Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary

262 results

One Dark Wish (#2 Deadly Force)

978/149/265/9781492655633.jpg

One Dark Wish (#2 Deadly Force)

Sharon Wray

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Ex-Green Beret Major Nate Walker left war with many regrets. His men were betrayed and dishonorably discharged, and now he's... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unexpected Partners

978/163/555/9781635552034.jpg

Unexpected Partners

Michelle Larkin

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

Dr. Chloe Maddox tries desperately to deny her attraction for Detective Dana Blake as they flee from a serial killer who's... [more]

$31.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
New Tricks

978/164/108/9781641080682.jpg

New Tricks

Andrew Grey

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

Thomas was Brandon's teenage fantasy, and now he's Brandon's boss. But as they surrender to their attraction, Thomas is beckoned... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Favorite Half night Stand

978/150/119/9781501197406.jpg

My Favorite Half night Stand

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

By the New York Times bestselling author who hilariously depicts modern dating (Us Weekly), My Favorite Half-Night Stand... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Flutter Collection (GN)

978/150/670/9781506708867.jpg

Flutter Collection (GN)

J. Wood

Science Fiction » Graphic Novels Sci Fi; Media » Graphic Novels; Romance » Contemporary; Paranormal Romance » LGBT

Paperback

Fifteen-year-old Lily shape-shifts into a boy to get the girl, and chaos ensues when she pretends to be someone she's not.... [more]

$44.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Master

978/164/263/9781642630008.jpg

Misadventures With a Master

Meredith Wild, Mia Michelle

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

***MISADVENTURES ARE STANDALONE ROMANCES THAT CAN BE READ IN ANY ORDER*** I've spent my life in a cage, cloistered by... [more]

$23.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Shacking Up

978/125/019/9781250199669.jpg

Shacking Up

Helena Hunting

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The sexy, hilarious USA Today bestseller will now be available as a mass market! [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Nuts about Love (Culhane Family)

978/125/029/9781250294845.jpg

Nuts about Love (Culhane Family)

Dorien Kelly, Dorien Kelly

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Two novels about that crazy little thing called love featuring the Culhane family from beloved authors Evanovich and Kelly... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Driven to Distraction (#1 Road to Love)

978/133/504/9781335041111.jpg

Driven to Distraction (#1 Road to Love)

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Look for Driven to Distraction, the first in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster's sizzling new Road to Love series!... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Woman Left Behind

978/006/241/9780062419026.jpg

Woman Left Behind

Linda Howard

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A battle-hardened warrior will risk himself to help the woman he loves escape from deadly enemies in this thrilling, edge-of-your-seat... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Moonlight Scandals (#3 De Vincent)

978/006/289/9780062890696.jpg

Moonlight Scandals (#3 De Vincent)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Romance » Contemporary

Hardback

It takes a fearless woman to love the most scandalous man alive in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer L. [more]

$49.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Be With Me (#2 Return to Haven)

978/142/014/9781420144987.jpg

Be With Me (#2 Return to Haven)

Jules Bennett

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Since moving to Haven to help out her closest friends, Melanie Ramsey has begun to reclaim her strength after a difficult... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Badly Done, Emma Lee (#3 Riches to Romance)

978/151/610/9781516101153.jpg

Badly Done, Emma Lee (#3 Riches to Romance)

Leah Marie Brown

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Spoiled, stylish, socially connected Emma Lee Maxwell has spent her life in the idlest of pursuits-attending debutante balls,... [more]

$8.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Home Again (#2 Bradshaws)

978/142/014/9781420145243.jpg

Home Again (#2 Bradshaws)

Shirlee McCoy

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

It's ex-Navy SEAL Porter Bradshaw's toughest challenge ever-six grieving nieces and nephews. With his brother, Matthias, killed... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650898.jpg

My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The third novel in Burns' Rescue Me series. Vet school dropout Tess Grasso dreams of having her own pet therapy business,... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beautiful Sinner (#5 Devils Rock)

978/006/266/9780062666598.jpg

Beautiful Sinner (#5 Devils Rock)

Sophie Jordan

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

What Bri doesn't count on is Cruz taking up-close and personal to a whole... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Twisted Truths (#3 Blood Brothers)

978/147/897/9781478974208.jpg

Twisted Truths (#3 Blood Brothers)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

With twists and turns that will blow you away, TWISTED TRUTHS is a sexy, action-packed suspense at its very best. A pure... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Tough Luck Cowboy (#2 Crossroads Ranch)

978/153/872/9781538727102.jpg

Tough Luck Cowboy (#2 Crossroads Ranch)

A.J. Pine

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The second book in an all-new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan! [more]

$9.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy Christmas Jubilee (#2 Holiday Texas)

978/149/266/9781492662648.jpg

Cowboy Christmas Jubilee (#2 Holiday Texas)

Dylann Crush

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Acclaimed author Crush invites readers to spend this Christmas in Holiday, Texas--the most celebratory town in the South--in... [more]

$15.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Recklessly Ever After (#3 Reckless Hearts)

978/149/267/9781492670742.jpg

Recklessly Ever After (#3 Reckless Hearts)

Heather Van Fleet

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

After the hell I've been through in the Marines - in life - there's nothing I crave more than routine, stability, peace. Until... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Legendary Beast (#3 Legendary Warriors)

978/133/562/9781335629647.jpg

Legendary Beast (#3 Legendary Warriors)

Barbara J Hancock

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

She slepthis love didnt. Once upon a time, Madeline was trapped in an enchanted sleep, her baby wrapped tight in her arms.... [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Set Ablaze

978/164/108/9781641080712.jpg

Set Ablaze

KC Burn

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

The attraction between firefighter Hayden and Broadway dancer Jez is instant. But Jez hates Hayen's homophobic friends, and... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dont Close Your Eyes (#1 Texas Justice)

978/153/871/9781538711590.jpg

Dont Close Your Eyes (#1 Texas Justice)

Christie Craig

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A sexy, gripping new romantic suspense series from New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig in the tradition of Kat... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Hot Winter Nights (#6 Heartbreaker Bay)

978/147/225/9781472252210.jpg

Hot Winter Nights (#6 Heartbreaker Bay)

Jill Shalvis (Author)

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The sixth in the warm, funny, romantic Heartbreaker Bay series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Tigers and Devils (#1 Tigers and Devils)

978/164/108/9781641080880.jpg

Tigers and Devils (#1 Tigers and Devils)

Sean Kennedy

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

The most important things in Simon Murray's life are football, friends, and film - in that order. His friends despair of him... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.