volume:   1
Dimensions:   Height: 198mm,  Width: 126mm,  Spine: 19mm
Weight:   210g
ISBN:   9780263927689
ISBN 10:   0263927687
Series:   The Little Paris Collection
Pages:   304
Publication Date:   November 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships, and most importantly, believe in true, once in a lifetime love.


What reviewers are saying about The Little Bookshop on the Seine `This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.' - Rather Too Fond of Books `easy to read and devoured quickly, I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it. It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.' - Compelling Reads `I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!' - Fiona (Goodreads) `I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling, that just made me feel warm and cosy.' - Rachel's Random Reads `a beautifully written novel' - Hilda (Goodreads) `A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. ... Such a good book to lose yourself in.' - Janet Robel (Goodreads) `It really brought Paris to life ... extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu' - Elaine (Goodreads) `a great escape to Paris and I'm looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.' - French Village Diaries

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.