Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary Romance

424 results

Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

978/149/267/9781492670766.jpg

Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

Kait Ballenger

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in a new series. For centuries, seven shifter clans that roam Big Sky country have honored a pact to keep the peace.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
More Than a Feeling

978/178/648/9781786485281.jpg

More Than a Feeling

Cate Woods

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

'Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and The Bucket List to Mend... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Favourite Half Night Stand

978/034/942/9780349422749.jpg

My Favourite Half Night Stand

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Funny and fresh, you'll want to swipe right on My Favorite Half-Night Stand [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Season to Celebrate

978/142/013/9781420135749.jpg

A Season to Celebrate

Fern Michaels, Kate Pearce

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Make it a merry Christmas with four stories of the special way the holidays warm our hearts --Back cover. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650898.jpg

My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The third novel in Burns' Rescue Me series. Vet school dropout Tess Grasso dreams of having her own pet therapy business,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

978/149/265/9781492655725.jpg

You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

Jennie Marts

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

USA Today -bestselling author Marts delivers small-town fun, romance, hockey, and cute country boys in the second installment... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

978/154/204/9781542040020.jpg

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

Susan Stoker

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Love is the best defense in New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker's explosive Mountain Mercenaries novel.<br /><br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

978/034/942/9780349422565.jpg

Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

Meg Tilly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

/978/150/390/9781503904514.jpg

Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Isla made one teeny little mistake. Now she and her PI company, Dirty Exes, are being targeted by one seriously angry and... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145816.jpg

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

First in Zanetti's new Deep Ops series. To escape the terror chasing her, Pippa goes off the grid in a safe house. Undercover... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Love and Other Words

978/034/941/9780349417561.jpg

Love and Other Words

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From the international bestselling author of Dating You, Hating You comes a new, unmissable story of love and hope. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146288.jpg

Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Zebra shout fresh new romance --Cover. [more]

$10.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Speed Demon

978/164/263/9781642630022.jpg

Misadventures With a Speed Demon

Chelle Bliss

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for Misadventures with Manny. [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

978/045/149/9780451491497.jpg

SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

Megan Crane

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A new romantic suspense series featuring a rugged unit of former special ops soldiers in Alaska's Grizzly Harbor --Back cover.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

978/149/267/9781492670858.jpg

Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

Laurel Kerr

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

In this sweet romance, zoo animals bring an unlikely couple together. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (#1 Rocky Mountain Cowboys)

978/149/265/9781492658665.jpg

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (#1 Rocky Mountain Cowboys)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Katie Ruggle presents the first book in the Rocky Mountain Cowboys series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

978/164/108/9781641080156.jpg

Case of the Sexy Shakespearean (#1 Middlemark Mysteries)

Tara Lain

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Awkward professor Dr. Llewellyn Lewis sets out to prove a theory other historians have failed to validate and woo teaching... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
After the Rain

978/147/225/9781472257741.jpg

After the Rain

Jo Watson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

978/145/554/9781455542420.jpg

It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/266/9781492664581.jpg

Through the Fire (#4 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Acclaimed author Ruggle continues her vivid and charming (#1 New York Times -bestselling author Charlaine Harris) series... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Coopers Charm

978/133/501/9781335017529.jpg

Coopers Charm

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Sisters Phoenix and Ridley Rose, both trying to move on from bad experiences, unexpectedly find an opportunity to start over... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

978/145/554/9781455541805.jpg

Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

Miranda Liasson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

978/149/265/9781492655206.jpg

Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Wes Evans, son of Broadway royalty, just wants to achieve something without his family's influence, but finds it difficult... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bolt (#1 Bolt Saga)

978/194/722/9781947222458.jpg

Bolt (#1 Bolt Saga)

Angel Payne

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Coming soon from Angel Payne-A Superhero romantic saga unlike anything the world has ever known! [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.