Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary Romance

418 results

Rush (#2 Gods)

978/147/225/9781472251497.jpg

Rush (#2 Gods)

Samantha Towle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Samantha Towle comes a new powerful, passionate and dramatic contemporary romance.... [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
I Will Find You (#2 Seal Island)

978/147/223/9781472235053.jpg

I Will Find You (#2 Seal Island)

Daniela Sacerdoti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Daniela Sacerdoti has sold over 1 million copies of her eBooks, including the No. 1 eBook bestseller WATCH OVER ME. I WILL... [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Mamma Mia Summer (#1 Mamma Mia)

978/140/918/9781409183112.jpg

My Mamma Mia Summer (#1 Mamma Mia)

Annie Robertson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

An irresistibly fun, feel-good summertime read, bursting with Greek sunshine, gorgeous settings, plenty of fun and just a... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
More Than Words

978/034/941/9780349419169.jpg

More Than Words

Mia Sheridan

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan delivers a heartwrenching new stand-alone contemporary romance. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Second Chance Cowboy (#1 Crossroads Ranch)

978/153/872/9781538727065.jpg

Second Chance Cowboy (#1 Crossroads Ranch)

A. J. Pine

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first book in an all-new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan! [more]

$9.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Stay With Me (#1 Return to Haven)

978/142/014/9781420144963.jpg

Stay With Me (#1 Return to Haven)

Jules Bennett

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Three friends are about to discover that love gives everything wings. [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Home With You (#1 Bradshaws)

978/142/014/9781420145229.jpg

Home With You (#1 Bradshaws)

Shirlee McCoy

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in a new series. The Bradshaw brothers never dreamed they'd return... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Princess in Theory (#1 Reluctant Royals)

978/006/268/9780062685544.jpg

Princess in Theory (#1 Reluctant Royals)

Alyssa Cole

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From acclaimed author Alyssa Cole comes the tale of a city Cinderella and her Prince Charming in disguise . [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Bachelor Contract (#3 Bachelors of Arizona)

978/145/554/9781455542130.jpg

Bachelor Contract (#3 Bachelors of Arizona)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The third book in #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken's contemporary romance series about three bachelor... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Office Christmas Party

978/000/819/9780008197285.jpg

Office Christmas Party

Aimee Duffy

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Natalie Taylor and Dean Fletcher are serial Christmas party crashers. But when they start crashing the same parties...the... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Playboy Bachelor (#2 Bachelors of Arizona)

978/145/559/9781455598731.jpg

Playboy Bachelor (#2 Bachelors of Arizona)

Rachel van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second book in an all-new contemporary romance series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken! [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
All about the D

no-image-available.jpg

All about the D

Leslie McAdam, Lex Martin

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Temptation has never come in a hotter package.<br /><br />You know how people... [more]

$32.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Ground Beneath Our Feet (#4 Giving You)

978/069/281/9780692819241.jpg

Ground Beneath Our Feet (#4 Giving You)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

TAKE THE LEAP She's got her feet planted on the ground. He'll teach her to fly. Jessica, a curvy, driven, neat freak lawyer,... [more]

$35.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
One With You (#5 Crossfire)

978/140/591/9781405916424.jpg

One With You (#5 Crossfire)

Sylvia Day

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him... [more]

$22.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Stars in the Sky (#2 Giving You)

978/069/266/9780692663066.jpg

Stars in the Sky (#2 Giving You)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

When foul-mouthed, tattooed, vegan Marie Diaz-Austin accepted a summer internship on a ranch north of Santa Barbara to work... [more]

$35.00

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Heat Exchange (#1 Boston Fire)

978/176/037/9781760371845.jpg

Heat Exchange (#1 Boston Fire)

Shannon Stacey

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Lydia Kincaid left Boston to get away from the firefighting community--but family is number one, and her father needs her... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Hotter You Burn (#2 Original Heartbreakers)

978/037/377/9780373779697.jpg

Hotter You Burn (#2 Original Heartbreakers)

Gena Showalter

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter is back with a sizzling Original Heartbreakers story featuring a troubled... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Closer You Come (#1 Original Heartbreakers)

978/037/377/9780373779628.jpg

Closer You Come (#1 Original Heartbreakers)

Gena Showalter

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Just released from prison, Jase Hollister has one goal: stay out of trouble. Strawberry Valley, Oklahoma, sounds like the... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Wicked Beat (#4 Sinners on Tour)

978/140/224/9781402245862.jpg

Wicked Beat (#4 Sinners on Tour)

Olivia Cunning

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Rebekah Blake accepts a position as Sinners' new soundboard operator. She's always had a crush on the band's rhythm guitarist,... [more]

$24.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Double Time (#5 Sinners on Tour)

978/140/227/9781402271519.jpg

Double Time (#5 Sinners on Tour)

Olivia Cunning

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Book 5 of The Sinners on TourHe craves her music and passion...she can't get enough of his bodyOn the rebound from the tumult... [more]

$27.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rock Hard (#2 Sinners on Tour)

978/140/224/9781402245770.jpg

Rock Hard (#2 Sinners on Tour)

Olivia Cunning

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and awicked sense of humor in this second novel in... [more]

$27.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rock Hard (#2 Sinners on Tour)

978/149/263/9781492638704.jpg

Rock Hard (#2 Sinners on Tour)

Olivia Cunning

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and awicked sense of humor in this second novel in... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dramacon Vol 1 (GN)

978/159/816/9781598161298.jpg

Dramacon Vol 1 (GN)

Svetlana Chmakova, Kouyu Shurei

Media » Manga; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

When Christie settles in the Artist Alley of her first ever Anime convention, she only sees it as an opportunity to promote... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Texas Home (Heart of Texas)

978/077/836/9780778369882.jpg

Texas Home (Heart of Texas)

Debbie Macomber

Romance » Short Stories Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you just might find love.<br /><br... [more]

$16.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Bookshop on the Shore

978/006/285/9780062850188.jpg

Bookshop on the Shore

Jenny Colgan

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The unmissable new heartwarming, funny, emotional read from Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan [more]

$29.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.