Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Award Winners


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Award Winners

489 results

Jack Glass

978/057/512/9780575127647.jpg

Jack Glass

Adam Roberts

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Award Winners » British Science Fiction Award

Paperback

Golden Age SF meets Golden Age Crime from the author Kim Stanley Robinson thinks should have won the Booker. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
2312

978/184/149/9781841499987.jpg

2312

Kim Stanley Robinson

Award Winners » Hugo; Award Winners » Nebula

Paperback

2312 is a thrilling space opera and winner of the Nebula Award for Best Novel, from the bestselling author Kim Stanley Robinson... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Speaker For The Dead (#2 Ender)

978/035/650/9780356501857.jpg

Speaker For The Dead (#2 Ender)

Orson Scott Card

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Hugo; Award Winners » Nebula; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The Hugo and Nebula award-winning sequel to the classic science fiction novel ENDER'S GAME - soon to be released as a major... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Redshirts

978/057/513/9780575134300.jpg

Redshirts

John Scalzi

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Space Travel & Colonisation; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Award Winners » Hugo

Paperback

They were expendable ... until they started comparing notes! This is a must-read novel for all fans of smart, witty SF. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Alif the Unseen

978/080/212/9780802121226.jpg

Alif the Unseen

G Willow Wilson

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Award Winners » World Fantasy Award

Paperback

G. Willow Wilson has a deft hand with myth and with magic, and the kind of smart, honest writing mind that knits together... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wise Mans Fear (#2 Kingkiller Chronicle)

978/075/640/9780756407919.jpg

Wise Mans Fear (#2 Kingkiller Chronicle)

Patrick Rothfuss

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Award Winners » David Gemmell Legend

Paperback

Kvothe searches for answers, attempting to uncover the truth about the mysterious Amyr, the Chandrian, and the death of his... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Among Others

978/147/210/9781472106537.jpg

Among Others

Jo Walton

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Alien Invasion; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » War; Science Fiction » Space Ships; Award Winners » Arthur C Clarke; Award Winners » British Science Fiction Award; Award Winners » Hugo; Award Winners » Nebula

Paperback

Winner of the 2012 Hugo Award for Best Novel. Winner of the 2011 Nebula Award for Best Novel. Startling, unusual, and yet... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild Invitation (#11.5 PsyChangeling)

978/057/511/9780575112766.jpg

Wild Invitation (#11.5 PsyChangeling)

Nalini Singh

Fantasy » Short Stories; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

A collection of short stories from the Psy-Changeling universe, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild Invitation (#11.5 PsyChangeling)

978/042/525/9780425255131.jpg

Wild Invitation (#11.5 PsyChangeling)

Nalini Singh

Fantasy » Short Stories; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

A New York Times -bestselling author delivers a collection of four Psy-Changeling novellas, including two classic fan-favorites... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ack Ack Macque (#1 Ack Ack Macaque)

978/178/108/9781781080603.jpg

Ack Ack Macque (#1 Ack Ack Macaque)

Gareth L Powell

Science Fiction » Alternate History; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Award Winners » British Science Fiction Award

Paperback

Startling, fast-paced SF from one of the most striking new voices featuring a cigar-chomping monkey, nuclear-powered Zeppelins,... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tangle of Need (#11 Psy Changeling)

978/057/510/9780575100169.jpg

Tangle of Need (#11 Psy Changeling)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

Discover the exhilaration of breathtaking passion in the new Psy-Changeling novel by Nalini Singh. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tangle of Need (#11 Psy Changeling)

978/042/525/9780425251096.jpg

Tangle of Need (#11 Psy Changeling)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

Adria, wolf changeling soldier, has made a break with an unpredictable past. But now, he's faced with a devastating, primal... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saga Vol 1 (GN)

978/160/706/9781607066019.jpg

Saga Vol 1 (GN)

Brian K. Vaughan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Robots; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » War; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Science Fiction » Graphic Novels Sci Fi; Media » Graphic Novels; Award Winners » Hugo

