Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Cult

80 results

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Empire V: The Prince of Hamlet

978/147/321/9781473213081.jpg

Empire V: The Prince of Hamlet

Victor Pelevin

Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampires Horror

Paperback

EMPIRE V is a post-modern, timely, whimsical and satirical story about a young man who involuntary joins a revolutionary cult... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Clive Barkers Great and Secret Show

978/163/140/9781631405778.jpg

Clive Barkers Great and Secret Show

Clive Barker, Chris Ryall

Horror » Cult; Media » Graphic Novel

Hardback

From inside a Nebraska dead letter office, Randolph Jaffe's quest to possess the Art sets into motion a battle between forces... [more]

$82.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saint Odd (#7 Odd Thomas)

978/034/554/9780345545893.jpg

Saint Odd (#7 Odd Thomas)

Dean R Koontz

Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

Odd Thomas is back where it all started... because the time has come to finish it. Since he left his simple life in the small... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Three (#1 Three)

978/144/477/9781444770384.jpg

Three (#1 Three)

Sarah Lotz

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult

Paperback

The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Acolytes of Cthulhu: Short Stories Inspired by H P Lovecraft

978/178/116/9781781165263.jpg

Acolytes of Cthulhu: Short Stories Inspired by H P Lovecraft

Neil Gaiman, S. T. Joshi

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult

Paperback

A volume of twenty-eight works from modern masters such as Neil Gaiman (American Gods) and S T Joshi (Black Wings of Cthulhu),... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sanctum (#2 Asylum)

978/000/753/9780007538263.jpg

Sanctum (#2 Asylum)

Madeleine Roux

Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Cult; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Dan, Abby, and Jordan were traumatised by the summer they shared at New Hampshire College, the former site of the Brookline... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Asylum (#1 Asylum)

978/000/753/9780007538225.jpg

Asylum (#1 Asylum)

Madeleine Roux

Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Cult; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The asylum holds the key to a terrifying past...<br /><br />A thrilling... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mall

978/184/887/9781848878877.jpg

Mall

S. L. Grey

Horror » Cult; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Occult

Paperback

'One of the cleverest, creepiest and most memorable horror novels for ages' Independent [more]

$22.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Who Goes There

978/057/509/9780575091030.jpg

Who Goes There

John W. Campbell

Horror » Cult; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants

Paperback

A group of scientists. An object buried under the ice. A terrifying fight for survival. [more]

$25.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Carrion Comfort

978/184/916/9781849162210.jpg

Carrion Comfort

Dan Simmons, Dan Simmons, Dan Simmons

Horror » Cult

Paperback

A classic horror story that reinvents the traditional vampire story to become something even darker. [more]

$20.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sacrament

978/000/648/9780006482642.jpg

Sacrament

Clive Barker

Horror » Cult

Paperback

A famous photographer lying in a coma holds the key to the salvation of the world. But first he must travel back into the... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Great and Secret Show (#1 Book of the Art)

978/000/617/9780006179085.jpg

Great and Secret Show (#1 Book of the Art)

Clive Barker

Horror » Cult

Paperback

This fantasy novel by the author of Weaveworld describes a race to find the secret of The Art - a state of being or consciousness... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Complete Caballistics Inc (GN)

978/178/108/9781781086957.jpg

Complete Caballistics Inc (GN)

Gordon Rennie, Dom Reardon

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Media » Graphic Novel; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The complete collection of the cult horror classic from the pages of 2000 AD [more]

$46.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Nightmare Girl

978/178/758/9781787581296.jpg

Nightmare Girl

Jonathan Janz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

When Joe Crawford confronts a mother abusing her toddler, he has no idea of the chain reaction he's setting in motion. How... [more]

$27.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 10: 1934 Peter Pan in Chains: Finale (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442367.jpg

Baccano Vol 10: 1934 Peter Pan in Chains: Finale (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

In the depths of Alcatraz, the participants in and witnesses of the brawl in the secret cell attempt to figure out their... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vampirella: Dynamite Years Omnibus Vol 4 (GN): The Minis

978/152/410/9781524107888.jpg

Vampirella: Dynamite Years Omnibus Vol 4 (GN): The Minis

Various

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Plague; Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampires Horror; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy; Media » Graphic Novel; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Vampirella teams up with the Scarlet Legion to stand against the cult of... [more]

$63.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vampirella: Roses for the Dead (GN)

978/152/410/9781524108335.jpg

Vampirella: Roses for the Dead (GN)

Kristina Deak-Linsner

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Plague; Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampires Horror; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy; Media » Graphic Novel; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel; Horror » Supernatural

Hardback

Fan Favorite artist Joe Michael Linsner is joined by writer Kristina Deak-Linsner to create a Vampirella story that takes... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 9: 1934 Alice in Jails: Streets (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442343.jpg

Baccano Vol 9: 1934 Alice in Jails: Streets (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

The year 1934. All kinds of strange people are gathering in Chicago-the newspaper's vice-president and young camerawoman,... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 3 (GN)

978/031/644/9780316448482.jpg

Baccano Vol 3 (GN)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Manga

Paperback

First published in Japan in 2017 by SQUARE ENIX CO. LTD., Tokyo. [more]

$23.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 8: 1934 Alice in Jails: Prison (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442329.jpg

Baccano Vol 8: 1934 Alice in Jails: Prison (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

The year 1934. After the incident at the Mist Wall, the Martillo Family's youngest capo finds himself on his way to prison... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 2 (GN)

978/031/644/9780316448451.jpg

Baccano Vol 2 (GN)

Ryohgo Narita, Shinta Fujimoto

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Manga

Paperback

New York, 1930. Three years after the Phantom father incident, Firo is about to get a promotion within the Martillo Family.... [more]

$23.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Three (#1 Three)

978/031/624/9780316242936.jpg

Three (#1 Three)

Sarah Lotz

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult

Paperback

The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. [more]

$29.95  $26.35

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 1 (GN)

978/031/655/9780316552783.jpg

Baccano Vol 1 (GN)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Manga

Paperback

First published in Japan in 2016 by SQUARE ENIX CO. LTD., Tokyo. [more]

$23.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 7: 1933 Last The Slash Bloody to Fair (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442312.jpg

Baccano Vol 7: 1933 Last The Slash Bloody to Fair (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

Stage three of Matsuoka's training camp turned out to be a trip to the hot springs!! With that thought in mind, Hotaru Tachibana... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.