Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

9,912 results

The House of Sacrifice

978/000/820/9780008204129.jpg

The House of Sacrifice

Anna Smith Spark

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mercenaries Fantasy; Fantasy » Political Fantasy

Hardback

A powerhouse grimdark fantasy of bloodshed, ambition, and fate, The House of Sacrifice is the thunderous conclusion to Anna... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gods of Jade and Shadow

978/052/562/9780525620754.jpg

Gods of Jade and Shadow

Silvia Moreno-Garcia

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Magic

Hardback

The Mayan God of Death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this dark fairy tale inspired by Mexican... [more]

$50.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Scooby Apocalypse Vol 5 (GN)

978/140/128/9781401289577.jpg

Scooby Apocalypse Vol 5 (GN)

Keith Giffen

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Media » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

Tis the season in the apocalypse! The Scooby gang finds a moment to recover after narrowly escaping a harrowing battle, but... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Im Standing on a Million Lives Vol 1 (GN)

978/163/236/9781632368218.jpg

Im Standing on a Million Lives Vol 1 (GN)

Naoki Yamakawa

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Horror; Media » Manga

Paperback

Ninth grader Yusuke Yotsuya is a loner and he likes it that way. But one day, he and two female classmates are suddenly sent... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Five Unicorn Flush (#2 Space Unicorn)

978/085/766/9780857667830.jpg

Five Unicorn Flush (#2 Space Unicorn)

T. J. Berry

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Only one woman with a magical parasite can unite the galaxy, in the mind-blowing SF sequel to Space Unicorn Blues [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Gameshouse Omnibus (Serpent / Thief / Master)

978/035/651/9780356513126.jpg

The Gameshouse Omnibus (Serpent / Thief / Master)

Claire North

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Political Fantasy

Paperback

From the author of the word-of-mouth phenomenon The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August comes a mesmerising tale of a mystical... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Michael Moorcock Library (GN): Chronicles of Corum Vol 3: King of the Swords

978/178/276/9781782763277.jpg

Michael Moorcock Library (GN): Chronicles of Corum Vol 3: King of the Swords...

Mike Baron, Mark Shawnblum

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Media » Graphic Novel; Nexus - Media

Hardback

Michael Moorcock's epic fantasy continues.<br /><br />The old races have... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hateful Things (#2 Children of Dhara)

978/178/954/9781789541205.jpg

Hateful Things (#2 Children of Dhara)

Terry Goodkind

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Nexus - Fantasy

Hardback

The Children of D'Hara picks up immediately after the conclusion of the Sword of Truth series. This is the story of Richard... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Living God (#1 Equitas)

978/194/784/9781947848931.jpg

The Living God (#1 Equitas)

Kaytalin Platt

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Gods

Paperback

A gripping high fantasy that will appeal to fans of Brandon Sanderson's The Way of Kings, THE LIVING GOD follows the internal... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Adult Coloring Book

978/150/670/9781506709758.jpg

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Adult Coloring Book

Universal Studios

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Biotechnology / Genetic Engineering; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Experience the official Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Adult Coloring Book, featuring forty-five original, black-and-white... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Witchs Warning (#2 Aberrations)

978/024/134/9780241349953.jpg

The Witchs Warning (#2 Aberrations)

Joseph Delaney

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Crafty halted, his heart lurching with fear, his mouth dry. There were bare footprints in the white snow, and each one was... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadowblade

978/085/766/9780857668158.jpg

Shadowblade

Anna Kashina

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

Author of the award-winning Majat Code series brings you Shadowblade, an epic romantic fantasy about a young sword prodigy... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Legend of Korra: Ruins of the Empire Vol 1 (GN)

978/150/670/9781506708942.jpg

Legend of Korra: Ruins of the Empire Vol 1 (GN)

Michael Dante DiMartino, Bryan Konietzko

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Media » Graphic Novel

Paperback

Created by Bryan Konietzko, Michael Dante DiMartino. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Death Goddess Dance (#3 Mythos War)

978/076/538/9780765382528.jpg

Death Goddess Dance (#3 Mythos War)

Levi Black

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Hardback

Intense Lovecraftian horror by the author of Red Right Hand and Black Goat Blues [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Dragons of Dorcastle (#1 Pillars of Reality)

978/162/567/9781625674210.jpg

The Dragons of Dorcastle (#1 Pillars of Reality)

Jack Campbell

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Fantasy » Political Fantasy

Paperback

Dematr is a world ruled by the diametrically opposed Mage and Mechanic Guilds. For centuries, the two Great Guilds have been... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Missing of Clairdelune (#2 Mirror Visitor Quartet)

978/192/577/9781925773668.jpg

The Missing of Clairdelune (#2 Mirror Visitor Quartet)

Christelle Dabos

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

There are only two categories of women in the court of Lord Farouk: those who provide their charms and those who provide their... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
An Illusion of Thieves (#1 Chimera)

978/125/031/9781250311009.jpg

An Illusion of Thieves (#1 Chimera)

Cate Glass

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Thieves

Paperback

A ragtag crew with forbidden magic must pull off an elaborate heist and stop a civil war in this new fantasy adventure. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Detective Pikachu: Story of the Movie

978/140/835/9781408359617.jpg

Detective Pikachu: Story of the Movie

Pokemon

Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Media » TV and Movie Adaptation

Paperback

Get ready to go on an adventure with Detective Pikachu! The official story of the movie. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Magic: The Gathering: Rise of the Gatewatch

978/141/973/9781419736476.jpg

Magic: The Gathering: Rise of the Gatewatch

Wizards of the Coast

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Game Worlds » Magic the Gathering; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Hardback

Over the course of its 25-year history, Magic: The Gathering - the world&rsquo;s first and most popular trading card game... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Panther vs Deadpool (GN)

978/130/291/9781302915490.jpg

Black Panther vs Deadpool (GN)

Daniel Kibblesmith

Media » Superheroes; Media » Marvel Universe; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » Marvel Comics; Fantasy » Assassins

Paperback

When Deadpool's attempt to steal some Vibranium leads to a startling new development in Wakandan technology, everything T'Challa... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Starless

978/076/538/9780765386847.jpg

Starless

Jacqueline Carey

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Gods

Paperback

Exiled gods. An extraordinary hero. Jacqueline Carey is back with an amazing epic fantasy adventure not seen since her New... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Secret Commonwealth: Of Elves Fauns and Fairies

978/168/137/9781681373560.jpg

The Secret Commonwealth: Of Elves Fauns and Fairies

Marina Warner, Robert Kirk

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Fairies; Media » Media Reference; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Late in the seventeenth century, Robert Kirk, an Episcopalian minister in the Scottish Highlands, set out to collect his parishioners'... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lies Sleeping (#7 Rivers of London)

978/147/320/9781473207837.jpg

Lies Sleeping (#7 Rivers of London)

Ben Aaronovitch

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy

Paperback

The seventh PC Grant mystery is here, continuing bestselling series of London adventures. That's the way to do it . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spinning Silver

978/150/989/9781509899043.jpg

Spinning Silver

Naomi Novik

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

By the award-winning author of Uprooted, Spinning Silver is a new take on the classic fairytale Rumpelstiltskin. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Forest of Doom (#8 Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407181288.jpg

Forest of Doom (#8 Fighting Fantasy)

Ian Livingstone

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A war is raging and your help is needed to vanquish the evil trolls. To save the dwarfs, you must find the grand wizard Yaztromo... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.