Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

10,942 results

Cold Iron (#1 Masters and Mages)

978/147/321/9781473217683.jpg

Cold Iron (#1 Masters and Mages)

Miles Cameron

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

Gripping and action-packed fantasy with a historical twist. [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Winter Road

978/035/650/9780356508375.jpg

The Winter Road

Adrian Selby

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mercenaries

Paperback

A gritty and epic adventure to appeal to fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski and Joe Abercrombie - The Winter Road is... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

978/073/441/9780734418227.jpg

Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Morrigan Crow may have defeated her deadly curse, passed the dangerous trials and joined the mystical Wundrous Society, but... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blade of Empire (#2 Dragon Prophecy)

978/076/536/9780765363985.jpg

Blade of Empire (#2 Dragon Prophecy)

James Mallory, James Mallory

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

Set in a masterful fantasy world filled with elves and demons, unicorns and goblins, and mages and warriors, this novel by... [more]

$16.95  $9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fire and Blood: A History of the Targaryen Kings from Aegon the Conqueror to Aegon III

978/000/830/9780008307738.jpg

Fire and Blood: A History of the Targaryen Kings from Aegon the Conqueror...

George R R Martin

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Media » Game of Thrones

Hardback

Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, FIRE AND BLOOD is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros... [more]

$45.00  $35.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (Original Screenplay)

978/140/871/9781408711705.jpg

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (Original Screenplay)

J. K. Rowling

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Wizards; Fantasy » Witches; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

J.K. Rowling's five-film Fantastic Beasts adventure series continues with the original screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The... [more]

$39.99  $29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Waterdeep Dungeon of the Mad Mage (D&D)

/C46/590/000/C46590000.jpg

Waterdeep Dungeon of the Mad Mage (D&D)

Wizards of the Coast

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Hardback

<div><strong>GALAXY BOOKSELLER PICK</strong> ----- The hotly anticipated follow-up to <em>Waterdeep &mdash; Dragon Heist</em>,... [more]

$59.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Barren (#1.75 Demon Cycle)

978/000/823/9780008234126.jpg

Barren (#1.75 Demon Cycle)

Peter V. Brett

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Hardback

A new Demon Cycle novella from internationally bestselling author Peter V. Brett [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

978/140/888/9781408887974.jpg

Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<div><strong>Follow Chaol on his journey to the southern continent in the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fairytales for Wilde Girls

978/174/275/9781742758510.jpg

Fairytales for Wilde Girls

Allyse Near

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards

Paperback

A deliciously dark bubblegum-gothic fairytale from a stunning new Australian talent. He s gone the same way as those little... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Iron Codex (#2 Dark Arts)

978/076/538/9780765383211.jpg

The Iron Codex (#2 Dark Arts)

David Mack

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

The wizards of World War II become the sorcerers of the Cold War in this globe-spanning thriller sequel to The Midnight Front.... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Bartered Brides (#13 Elemental Masters)

978/178/565/9781785653544.jpg

The Bartered Brides (#13 Elemental Masters)

Mercedes Lackey

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

The thirteenth novel in the magical alternate history Elemental Masters series continues the reimagined adventures of Sherlock... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaesia (Eragon)

978/024/139/9780241392379.jpg

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaesia (Eragon)

Christopher Paolini

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragon; Nexus - Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

[more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lost Puzzler (Tarakan Chronicles)

978/000/827/9780008272302.jpg

Lost Puzzler (Tarakan Chronicles)

Eyal Kless

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Cybernetics; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology

Paperback

A SAVAGE FUTURE. A VANISHED PAST. A MISSING KEY. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tangled Lands

978/178/854/9781788544771.jpg

Tangled Lands

Paolo Bacigalupi, Tobias S. Buckell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

Paperback

The city of Khaim is surrounded by a land crippled by the use of magic, and a tyrant intent on rebuilding an empire - unless... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
King of Ashes (#1 Firemane)

978/000/832/9780008322366.jpg

King of Ashes (#1 Firemane)

Raymond E. Feist

Fantasy » England; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Arthurian

Paperback

A new novel from internationally bestselling author Raymond E. Feist. [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Burning Ashes (#3 Ben Garston)

978/035/650/9780356506678.jpg

Burning Ashes (#3 Ben Garston)

James Bennett

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragon

Paperback

Mythology and the modern world collide in this action-packed Ben Garston adventure, from stellar new British talent James... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duel at Araluen (#3 Royal Ranger)

978/014/378/9780143785927.jpg

Duel at Araluen (#3 Royal Ranger)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

King Duncan and Princess Cassandra are trapped high in the south tower of... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How Long 'til Black Future Month?

978/035/651/9780356512549.jpg

How Long 'til Black Future Month?

N. K. Jemisin

Fantasy » Short Stories; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragon; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality; Fantasy » Ghosts

Paperback

Double Hugo award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N. K. Jemisin sharply examines modern society in her first... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
This Present Past (Ancient Future)

978/146/075/9781460753637.jpg

This Present Past (Ancient Future)

Traci Harding

Fantasy » Australian Author; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Science Fiction » Time Travel

Paperback

The long-awaited prequel to Traci Harding's much-loved Ancient Future series In Ancient Wales, Gwion Bach, a simple woodsman,... [more]

$32.99  $22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dream Gatherer (Green Rider)

978/147/322/9781473226449.jpg

Dream Gatherer (Green Rider)

Kristen Britain

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the New York Times bestselling Green Rider series, The Dream Gatherer introduces readers... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lies Sleeping (#7 PC Peter Grant)

978/147/320/9781473207820.jpg

Lies Sleeping (#7 PC Peter Grant)

Ben Aaronovitch

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective

Paperback

The seventh PC Grant mystery is here, continuing bestselling series of London adventures. That's the way to do it . . . [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girls of Paper and Fire

978/147/369/9781473692190.jpg

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Season of Storms (#6 Witcher)

978/031/644/9780316441629.jpg

Season of Storms (#6 Witcher)

Andrzej Sapkowski

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Witcher

Paperback

The Witcher returns! A brand new novel set in the early days of The Witcher saga - the inspiration behind the bestselling... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
An Enchantment of Ravens

978/148/149/9781481497596.jpg

An Enchantment of Ravens

Margaret Rogerson

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.