Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary Romance

418 results

After the Rain

978/147/225/9781472257741.jpg

After the Rain

Jo Watson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One More Moment (#3 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

978/149/261/9781492616467.jpg

One More Moment (#3 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

Samantha Chase

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase doesn't miss a beat in the third book in her Shaughnessy: Band... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy SEAL Christmas (#3 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

978/149/264/9781492641599.jpg

Cowboy SEAL Christmas (#3 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

Nicole Helm

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Nicole Helm presents the third book in her Navy SEAL Cowboys series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Come Back to Me (#6 Blessings Georgia)

978/149/266/9781492663508.jpg

Come Back to Me (#6 Blessings Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

After a devastating fire pitted their families against each other, high-school sweethearts Phoebe Ritter and Aidan Payne were... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rebel Hard (#2 Hard Play)

978/194/235/9781942356677.jpg

Rebel Hard (#2 Hard Play)

Nalini Singh

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh continues her Hard Play series with a sweet, sexy romance featuring big, fat,... [more]

$32.50

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

978/145/554/9781455542420.jpg

It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Things I Wish I'd Known

978/178/648/9781786487124.jpg

Things I Wish I'd Known

Linda Green

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

'A really emotional twist which I was in no way expecting!' Amazon reader. From the bestselling author of While My Eyes Were... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Love Factory

978/178/429/9781784296841.jpg

Love Factory

Elaine Proctor

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A smart, sexy, witty novel about love and desire, and how losing everything can sometimes be the best thing that ever happened... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Do Or Die Cowboy (#1 Dark Horse Cowboys)

978/149/266/9781492667667.jpg

Do Or Die Cowboy (#1 Dark Horse Cowboys)

June Faver

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

COWBOY ROMANTIC SUSPENSE Despite being raised a rancher, Tyler Garrett is a singer at heart, and he wants to share... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once in a Lifetime

978/147/368/9781473682931.jpg

Once in a Lifetime

Chrissie Manby

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The wonderful and hilarious new read from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/266/9781492664581.jpg

Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Acclaimed author Ruggle continues her vivid and charming (#1 New York Times -bestselling author Charlaine Harris) series... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Coopers Charm

978/133/501/9781335017529.jpg

Coopers Charm

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Sisters Phoenix and Ridley Rose, both trying to move on from bad experiences, unexpectedly find an opportunity to start over... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

978/145/554/9781455541805.jpg

Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

Miranda Liasson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

978/149/265/9781492655206.jpg

Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Wes Evans, son of Broadway royalty, just wants to achieve something without his family's influence, but finds it difficult... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bolt (#1 Bolt Saga)

/978/194/722/9781947222458.jpg

Bolt (#1 Bolt Saga)

Angel Payne

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Coming soon from Angel Payne-A Superhero romantic saga unlike anything the world has ever known! [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/150/119/9781501194900.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Hardback

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the popular Black Dagger Brotherhood series comes a brand-new novel about... [more]

$49.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Torn (#3 Whiskey Sharp)

978/037/379/9780373799428.jpg

Torn (#3 Whiskey Sharp)

Lauren Dane

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Dane delivers the third tale in her sexy and intense series set in and around Whiskey Sharp,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Roomies

978/034/941/9780349417554.jpg

Roomies

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Marriages of convenience can be so . . . inconvenient. New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren's... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
His to Claim (#1 Forbidden Lovers)

978/145/559/9781455595990.jpg

His to Claim (#1 Forbidden Lovers)

Shelly Bell

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Shelly Bell delivers more drama and thrills in the second book in her Forbidden Lovers sexy suspense series. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dirty Exes (#1 Liars Inc)

978/150/395/9781503954373.jpg

Dirty Exes (#1 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

They're serving up some red-hot revenge. A sizzling series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel van Dyken.<br... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Donít Call Me Cupcake (#1 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146264.jpg

Donít Call Me Cupcake (#1 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in a new series. The Holloway women's charms are powerful. But there are other kinds of magic in the world--like red-hot... [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sombra (#2 Love in Translation)

/978/069/211/9780692117996.jpg

Sombra (#2 Love in Translation)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Everything in moderation. Including virtue. I step off the plane in Madrid and meet his warm eyes. His crooked smile. His... [more]

$37.50  $20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Only Thing (#3 Donnigans)

978/149/263/9781492631910.jpg

Only Thing (#3 Donnigans)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The Donnigans are back in the third installment to this sexy series [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy SEAL Redemption (#2 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

no-image-available.jpg

Cowboy SEAL Redemption (#2 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

Nicole Helm

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second in a new contemporary western series from Helm with the perfect blend of rough-and-tumble cowboys and honor-bound... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One and Only (Bridesmaids Behaving Badly #1)

978/145/554/9781455542406.jpg

One and Only (Bridesmaids Behaving Badly #1)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.