Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

facebook
Google Book Preview
The Witch of Willow Hall
— —
Hester Fox
The Witch of Willow Hall by Hester Fox at Galaxy Bookshop,

The Witch of Willow Hall

Hester Fox


9781525833014

Graydon House


Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy;
Horror » Occult;
Fantasy » Witches;
Fantasy » Magic;
Fantasy » Ghosts;
Horror » Supernatural


Paperback

368 pages

$29.95
In stock
Ready to ship
order qty:  
Add this item to my basket

Two centuries after the Salem witch trials, there's still one witch left in Massachusetts. But she doesn't even know it.

Take this as a warning: if you are not able or willing to control yourself, it will not only be you who suffers the consequences, but those around you, as well.

New Oldbury, 1821 In the wake of a scandal, the Montrose family and their three daughters - Catherine, Lydia and Emeline - flee Boston for their new country home, Willow Hall.

The estate seems sleepy and idyllic. But a subtle menace creeps into the atmosphere, remnants of a dark history that call to Lydia, and to the youngest, Emeline.

All three daughters will be irrevocably changed by what follows, but none more than Lydia, who must draw on a power she never knew she possessed if she wants to protect those she loves. For Willow Hall's secrets will rise, in the end...

By:   Hester Fox
Imprint:   Graydon House
Edition:   Original ed.
Dimensions:   Height: 201mm,  Width: 132mm,  Spine: 28mm
Weight:   340g
ISBN:   9781525833014
ISBN 10:   1525833014
Pages:   368
Publication Date:   October 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  ELT Advanced
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active


Beautifully written, skillfully plotted, and filled with quiet terror...perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Kate Morton. -Anna Lee Huber, bestselling author of the Lady Darby mysteries

My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.