Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

11,173 results

Holy Sister (#3 Book of the Ancestor)

978/000/815/9780008152406.jpg

Holy Sister (#3 Book of the Ancestor)

Mark Lawrence

Fantasy » Dark Gritty Fantasy; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

Nona Grey's story reaches its shattering conclusion in the third instalment of Book of the Ancestor. [more]

$29.99  $23.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Master of Sorrows (#1 Silent Gods)

978/147/322/9781473222878.jpg

Master of Sorrows (#1 Silent Gods)

Justin Call

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Thieves

Paperback

The stunning coming-of-age adventure of fantasy's most compelling anti-hero . . . [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pet Sematary (Film Tie In)

978/152/937/9781529378313.jpg

Pet Sematary (Film Tie In)

Stephen King

Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

PET SEMATARY: King's #1 bestseller soon to be a major motion picture. [more]

$19.99  $14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vardaesia (#5 Medoran Chronicles)

978/192/570/9781925700985.jpg

Vardaesia (#5 Medoran Chronicles)

Lynette Noni

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Vardaesia is the final book in the best-selling and critically acclaimed Medoran Chronicles. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blade of Empire (#2 Dragon Prophecy)

978/076/536/9780765363985.jpg

Blade of Empire (#2 Dragon Prophecy)

James Mallory, James Mallory

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

Set in a masterful fantasy world filled with elves and demons, unicorns and goblins, and mages and warriors, this novel by... [more]

$16.95  $9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fire and Blood: A History of the Targaryen Kings from Aegon the Conqueror to Aegon III

978/000/830/9780008307738.jpg

Fire and Blood: A History of the Targaryen Kings from Aegon the Conqueror...

George R R Martin

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Media » Game of Thrones

Hardback

Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, FIRE AND BLOOD is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros... [more]

$45.00  $35.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

978/140/888/9781408887974.jpg

Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<div><strong>Follow Chaol on his journey to the southern continent in the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fairytales for Wilde Girls

978/174/275/9781742758510.jpg

Fairytales for Wilde Girls

Allyse Near

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards

Paperback

A deliciously dark bubblegum-gothic fairytale from a stunning new Australian talent. He s gone the same way as those little... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your Robot Dog Will Die

978/161/695/9781616958527.jpg

Your Robot Dog Will Die

Arin Greenwood

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Robots; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

In the near future, the few surviving dogs are studied in a sanctuary, Dog Island, where seventeen-year-old Nano Miller tests... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kellanved's Reach (#3 Path to Ascendancy: Malazan Empire)

978/178/763/9781787630413.jpg

Kellanved's Reach (#3 Path to Ascendancy: Malazan Empire)

Ian C. Esslemont

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Political; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

Something other and altogether more mysterious has caught his attention and he - together with a reluctant and decidedly sceptical... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Firebrand (#6 Green Rider)

978/075/641/9780756411565.jpg

Firebrand (#6 Green Rider)

Kristen Britain

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

The much-anticipated sixth installment in the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling Green Rider series. [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Four Dead Queens

978/176/052/9781760524418.jpg

Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Assassins; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

An enthralling and beguiling murder mystery fantasy perfect for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Tower of Living and Dying (#2 Empires of Dust)

978/000/820/9780008204112.jpg

The Tower of Living and Dying (#2 Empires of Dust)

Anna Smith Spark

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mercenaries; Fantasy » Political; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

KING OF RUIN. KING OF DUST AND SHADOWS. KING OF DEATH. HE WILL RULE ALL. THE KING IS COMING. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Near Witch

978/178/909/9781789091922.jpg

The Near Witch

V. E Schwab

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Ghosts; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Brand new edition of Victoria Schwab's long out-of-print, stunning debut [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Raven Tower

978/035/650/9780356507002.jpg

The Raven Tower

Ann Leckie

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

A breathtaking fantasy of epic scope, from the multi-award-winning Ann Leckie, author of Ancillary Justice. [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Priory of the Orange Tree

978/140/888/9781408883440.jpg

The Priory of the Orange Tree

Samantha Shannon

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragon; Nexus - Fantasy; Fantasy » Assassins

Paperback

An enthralling, epic fantasy about a world on the brink of war with dragons - an the women who must lead the fight to save... [more]

$32.99  $26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Beast's Heart

978/147/366/9781473668737.jpg

The Beast's Heart

Leife Shallcross

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic

Paperback

A richly magical retelling of the Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, from the point of view of the Beast. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Outcast (#4 Summoner)

978/144/493/9781444939101.jpg

The Outcast (#4 Summoner)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dwarves; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The highly anticipated prequel to the New York Times bestselling Summoner trilogy - if you like Pokemon and wish you went... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Parliament of Bodies (#3 Maradaine Constabulary)

978/075/641/9780756412661.jpg

A Parliament of Bodies (#3 Maradaine Constabulary)

Marshall Ryan Maresca

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Detective

Paperback

Mixing high fantasy and mystery, the third book in the Maradaine Constabulary series follows Inspectors Satrine Rainey and... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bloodwitch (#3 Witchlands)

978/144/728/9781447288855.jpg

Bloodwitch (#3 Witchlands)

Susan Dennard

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Book three in a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story about two witches destined to save their world from tainted magic.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragon Heart (#1 Waldenau)

978/147/321/9781473212169.jpg

Dragon Heart (#1 Waldenau)

Peter Higgins

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

Paperback

For readers of Cormac McCarthy and Justin Cronin, this is the story of one family's battle for survival in a world where evil... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wolf in the Whale

978/035/651/9780356512600.jpg

The Wolf in the Whale

Jordanna Max Brodsky

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy

Paperback

Interweaving Inuit and Norse mythology, The Wolf in The Whale is a magical coming-of-age tale featuring an unforgettable narrator... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Gutter Prayer (#1 Black Iron Legacy)

978/035/651/9780356511528.jpg

The Gutter Prayer (#1 Black Iron Legacy)

Gareth Hanrahan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Set in a world of dark gods and dangerous magic, The Gutter Prayer is an epic tale of sorcerers and thieves, treachery and... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Touch of Gold

978/031/076/9780310766353.jpg

A Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Pirates

Paperback

From author Annie Sullivan comes A Touch of Gold, the story of the daughter of King Midas. Ten years after she was turned... [more]

$25.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Kingdom of Copper (#2 Daevabad Trilogy)

978/000/823/9780008239459.jpg

The Kingdom of Copper (#2 Daevabad Trilogy)

S. A. Chakraborty

Fantasy » Egyptian; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Return to Daevabad in the spellbinding sequel to THE CITY OF BRASS. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.