Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


Australian Author Paranormal

14 results

1
Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408996.jpg

Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal

Paperback

WHO'S AFRAID TOO? Book Two in the bestselling Tommi Grayson series is a gutsy, fur-flying, feminist read for fans of urban... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Whos Afraid (#1 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408972.jpg

Whos Afraid (#1 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal

Paperback

A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kissing Sin (#2 Riley Jenson)

978/074/995/9780749955922.jpg

Kissing Sin (#2 Riley Jenson)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Paperback

Keri Arthur's Riley Jenson Guardian series is packed with everything you need: a feisty heroine, vampires and werewolves,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Full Moon Rising (#1 Riley Jenson)

978/074/995/9780749955878.jpg

Full Moon Rising (#1 Riley Jenson)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Paperback

Keri Arthur's Riley Jenson Guardian series is packed with everything you need: a feisty heroine, vampires and werewolves,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Destiny Kills (#1 Myth and Magic)

978/074/995/9780749953027.jpg

Destiny Kills (#1 Myth and Magic)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Paperback

Stunning new series by the internationally bestselling author of the fiercely sexy Riley Jenson Guardian series. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Mercy Burns (#2 Myth and Magic)

978/074/995/9780749953072.jpg

Mercy Burns (#2 Myth and Magic)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Paperback

Stunning new series by the internationally bestselling author of the fiercely sexy Riley Jenson Guardian series. [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beneath a Darkening Moon (Ripple Creek #

978/074/990/9780749908768.jpg

Beneath a Darkening Moon (Ripple Creek #

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Other merchandise

Second in a sexy werewolf urban fantasy couplet from bestselling author, Keri Arthur [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beneath a Rising Moon (Ripple Creek #1)

978/074/990/9780749908775.jpg

Beneath a Rising Moon (Ripple Creek #1)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Other merchandise

First in a sexy werewolf urban fantasy couplet from bestselling author, Keru Arthur [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Sins Dark Caress (#3 Dark Brethren)

978/006/178/9780061783159.jpg

Sins Dark Caress (#3 Dark Brethren)

Tracey O'Hara

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Paperback

Sin's Dark Caress . [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rogue Gadda (#3 Dream of Asarli)

978/073/229/9780732291631.jpg

Rogue Gadda (#3 Dream of Asarli)

Nicole Murphy

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal

Paperback

Hampton Rourke has always lived under his father's shadow and he's not convinced he's the right man to be leading the search... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Deaths Sweet Embrace (#2 Dark Brethren)

978/006/178/9780061783142.jpg

Deaths Sweet Embrace (#2 Dark Brethren)

Tracey O'Hara

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Paperback

A book from the supernatural Dark Brethren series. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Shapeshifters (Kiesha ra Omnibus)

978/186/471/9781864718904.jpg

Shapeshifters (Kiesha ra Omnibus)

Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Includes Shapeshifters ; Hawksong ; Snakecharm ; Falcondance ; Wolfcry ; and, Wyvvernhail . [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Secret Ones (#1 Dream of Asarli)

978/073/229/9780732291617.jpg

Secret Ones (#1 Dream of Asarli)

Nicole Murphy

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Witch Paranormal

Paperback

The gadda look human, act human, interact with humans, but come from a different ancestor and have access to the energy of... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Generation 18 (#2 Spook Squad)

978/074/990/9780749909123.jpg

Generation 18 (#2 Spook Squad)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

A serial killer striking every twelve hours; a Kite monster murdering at random - welcome to the world of the 'Spook Squad'...... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
1
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.