Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary

262 results

His Leading Man (Dreamspun Desires)

978/164/108/9781641080040.jpg

His Leading Man (Dreamspun Desires)

Ashlyn Kane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Drew Beaumont is bored of the same old roles: action hero, supervillain, romantic lead. He's not going to let a fresh gay... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Taste of Pleasure (#2 Deliciously Dechamps)

no-image-available.jpg

Taste of Pleasure (#2 Deliciously Dechamps)

Chloe Blake

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Danica Nillson heads to Italy to advance her career as a chef but after meeting handsome restaurateur Antonio Dante Lorenzetti,... [more]

$12.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
French Quarter Kisses (Love in the Big Easy)

no-image-available.jpg

French Quarter Kisses (Love in the Big Easy)

Zuri Day

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Pierre LeBlanc is a triple threat: celebrated chef, food-network star and owner of the Big Easy's hottest restaurant. Journalist... [more]

$12.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Guarding His Heart (#2 Scoring for Love)

no-image-available.jpg

Guarding His Heart (#2 Scoring for Love)

Synithia Williams

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Scoring for LoveSizzling-hot basketball star Kevin Koucky plans to end his career with a bang by posing au naturel in a magazine... [more]

$12.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Undeniable Attraction (Burkes of Sheridan Falls)

no-image-available.jpg

Undeniable Attraction (Burkes of Sheridan Falls)

Kayla Perrin

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Former lovers reunite at a family wedding. [more]

$12.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Changing the Rules (#3 Champion Valley)

978/145/553/9781455536016.jpg

Changing the Rules (#3 Champion Valley)

Erin Kern

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

This is the third book in bestselling author Erin Kern's small town, football-loving, contemporary romance series. [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Aint She a Peach (#4 Southern Eclectic)

no-image-available.jpg

Aint She a Peach (#4 Southern Eclectic)

Molly Harper

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

An Atlanta ex-cop comes to sleepy Lake Sackett, Georgia, seeking peace and quiet--but he hasn't bargained on falling for Frankie,... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Romancing the Runaway Bride

no-image-available.jpg

Romancing the Runaway Bride

Karen Kirst

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Second-Chance BrideThough she came west in her wedding dress, Deborah Frazier isn't looking for a groom. She fled St. Louis... [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Obsession (#3 Security Specialists)

no-image-available.jpg

Dangerous Obsession (#3 Security Specialists)

Jessica R Patch

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A stalker on her tail...<br /><br />The Security Specialists at her sideSecurity... [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Orphan Train Sweetheart (Love Inspired Historical)

no-image-available.jpg

Orphan Train Sweetheart (Love Inspired Historical)

Mollie Campbell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Finding a Frontier FamilySpring Hill is the orphan train's last stop--a final chance for Simon McKay to find homes for his... [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy of Convenience

no-image-available.jpg

Cowboy of Convenience

Stacy Henrie

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Groom by AgreementA real home--it's what Vienna Howe dearly wants for her young daughter. Yet the ramshackle property she... [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Handpicked Family

no-image-available.jpg

Handpicked Family

Shannon Farrington

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from His new Amish family by Paticia Davids. [more]

$11.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
One You Cant Forget (#2 Ones Who Got Away)

978/149/265/9781492651437.jpg

One You Cant Forget (#2 Ones Who Got Away)

Roni Loren

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The second book in New York Times and USA Today bestseller Roni Loren's series about forgiveness, redemption, and finding... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Must Love Babies

978/149/265/9781492651550.jpg

Must Love Babies

Lynnette Austin

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Nothing brings out a man's protective instincts like an innocent baby. [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Healing Quilt (#3 Half Stitched Amish Quilting Club)

no-image-available.jpg

Healing Quilt (#3 Half Stitched Amish Quilting Club)

Wanda E Brunstetter

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Winter in Florida wouldn't feel like home for Emma if she couldn't offer Amish style quilting classes. Can her wisdom and... [more]

$13.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy SEAL Redemption (#2 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

no-image-available.jpg

Cowboy SEAL Redemption (#2 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

Nicole Helm

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The second in a new contemporary western series from Helm with the perfect blend of rough-and-tumble cowboys and honor-bound... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
What Happens in Summer (#2 At the Shore)

no-image-available.jpg

What Happens in Summer (#2 At the Shore)

Caridad Pineiro

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The second in the fun and sexy At the Shore romance series featuring love featuring three Jersey girl BFFs and the men who... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Second Chance Cowboy (#1 Crossroads Ranch)

978/153/872/9781538727065.jpg

Second Chance Cowboy (#1 Crossroads Ranch)

A. J. Pine

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first book in an all-new cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan! [more]

$9.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Stay With Me (#1 Return to Haven)

978/142/014/9781420144963.jpg

Stay With Me (#1 Return to Haven)

Jules Bennett

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

At eighteen, Olivia Daniels left Haven behind and never looked back. Doggedly climbing the corporate ladder, she's finally... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
With The Man (#4 This Man)

978/140/917/9781409176107.jpg

With The Man (#4 This Man)

Jodi Ellen Malpas

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Jesse Ward is back in the newest novel in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling This Man series! [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Home With You (#1 Bradshaws)

978/142/014/9781420145229.jpg

Home With You (#1 Bradshaws)

Shirlee McCoy

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a new series. The Bradshaw brothers never dreamed they'd return... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Sit Stay Love (#2 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650867.jpg

Sit Stay Love (#2 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE When a large group of dogs are rescued from a deadly situation, shelter worker Kelsey Sutton volunteers... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Love Game (#1 Love Unexpectedly)

978/149/265/9781492651499.jpg

Love Game (#1 Love Unexpectedly)

Maggie Wells

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from Play for keeps. [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Survive the Night (#3 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/264/9781492643104.jpg

Survive the Night (#3 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes a preview of the next book in the Rocky Mountain K9 Unit series, Through the Fire (pages 374-405). [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Office Christmas Party

978/000/819/9780008197285.jpg

Office Christmas Party

Aimee Duffy

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Natalie Taylor and Dean Fletcher are serial Christmas party crashers. But when they start crashing the same parties...the... [more]

$18.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.