Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Contemporary Romance

444 results

Summer at the Lakeside Cabin

978/000/830/9780008302511.jpg

Summer at the Lakeside Cabin

Catherine Ferguson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin. [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy Summer (Blue Sky Cowboys)

978/149/261/9781492616986.jpg

Cowboy Summer (Blue Sky Cowboys)

Joanne Kennedy

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Joanne Kennedy presents Book 1 in the Blue Sky Cowboys series. [more]

$14.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Her Other Secret (#1 Whitaker Island)

978/006/289/9780062892782.jpg

Her Other Secret (#1 Whitaker Island)

HelenKay Dimon

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Fleeing from a shattering scandal, she has a new name, a chance at a new beginning, and a breathtaking new view: Hansen Rye.... [more]

$14.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Life Love and the Pursuit of Happiness (#2 Bell Sound)

978/006/285/9780062854100.jpg

Life Love and the Pursuit of Happiness (#2 Bell Sound)

Sandra Hill

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

But keeping Merrill at arm's length isn't easy when the rest of her body... [more]

$14.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Bride Test (#2 Kiss Quotient)

978/176/087/9781760876029.jpg

Bride Test (#2 Kiss Quotient)

Helen Hoang

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders... [more]

$29.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Coopers Charm (#1 Love at the Resort)

no-image-available.jpg

Coopers Charm (#1 Love at the Resort)

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

After a burglary shatters her confidence, Phoenix Rose takes a job at the charming lakeside resort of Cooper's Charm. Her... [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Deadly Obsession (#1 Steele Ops)

978/153/876/9781538763339.jpg

Deadly Obsession (#1 Steele Ops)

April Hunt

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first book in a new romantic suspense series from April Hunt, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Julie Ann Walker and Lora... [more]

$12.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Dating by the Book

978/149/671/9781496718211.jpg

Dating by the Book

Mary Ann Marlowe

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Six months ago, writer and bookstore owner Maddie Hanson was left at the altar. Since then, she's had zero interest in romance-despite... [more]

$26.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Trouble With Cowboy Weddings (#5 Mile High Romance)

978/142/014/9781420146967.jpg

Trouble With Cowboy Weddings (#5 Mile High Romance)

Nicole Helm

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Nicole Helm presents Book 5 in the Mile High Romance series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$12.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Texas Home (Heart of Texas)

978/077/836/9780778369882.jpg

Texas Home (Heart of Texas)

Debbie Macomber

Romance » Short Stories Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you just might find love.<br /><br... [more]

$16.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Jackson (McBrides of Texas)

978/125/031/9781250314918.jpg

Jackson (McBrides of Texas)

Emily March

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Emily March comes Jackson, the newest novel in the critically acclaimed Eternity Springs... [more]

$14.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Once upon a Bad Boy (#3 Sometimes in Love)

978/125/019/9781250193070.jpg

Once upon a Bad Boy (#3 Sometimes in Love)

Melonie Johnson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A Hollywood actress and a stuntman from different worlds get a second chance at love after they were torn apart as teenagers.... [more]

$14.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Vineyard Summer (#2 Marthas Vineyard)

978/149/671/9781496716644.jpg

Vineyard Summer (#2 Marthas Vineyard)

Jean Stone

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

After a winter spent writing her latest novel, Annie looks forward to a summer with friends who have become like the family... [more]

$26.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Season for Love (#12 McCarthys of Gansett Island)

978/142/014/9781420146929.jpg

Season for Love (#12 McCarthys of Gansett Island)

Marie Force

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Owen Lawry has made a living as a traveling musician and enjoys his footloose and fancy free lifestyle. But since meeting... [more]

$12.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Justified (#1 Loveless)

978/147/225/9781472254252.jpg

Justified (#1 Loveless)

Jay Crownover

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first thrilling romance in the Loveless, Texas series from New York Times bestseller Jay Crownover. [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Bookshop on the Shore

978/006/285/9780062850188.jpg

Bookshop on the Shore

Jenny Colgan

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The unmissable new heartwarming, funny, emotional read from Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan [more]

$29.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Slow Dancing at Sunrise (#1 Rendezvous Falls)

978/133/500/9781335006776.jpg

Slow Dancing at Sunrise (#1 Rendezvous Falls)

Jo McNally

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Rendezvous Falls, New York, where love is where you least expect... [more]

$14.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Fame Adjacent

978/140/919/9781409191926.jpg

Fame Adjacent

Sarah Skilton

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A nostalgic and hilarious Paige Toon meets Giovanna Fletcher romantic comedy, looking at the humorous side of love, friendship... [more]

$22.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/034/942/9780349420615.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A dark, sizzling, sexy thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author J R Ward [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy to the Core (#7 Gold Valley)

978/133/550/9781335504975.jpg

Cowboy to the Core (#7 Gold Valley)

Maisey Yates

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Gold Valley's wildest cowboy has finally met his match...<br /><br />Jamie... [more]

$14.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Lemon Sisters (#3 Wildstone)

978/006/274/9780062741929.jpg

Lemon Sisters (#3 Wildstone)

Jill Shalvis

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The New York Times bestselling author of Rainy Day Friends and Lost and Found Sisters returns to Wildstone, California...<br... [more]

$29.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Beach Wish

978/006/267/9780062675989.jpg

Beach Wish

Shelley Noble

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Shelley Noble returns to the beach in her latest summer read about the family we create... [more]

$32.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unleashed (#47 Long Tall Texans)

978/148/928/9781489282620.jpg

Unleashed (#47 Long Tall Texans)

Diana Palmer

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

She vowed never to trust another man...until she met him.<br /><br />Clancey... [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Sweet Wild of Mine (#2 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

978/149/267/9781492670889.jpg

Sweet Wild of Mine (#2 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

Laurel Kerr

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

This sweet and cuddly contemporary romance features match-making zoo animals. [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Smooth Moves (#2 Movin On)

978/149/267/9781492670476.jpg

Smooth Moves (#2 Movin On)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

He may be all brawn, but when it really counts...his heart is all gold. [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.