Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary Romance

428 results

Flutter Collection (GN)

978/150/670/9781506708867.jpg

Flutter Collection (GN)

J. Wood

Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Romance » Contemporary Romance; Paranormal Romance » LGBT Paranormal

Paperback

Fifteen-year-old Lily shape-shifts into a boy to get the girl, and chaos ensues when she pretends to be someone she's not.... [more]

$44.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Favorite Half night Stand

978/150/119/9781501197406.jpg

My Favorite Half night Stand

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

By the New York Times bestselling author who hilariously depicts modern dating (Us Weekly), My Favorite Half-Night Stand... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
I Will Find You (#2 Seal Island)

978/147/223/9781472235077.jpg

I Will Find You (#2 Seal Island)

Daniela Sacerdoti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Daniela Sacerdoti has sold over 1 million copies of her eBooks, including the No. 1 eBook bestseller WATCH OVER ME. I WILL... [more]

$20.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Shacking Up

978/125/019/9781250199669.jpg

Shacking Up

Helena Hunting

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The sexy, hilarious USA Today bestseller will now be available as a mass market! [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Nuts about Love (Culhane Family)

978/125/029/9781250294845.jpg

Nuts about Love (Culhane Family)

Dorien Kelly, Dorien Kelly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Two novels about that crazy little thing called love featuring the Culhane family from beloved authors Evanovich and Kelly... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Driven to Distraction (#1 Road to Love)

978/133/504/9781335041111.jpg

Driven to Distraction (#1 Road to Love)

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Look for Driven to Distraction, the first in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster's sizzling new Road to Love series!... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Woman Left Behind

978/006/241/9780062419026.jpg

Woman Left Behind

Linda Howard

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A battle-hardened warrior will risk himself to help the woman he loves escape from deadly enemies in this thrilling, edge-of-your-seat... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Be With Me (#2 Return to Haven)

978/142/014/9781420144987.jpg

Be With Me (#2 Return to Haven)

Jules Bennett

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Three best friends are starting over in the cozy town of Haven, Georgia. [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Badly Done, Emma Lee (#3 Riches to Romance)

978/151/610/9781516101153.jpg

Badly Done, Emma Lee (#3 Riches to Romance)

Leah Marie Brown

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Spoiled, stylish, socially connected Emma Lee Maxwell has spent her life in the idlest of pursuits-attending debutante balls,... [more]

$8.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Home Again (#2 Bradshaws)

978/142/014/9781420145243.jpg

Home Again (#2 Bradshaws)

Shirlee McCoy

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

It's ex-Navy SEAL Porter Bradshaw's toughest challenge ever-six grieving nieces and nephews. With his brother, Matthias, killed... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beautiful Sinner (#5 Devils Rock)

978/006/266/9780062666598.jpg

Beautiful Sinner (#5 Devils Rock)

Sophie Jordan

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

What Bri doesn't count on is Cruz taking up-close and personal to a whole... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Little Bookshop On The Seine (#1 Little Paris)

978/026/392/9780263927689.jpg

Little Bookshop On The Seine (#1 Little Paris)

Rebecca Raisin

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

`I adored this book right from the beginning...<br /><br />The Bookshop... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Tough Luck Cowboy (#2 Crossroads Ranch)

978/153/872/9781538727102.jpg

Tough Luck Cowboy (#2 Crossroads Ranch)

A.J. Pine

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second book in an all-new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan! [more]

$9.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Twisted Truths (#3 Blood Brothers)

978/147/897/9781478974208.jpg

Twisted Truths (#3 Blood Brothers)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

With twists and turns that will blow you away, TWISTED TRUTHS is a sexy, action-packed suspense at its very best. A pure... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Moonlight Scandals (#3 De Vincent)

978/006/289/9780062890696.jpg

Moonlight Scandals (#3 De Vincent)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Hardback

It takes a fearless woman to love the most scandalous man alive in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer L. [more]

$49.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy Christmas Jubilee (#2 Holiday Texas)

978/149/266/9781492662648.jpg

Cowboy Christmas Jubilee (#2 Holiday Texas)

Dylann Crush

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Acclaimed author Crush invites readers to spend this Christmas in Holiday, Texas--the most celebratory town in the South--in... [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Legendary Beast (#3 Legendary Warriors)

978/133/562/9781335629647.jpg

Legendary Beast (#3 Legendary Warriors)

Barbara J Hancock

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

She slepthis love didnt. Once upon a time, Madeline was trapped in an enchanted sleep, her baby wrapped tight in her arms.... [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Ignite (#2 Bolt Saga)

978/194/722/9781947222465.jpg

Ignite (#2 Bolt Saga)

Angel Payne

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Can love ignite a soul darkened by vengeance?<br /><br />Life is beyond... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dont Close Your Eyes (#1 Texas Justice)

978/153/871/9781538711590.jpg

Dont Close Your Eyes (#1 Texas Justice)

Christie Craig

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A sexy, gripping new romantic suspense series from New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig in the tradition of Kat... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Hot Winter Nights (#6 Heartbreaker Bay)

978/147/225/9781472252210.jpg

Hot Winter Nights (#6 Heartbreaker Bay)

Jill Shalvis (Author)

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The sixth in the warm, funny, romantic Heartbreaker Bay series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Set Ablaze

978/164/108/9781641080712.jpg

Set Ablaze

KC Burn

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

The attraction between firefighter Hayden and Broadway dancer Jez is instant. But Jez hates Hayen's homophobic friends, and... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Tigers and Devils (#1 Tigers and Devils)

978/164/108/9781641080880.jpg

Tigers and Devils (#1 Tigers and Devils)

Sean Kennedy

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

The most important things in Simon Murray's life are football, friends, and film - in that order. His friends despair of him... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Jealousy

978/142/014/9781420142914.jpg

Jealousy

Nancy Bush

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

HATRED LEADS TO OBSESSION . . . It's taken time for the plan to unfold, years spent waiting, watching, hating. . . . And... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Passionate Rivals

978/163/555/9781635552317.jpg

Passionate Rivals

Radclyffe

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Professional rivalry and long-simmering passions create a combustible combination when Emmett McCabe and Sydney Stevens are... [more]

$31.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
All for You

978/164/108/9781641080170.jpg

All for You

Andrew Grey

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

The only path to happiness is freedom: the freedom to live and love as the heart wants. Claiming that freedom will take all... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.