Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Australian Author

299 results

Duel at Araluen (#3 Royal Ranger)

978/014/378/9780143785927.jpg

Duel at Araluen (#3 Royal Ranger)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

King Duncan and Princess Cassandra are trapped high in the south tower of... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
This Present Past (Ancient Future)

978/146/075/9781460753637.jpg

This Present Past (Ancient Future)

Traci Harding

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Science Fiction » Time Travel

Paperback

The long-awaited prequel to Traci Harding's much-loved Ancient Future series In Ancient Wales, Gwion Bach, a simple woodsman,... [more]

$32.99  $22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

978/174/166/9781741664492.jpg

Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

John Flanagan, author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice, creates a world of seafaring adventures, treacherous... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kings of Clonmel (#8 Rangers Apprentice)

978/186/471/9781864719116.jpg

Kings of Clonmel (#8 Rangers Apprentice)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Will is at the Ranger Gathering but Halt is investigating mysterious happenings in the west. When he does return, it's with... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Superior Saturday (#6 Keys to the Kingdom)

978/176/063/9781760633288.jpg

Superior Saturday (#6 Keys to the Kingdom)

Garth Nix

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Arthur Penhaligon has wrested five of the Keys from their immortal guardians, the Trustees of the Will. But gaining the Sixth... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Catching Teller Crow

978/176/063/9781760631628.jpg

Catching Teller Crow

Ambelin Kwaymullina, Ezekiel Kwaymullina

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective; Fantasy » Ghosts; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<p>Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since she died. Her dad, a detective, is the only one who can see and hear her... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Restoration (#3 Verity Fassbinder)

978/178/429/9781784294380.jpg

Restoration (#3 Verity Fassbinder)

Angela Slatter

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Detective; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Walking between the worlds has always been dangerous - but this time V's facing the loss of all she holds dear. The brilliant,... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nephilim: A John Drake Adventure (#1 The Afterburner)

978/168/419/9781684193691.jpg

Nephilim: A John Drake Adventure (#1 The Afterburner)

Jonathan Temporal

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Angels; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Tompkins County, Upstate New York. Someone, something, is hunting the Nephilim, the halfling children of angels and humans.... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Drowned Wednesday (#3 Keys to the Kingdom)

978/176/063/9781760633257.jpg

Drowned Wednesday (#3 Keys to the Kingdom)

Garth Nix

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Arthur Penhaligon finds himself on an adventure that will put him against pirates, storms, explosions and a vast beast that... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mister Monday (#1 Keys to the Kingdom)

978/176/063/9781760633233.jpg

Mister Monday (#1 Keys to the Kingdom)

Garth Nix

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Seven days. Seven keys. Seven virtues. Seven sins. One mysterious house is the doorway to a very mysterious world - where... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Red Queen (#7 Obernewtyn)

978/014/357/9780143574194.jpg

The Red Queen (#7 Obernewtyn)

Isobelle Carmody

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<div>I saw the moon crack and open like an egg, and a seethe of transparent beasts emerged . . .</div><div><br /></div><div>I... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vigil (#1 Verity Fassbinder)

978/178/429/9781784294045.jpg

Vigil (#1 Verity Fassbinder)

Angela Slatter

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Detective; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

A rich and exciting new urban fantasy from award-winning author Angela Slatter, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Peter... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nevernight (#1 Nevernight)

978/000/817/9780008179984.jpg

Nevernight (#1 Nevernight)

Jay Kristoff

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mercenaries

Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff, comes a dangerous new fantasy world and a heroine edged in darkness.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Summon Stone (#1 Gate of Good and Evil)

978/035/650/9780356505220.jpg

The Summon Stone (#1 Gate of Good and Evil)

Ian Irvine

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

Paperback

The start of a brand new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his million-copy-selling View... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lady Helen and the Dark Days Pact (#2 Lady Helen)

978/073/229/9780732296100.jpg

Lady Helen and the Dark Days Pact (#2 Lady Helen)

Alison Goodman

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » 18th Century; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Alternate History; Fantasy » Demons; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The second novel in the thrilling LADY HELEN series sees Helen following orders that could bring about betrayal and annihilation.... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Jade (#3 Celestial Battle)

978/006/232/9780062329103.jpg

Black Jade (#3 Celestial Battle)

Kylie Chan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Dragon; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

The epic conclusion to the Celestial Battle trilogy from the bestselling author of WHITE TIGER. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Battle of Hackham Heath (#2 Rangers Apprentice Early Years)

978/174/275/9781742759326.jpg

Battle of Hackham Heath (#2 Rangers Apprentice Early Years)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The origin story of how Halt came to be Araluen's most famous Ranger. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Riders of Thunder Realm (#1 Paladero)

978/176/012/9781760124700.jpg

Riders of Thunder Realm (#1 Paladero)

Steven Lochran

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Monsters; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Welcome to Thunder Realm, where cowboy-knights known as paladeros herd dinosaurs during peacetime, and take up arms during... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadow of Tyr (#2 Mirage Makers)

978/184/149/9781841496085.jpg

Shadow of Tyr (#2 Mirage Makers)

Glenda Larke

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

Paperback

The second novel in this compelling historical fantasy trilogy, set in a brutal world of empire-building and conquest. [more]

$22.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Obsidian (#2 Alex Caine)

978/073/229/9780732299118.jpg

Obsidian (#2 Alex Caine)

Alan Baxter

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective

Paperback

The thrilling sequel to the best-selling Bound. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bound (#1 Alex Caine)

978/146/075/9781460752357.jpg

Bound (#1 Alex Caine)

Alan Baxter

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective

Paperback

Book 1 in the Alex Caine series. Alex Caine is a martial arts fighter with a unique power. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Abduction (#3 Alex Caine)

978/073/229/9780732299125.jpg

Abduction (#3 Alex Caine)

Alan Baxter

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective

Paperback

In this third Alex Caine book, sequel to Bound and Obsidian, old enemies and new share a common goal. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lady Helen and the Dark Days Club (#1 Lady Helen Trilogy)

978/073/229/9780732296094.jpg

Lady Helen and the Dark Days Club (#1 Lady Helen Trilogy)

Alison Goodman

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » 18th Century; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Alternate History; Fantasy » Demons; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A tantalising new trilogy set in Regency London from the award - winning author of EON and EONA. Ages: 14+ London, April 1812.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dreamers Pool (#1 Blackthorn & Grim)

978/045/146/9780451467003.jpg

Dreamers Pool (#1 Blackthorn & Grim)

Juliet Marillier

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Wizards; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards

Paperback

Award-winning author Juliet Marillier weaves magic, mythology, and folklore into every sentence on the page (The Book Smugglers).... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tournament at Gorlan (#1 Rangers Apprentice Early Years)

978/174/275/9781742759302.jpg

Tournament at Gorlan (#1 Rangers Apprentice Early Years)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Can the Rangers regain the trust of the Kingdom, or will the cunning Morgarath outwit them at every turn? [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.