Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary

413 results

On the Chase (#2 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/264/9781492643074.jpg

On the Chase (#2 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The sole witness to a horrific crime, Kaylee Ramay flees to the Colorado Rockies to start a new life. There she becomes Grace,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hate to Want You (#1 Forbidden Hearts)

978/006/256/9780062566737.jpg

Hate to Want You (#1 Forbidden Hearts)

Alisha Rai

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Alisha Rai, one of contemporary romance's brightest stars, makes her Avon Books debut with the first novel in the sexy Forbidden... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tougher in Texas (#3 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/263/9781492632009.jpg

Tougher in Texas (#3 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Rodeo producer Cole Jacobs has his hands full running Jacobs Livestock. He can't afford to lose a single cowboy, so when Cousin... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saving Mr Perfect

978/149/263/9781492634690.jpg

Saving Mr Perfect

Tamara Morgan

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Penelope thought she could handle the transition from jewel thief to happy housewife. But when a series of break-ins across... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Just the Thing (#2 Donnigans)

978/149/263/9781492631880.jpg

Just the Thing (#2 Donnigans)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Harte comes the second book in the Donnigans series. [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
New Leash on Love (#1 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650836.jpg

New Leash on Love (#1 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a fresh contemporary romance series from award-winning debut author Debbie Burns Despite his highly successful marketing... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Run to Ground (#1 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/264/9781492643043.jpg

Run to Ground (#1 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Grieving the death of his partner, Theo Bosco has no room in his life for distractions. Though his instincts scream that he... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wedding Date Bargain (#2 Wedding Date)

978/149/263/9781492630760.jpg

Wedding Date Bargain (#2 Wedding Date)

Mira Lyn Kelly

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

When Sarah Cole finds herself in Chicago with two months to kill before her New York promotion goes through, she decides it's... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Piece of My Heart (#4 Blessings Georgia)

978/149/264/9781492646020.jpg

Piece of My Heart (#4 Blessings Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala presents her latest contemporary romance novel. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sweet Southern Trouble (#4 Harmony Homecomings)

978/140/229/9781402293641.jpg

Sweet Southern Trouble (#4 Harmony Homecomings)

Michele Summers

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Marabelle Fairchild know she's a gal who can get things done. Feeling unappreciated at the exclusive private school where... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stealing Mr Right

978/149/263/9781492634669.jpg

Stealing Mr Right

Tamara Morgan

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Penelope Blue has it all. The dream home, the dream job, the dream husband. There's just one problem: Her husband works for... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Zero to Sixty (#3 Body Shop Bad Boys)

978/149/263/9781492630326.jpg

Zero to Sixty (#3 Body Shop Bad Boys)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

After her last relationship bombed, Ivy Stephens is doing her best to put her life back together. She's enjoying her job,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Picture Perfect Wedding (#3 Magnolia Brides)

978/149/261/9781492618034.jpg

Picture Perfect Wedding (#3 Magnolia Brides)

Lynnette Austin

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Beck Elliot and Tansy Calhoun were inseparable--until Tansy left Misty Bottoms, Georgia, promising to come back after she... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One More Kiss (#1 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

978/149/261/9781492616405.jpg

One More Kiss (#1 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

Samantha Chase

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Vivienne Forrester will try anything and everything to bring rock guitarist Matt Reed out of his self-imposed exile. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reckless Hearts (#1 Reckless Hearts)

978/149/263/9781492637165.jpg

Reckless Hearts (#1 Reckless Hearts)

Heather Van Fleet

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

'Debuts to a new series always set the premise for what's to come, and Reckless Hearts is swoon-worthy enough to be a hit... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tangled in Texas (#2 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/263/9781492631972.jpg

Tangled in Texas (#2 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Thirty-two seconds. That's how long it took for Delon Sanchez's life to end. One minute he was the best bronc rider in the... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hard Hitter (#2 Brooklyn Bruisers)

978/039/958/9780399583452.jpg

Hard Hitter (#2 Brooklyn Bruisers)

Sarina Bowen

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from the next novel in the series entitled 'Pipe dreams.' [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blazing Hot Cowboy (#2 Smokin Hot Cowboys)

978/149/262/9781492621508.jpg

Blazing Hot Cowboy (#2 Smokin Hot Cowboys)

Kim Redford

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Life has been a rollercoaster ride for Lauren, but she's single again and wants a small town life for Hannah, her young daughter.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Safe from Harm (#2 Protect & Serve)

978/149/263/9781492639169.jpg

Safe from Harm (#2 Protect & Serve)

Kate Serine

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

It's All Harmless Flirting Until Someone Gets Shot...Deputy Gabe Dawson has had his eye on prosecuting attorney Elle McCoy... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saving Jake (#3 Blessings Georgia)

978/149/263/9781492634638.jpg

Saving Jake (#3 Blessings Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Sharon Sala presents her latest contemporary romance novel. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sweet Southern Bad Boy (#3 Harmony Homecomings)

978/140/229/9781402293610.jpg

Sweet Southern Bad Boy (#3 Harmony Homecomings)

Michele Summers

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

HE'S GOT SOMETHING SHE WANTS When Katie McKnight gets lost location-scouting for her father's TV studio, she stumbles upon... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Roadside Assistance (#2 Body Shop Bad Boys)

978/149/263/9781492630296.jpg

Roadside Assistance (#2 Body Shop Bad Boys)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Underneath the axle grease and tats He's a gentleman Foley Sanders figured he'll always be content with a life of cars and... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Proposal

978/147/225/9781472255860.jpg

The Proposal

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary

Address book

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sol (#1 Love in Translation)

978/069/296/9780692967218.jpg

Sol (#1 Love in Translation)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A bohemian Spanish instructor teaches a disciplined, but wounded soldier how to lose control. 'The kiss was a goodbye when... [more]

$35.00  $20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reckless in Texas (#1 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/263/9781492631941.jpg

Reckless in Texas (#1 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Violet Jacobs is fearless. At least, that's what the cowboys she snatches from under the hooves of bucking horses think. Contains... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.