Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

facebook
Google Book Preview
The Supernaturals (#1 Supernaturals)
— —
David L. Golemon
The Supernaturals (#1 Supernaturals) by David L. Golemon at Galaxy Bookshop,

The Supernaturals (#1 Supernaturals)

David L. Golemon


9781250191014

St Martins Press


Horror » Undead;
Horror » Ghosts;
Horror » Supernatural


Paperback

496 pages

$16.95
We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

Summer Place, a retreat for the rich and famous in the pristine Pocono Mountains, seems the very essence of charm and beauty, but behind the yellow and white trimmed exterior lurks an evil. Years ago, Professor Gabriel Kennedy's investigation into this evil destroyed his career. Now, a ghost-hunting TV series producer is determined to make the retreat the centre-piece of a Halloween broadcast. To do it, she needs help from the one man who's faced it. Disgraced in the academic community, Kennedy wants nothing to do with the show, but Summer Place has other plans. As its power grows, Kennedy along with the paranormal ghost hunting team The Supernaturals, sets out to confront - and if possible, destroy - the evil presence.

By:   David L. Golemon
Imprint:   St Martins Press
Country of Publication:   United States
Volume:   1
Dimensions:   Height: 173mm,  Width: 104mm,  Spine: 30mm
ISBN:   9781250191014
ISBN 10:   1250191017
Series:   Supernaturals
Pages:   496
Publication Date:   October 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active

DAVID L. GOLEMON is the author of the Event Group Thrillers. Legend, the second book in the series, was nominated for a RITA award for paranormal fiction. Golemon learned an early love of reading from his father, who told him that the written word, unlike other forms, allows readers to use their own minds, the greatest special effects machines of all--an idea Golemon still believes. Golemon grew up in Chino, California, and now makes his home in New York.


[A]n explosive combination that features the author's immense imagination. It's difficult to ground such fantastic science and weirdness in reality, but Golemon makes it look effortless... tense, terrifying - and worth the investment --Associated Press on Ripper Golemon knows how to make readers turn the pages, and Primeval will only further enhance his reputation. --Booklist on Primeval Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series. --Booklist on Leviathan

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.