Paperback

When two soldiers from opposite sides of a never-ending galactic war fall in love, they risk everything to bring a fragile... [more]

$18.95  $15.16

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Who Fears Death (#1 Who Fears Death)

978/075/640/9780756407285.jpg

Who Fears Death (#1 Who Fears Death)

Nnedi Okorafor-Mbachu

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Award Winners » World Fantasy Award

Paperback

An award-winning literary author ( The Shadow Speaker ) presents her first foray into supernatural fantasy with a novel of... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Graveyard Book Graphic Novel Part 1

978/140/885/9781408858998.jpg

Graveyard Book Graphic Novel Part 1

Neil Gaiman

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Award Winners » Hugo; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Other merchandise

An irresistibly-brilliant graphic novel adaptation of The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman, adapted by award-winning illustrator... [more]

$21.99  $17.59

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dragonkeeper (#1 Dragonkeeper)

978/174/203/9781742032450.jpg

Dragonkeeper (#1 Dragonkeeper)

Carole Wilkinson (Author)

Science Fiction » Biology; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » War; Science Fiction » Colonisation; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

The first part of the internationally award-winning Dragonkeeper series. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Company of the Dead

978/085/768/9780857686664.jpg

Company of the Dead

David Kowalski

Horror » Australian Author; Horror » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

In April 2012, Joseph Kennedy - nephew of John F Kennedy - lives in an America occupied in the East by Greater Germany and... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wise Mans Fear (#2 Kingkiller Chronicle)

978/057/508/9780575081437.jpg

Wise Mans Fear (#2 Kingkiller Chronicle)

Patrick Rothfuss

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Award Winners » David Gemmell Legend

Paperback

The superb SUNDAY TIMES-bestselling sequel to THE NAME OF THE WIND. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heir of Night (#1 Wall of Night)

978/035/650/9780356500010.jpg

Heir of Night (#1 Wall of Night)

Helen Lowe

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Award Winners » David Gemmell Legend

Paperback

The start of an incredibly addictive new fantasy series - perfect for readers of Trudi Canavan, Robin Hobb and Brent Weeks.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Man in the High Castle

978/054/757/9780547572482.jpg

Man in the High Castle

Philip K Dick

Science Fiction » Alternate History; Award Winners » Hugo

Paperback

Originally published in hardcover by G. P. Putnam's Sons, New York, in 1962. [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kiss of Snow (#10 PsyChangeling)

978/042/524/9780425244890.jpg

Kiss of Snow (#10 PsyChangeling)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

Since the moment of her defection from the PsyNet and into the SnowDancer wolf pack, Sienna Lauren has had one weakness--Hawke.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
All Clear (#2 Blackout)

978/055/359/9780553592887.jpg

All Clear (#2 Blackout)

Connie Willis

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Detective; Award Winners » Nebula

Paperback

Traveling back in time--from Oxford circa 2060 into the thick of World War II--was a routine excursion for three British historians... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cryoburn (#15 Vorkosigan)

978/145/163/9781451637502.jpg

Cryoburn (#15 Vorkosigan)

Lois McMaster Bujold

Science Fiction » Biology; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Award Winners » Hugo

Paperback

Only five days after arriving on Kibou-daini for a cryonics conference, interplanetary diplomat Miles Vorkosigan narrowly... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Archangels Blade (#4 Guild Hunter)

978/042/524/9780425243916.jpg

Archangels Blade (#4 Guild Hunter)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Angels; Paranormal Romance » Swords and Slaying; Paranormal Romance » Dark Romance; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

Trying to discover the identity of a murder victim brings together the vampire Dmitri and Honor, a hunter for the Guild. And... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dervish House

978/057/508/9780575088627.jpg

Dervish House

Ian McDonald

Science Fiction » Future Society; Award Winners » British Science Fiction Award

Paperback

The new SF epic from Ian McDonald does for Turkey what BRASYL did for Brazil. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.