Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


Australian Author

29 results

1 2
Kissing Sin (#2 Riley Jenson)

978/074/995/9780749955922.jpg

Kissing Sin (#2 Riley Jenson)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Keri Arthur's Riley Jenson Guardian series is packed with everything you need: a feisty heroine, vampires and werewolves,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Full Moon Rising (#1 Riley Jenson)

978/074/995/9780749955878.jpg

Full Moon Rising (#1 Riley Jenson)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Keri Arthur's Riley Jenson Guardian series is packed with everything you need: a feisty heroine, vampires and werewolves,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408996.jpg

Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

WHO'S AFRAID TOO? Book Two in the bestselling Tommi Grayson series is a gutsy, fur-flying, feminist read for fans of urban... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Playing with Forever (#4 Sydney Smoke Rugby)

978/197/615/9781976150920.jpg

Playing with Forever (#4 Sydney Smoke Rugby)

Amy Andrews

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Country boy, Ryder Davis has the world at his feet. A stellar rugby career, a winning way with women and a beach view that... [more]

$32.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Playing Fast (#5 New York Saints)

978/125/007/9781250077219.jpg

Playing Fast (#5 New York Saints)

Melanie Scott

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author

Paperback

THREE STRIKES AND HE'S OUT... When baseball bad-boy Finn Castro raises one eyebrow too many, the Saints send him down to... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Whos Afraid (#1 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408972.jpg

Whos Afraid (#1 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Playing Hard (#4 New York Saints)

978/125/007/9781250077202.jpg

Playing Hard (#4 New York Saints)

Melanie Scott, M J Scott

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author

Paperback

All work and no play has always been Amelia's motto. Oliver is a real player-in more ways than one-and a distraction she doesn't... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Lawless in Leather (#3 New York Saints)

978/125/004/9781250040411.jpg

Lawless in Leather (#3 New York Saints)

Melanie Scott, M J Scott

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from the author's next novel entitled 'Playing hard.' [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Angel in Armani (#2 New York Saints)

978/125/004/9781250040404.jpg

Angel in Armani (#2 New York Saints)

Melanie Scott

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author

Paperback

Since returning from flying helicopters for the army, Sara Charles has focused on trying to keep the family helicopter charter... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Generation 18 (#2 Spook Squad)

978/074/990/9780749909123.jpg

Generation 18 (#2 Spook Squad)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

A serial killer striking every twelve hours; a Kite monster murdering at random - welcome to the world of the 'Spook Squad'...... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Goblin King (#1 Shadowlands)

978/140/225/9781402259852.jpg

Goblin King (#1 Shadowlands)

Shona Husk

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Once upon a time a man was cursed to the Shadowlands, his heart replaced with a cold lump of gold. In legends he became the... [more]

$13.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Destiny Kills (#1 Myth and Magic)

978/074/995/9780749953027.jpg

Destiny Kills (#1 Myth and Magic)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Stunning new series by the internationally bestselling author of the fiercely sexy Riley Jenson Guardian series. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Mercy Burns (#2 Myth and Magic)

978/074/995/9780749953072.jpg

Mercy Burns (#2 Myth and Magic)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Stunning new series by the internationally bestselling author of the fiercely sexy Riley Jenson Guardian series. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

978/034/941/9780349411156.jpg

Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

WHO'S AFRAID TOO? Book Two in the bestselling Tommi Grayson series is a gutsy, fur-flying, feminist read for fans of urban... [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Penumbra: The Spook Squad 3

978/044/024/9780440246602.jpg

Penumbra: The Spook Squad 3

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Originally published in different form in paperback in the United States by ImaJinn Books, ... in 2005 --Colophon. [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Generation 18

978/044/024/9780440246596.jpg

Generation 18

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters

Paperback

A serial killer striking every twelve hours; a Kite monster murdering at random - welcome to the world of the 'Spook Squad'...... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Memory Zero

978/044/024/9780440246589.jpg

Memory Zero

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Ghosts; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters

Paperback

Includes preview to, Generation 18 (pages [363]-385). [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Sins Dark Caress (#3 Dark Brethren)

978/006/178/9780061783159.jpg

Sins Dark Caress (#3 Dark Brethren)

Tracey O'Hara

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires

Paperback

Sin's Dark Caress . [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beneath a Rising Moon (#1 Ripple Creek)

978/044/024/9780440246497.jpg

Beneath a Rising Moon (#1 Ripple Creek)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

The New York Times -bestselling author of the Riley Jenson Guardian series takes readers to the werewolf reservation of Ripple... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rogue Gadda (#3 Dream of Asarli)

978/073/229/9780732291631.jpg

Rogue Gadda (#3 Dream of Asarli)

Nicole Murphy

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Hampton Rourke has always lived under his father's shadow and he's not convinced he's the right man to be leading the search... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Deaths Sweet Embrace (#2 Dark Brethren)

978/006/178/9780061783142.jpg

Deaths Sweet Embrace (#2 Dark Brethren)

Tracey O'Hara

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires

Paperback

MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt class=MsoNormal> [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Mercy Burns (#2 Myth and Magic)

no-image-available.jpg

Mercy Burns (#2 Myth and Magic)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Arthur delivers the second novel in her New York Times -bestsellling Myth and Magic series, featuring more sexy and exciting... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Shapeshifters (Kiesha ra Omnibus)

978/186/471/9781864718904.jpg

Shapeshifters (Kiesha ra Omnibus)

Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult

Paperback

Includes Shapeshifters ; Hawksong ; Snakecharm ; Falcondance ; Wolfcry ; and, Wyvvernhail . [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Secret Ones (#1 Dream of Asarli)

978/073/229/9780732291617.jpg

Secret Ones (#1 Dream of Asarli)

Nicole Murphy

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Erotic; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

The gadda look human, act human, interact with humans, but come from a different ancestor and have access to the energy of... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Bound to Shadows (#8 Riley Jenson)

978/055/359/9780553591163.jpg

Bound to Shadows (#8 Riley Jenson)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

Arthur continues her New York Times -bestselling Guardians series with the eighth sexy urban fantasy novel featuring heroine... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
1 2
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.