Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Cult

84 results

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Empire V: The Prince of Hamlet

978/147/321/9781473213081.jpg

Empire V: The Prince of Hamlet

Victor Pelevin

Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampire

Paperback

EMPIRE V is a post-modern, timely, whimsical and satirical story about a young man who involuntary joins a revolutionary cult... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Clive Barkers Great and Secret Show

978/163/140/9781631405778.jpg

Clive Barkers Great and Secret Show

Clive Barker, Chris Ryall

Horror » Cult; Media » Graphic Novels

Hardback

From inside a Nebraska dead letter office, Randolph Jaffe's quest to possess the Art sets into motion a battle between forces... [more]

$82.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saint Odd (#7 Odd Thomas)

978/034/554/9780345545893.jpg

Saint Odd (#7 Odd Thomas)

Dean R Koontz

Horror » Detective; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

Odd Thomas is back where it all started... because the time has come to finish it. Since he left his simple life in the small... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Three (#1 Three)

978/144/477/9781444770384.jpg

Three (#1 Three)

Sarah Lotz

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult

Paperback

The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Acolytes of Cthulhu: Short Stories Inspired by H P Lovecraft

978/178/116/9781781165263.jpg

Acolytes of Cthulhu: Short Stories Inspired by H P Lovecraft

Neil Gaiman, S. T. Joshi

Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult

Paperback

A volume of twenty-eight works from modern masters such as Neil Gaiman (American Gods) and S T Joshi (Black Wings of Cthulhu),... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sanctum (#2 Asylum)

978/000/753/9780007538263.jpg

Sanctum (#2 Asylum)

Madeleine Roux

Horror » Detective; Horror » Cult; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Dan, Abby, and Jordan were traumatised by the summer they shared at New Hampshire College, the former site of the Brookline... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Asylum (#1 Asylum)

978/000/753/9780007538225.jpg

Asylum (#1 Asylum)

Madeleine Roux

Horror » Detective; Horror » Cult; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The asylum holds the key to a terrifying past...<br /><br />A thrilling... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mall

978/184/887/9781848878877.jpg

Mall

S. L. Grey

Horror » Cult; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Occult

Paperback

'One of the cleverest, creepiest and most memorable horror novels for ages' Independent [more]

$22.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Weaveworld

978/000/648/9780006483007.jpg

Weaveworld

Clive Barker

Horror » Cult

Paperback

Reissue of the highly acclaimed thriller by the world's most outstanding dark fantasist. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sacrament

978/000/648/9780006482642.jpg

Sacrament

Clive Barker

Horror » Cult

Paperback

A famous photographer lying in a coma holds the key to the salvation of the world. But first he must travel back into the... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Great and Secret Show (#1 Book of the Art)

978/000/617/9780006179085.jpg

Great and Secret Show (#1 Book of the Art)

Clive Barker

Horror » Cult

Paperback

This fantasy novel by the author of Weaveworld describes a race to find the secret of The Art - a state of being or consciousness... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Complete Caballistics Inc (GN)

978/178/108/9781781086957.jpg

Complete Caballistics Inc (GN)

Gordon Rennie, Dom Reardon

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons; Horror » Ghosts; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The complete collection of the cult horror classic from the pages of 2000 AD [more]

$46.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Nightmare Girl

978/178/758/9781787581296.jpg

Nightmare Girl

Jonathan Janz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

When Joe Crawford confronts a mother abusing her toddler, he has no idea of the chain reaction he's setting in motion. How... [more]

$27.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vampirella: Dynamite Years Omnibus Vol 4 (GN): The Minis

978/152/410/9781524107888.jpg

Vampirella: Dynamite Years Omnibus Vol 4 (GN): The Minis

Various

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Plague; Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampire; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Vampires; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Vampirella teams up with the Scarlet Legion to stand against the cult of... [more]

$63.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vampirella: Roses for the Dead (GN)

no-image-available.jpg

Vampirella: Roses for the Dead (GN)

Kristina Deak-Linsner

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Plague; Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampire; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Vampires; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Horror » Supernatural

Hardback

Fan Favorite artist Joe Michael Linsner is joined by writer Kristina Deak-Linsner to create a Vampirella story that takes... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 9 (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442343.jpg

Baccano Vol 9 (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

The year 1934. All kinds of strange people are gathering in Chicago-the newspaper's vice-president and young camerawoman,... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vampirella: The Dynamite Years Omnibus Vol 3 (GN)

978/152/410/9781524106683.jpg

Vampirella: The Dynamite Years Omnibus Vol 3 (GN)

Nancy Collins

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Plague; Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampire; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Vampires; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Vampirella is sent by the Vatican to investigate the kidnapping of a little girl by Ethan Shroud and the Chaos cultists, only... [more]

$63.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 8: 1934 Alice in Jails: Prison (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442329.jpg

Baccano Vol 8: 1934 Alice in Jails: Prison (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

The year 1934. After the incident at the Mist Wall, the Martillo Family's youngest capo finds himself on his way to prison... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Gravediggers Union Vol 1 (GN)

978/153/430/9781534306509.jpg

Gravediggers Union Vol 1 (GN)

Wes Craig

Fantasy » Gods; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels

Paperback

Contains material originally published in single magazine form as The gravediggers union #1-5. [more]

$31.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Baccano Vol 7: 1933 Last The Slash Bloody to Fair (Light Novel)

978/031/644/9780316442312.jpg

Baccano Vol 7: 1933 Last The Slash Bloody to Fair (Light Novel)

Ryohgo Narita

Fantasy » 19th Century; Horror » Cult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Light Novels

Hardback

Stage three of Matsuoka's training camp turned out to be a trip to the hot springs!! With that thought in mind, Hotaru Tachibana... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Silent Hill: Downpour: Annes Story (GN)

978/163/140/9781631402289.jpg

Silent Hill: Downpour: Annes Story (GN)

Tom Waltz, Tom Waltz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Horror » Monsters; Horror » Thriller; Media » Graphic Novels; Game Worlds » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels

Paperback

In the 2012 hit video game Silent Hill Downpour, players were introduced to Anne Marie Cunningham, the enigmatic prison officer... [more]

$33.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Silent Hill Omnibus 2 (GN)

978/163/140/9781631404481.jpg

Silent Hill Omnibus 2 (GN)

Tom Waltz, Tom Waltz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Horror » Monsters; Horror » Thriller; Media » Graphic Novels; Game Worlds » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels

Paperback

This omnibus collects three tales of horror set in the town of Silent Hill all written by Tom Waltz- Sinner's Reward with... [more]

$46.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Lovecraft Country

978/006/229/9780062292063.jpg

Lovecraft Country

Matt Ruff

Horror » Cult; Horror » Occult; Horror » Monsters; Horror » Thriller

Hardback

Matt Ruff, the critically acclaimed cult novelist, makes visceral the terrors of life in Jim Crow America and its lingering... [more]

$49.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Revival

978/144/478/9781444789218.jpg

Revival

Stephen King

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Contemporary Horror

Paperback

The No. 1 hardback bestseller, King's spectacularly dark and electrifying novel about music, the powerful bond between two... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.