Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Epic Fantasy


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Epic Fantasy

10,329 results

Ash Kickers (#2 Smoke Eaters)

978/085/766/9780857667977.jpg

Ash Kickers (#2 Smoke Eaters)

Sean Grigsby

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Military Fantasy

Paperback

Dragons vs Firefighters vs the Phoenix. The scorching fantasy sequel to Smoke Eaters. [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Survival of Molly Southbourne (Molly Southbourne)

978/125/021/9781250217264.jpg

Survival of Molly Southbourne (Molly Southbourne)

Tade Thompson

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Molly Southbourne returns with a vengeance. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
White Silence (#1 Elizabeth Cage)

978/147/226/9781472264480.jpg

White Silence (#1 Elizabeth Cage)

Jodi Taylor

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Paperback

'I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am.' [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Season of the Cats

978/147/940/9781479407002.jpg

Season of the Cats

Pamela Sargent

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Gena and Don seemed an ideal couple. Young. In love. Playful and imaginative. They often pretended to be cats, purring and... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The First (#2 Endling)

978/178/344/9781783448371.jpg

The First (#2 Endling)

Katherine Applegate

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Together with her companions - loyal Tobble, brave and resourceful Khara, wise but deadly Gambler, and Renzo the thief - she... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Master of the Phantom Isle (#3 Dragonwatch)

no-image-available.jpg

Master of the Phantom Isle (#3 Dragonwatch)

Brandon Mull

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

As the evil Celebrant conquers more and more dragon sanctuaries, Kendra must raise an army of friends and allies on her own... [more]

$42.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
City of Lies (#1 Poison Wars)

978/055/217/9780552176293.jpg

City of Lies (#1 Poison Wars)

Sam Hawke

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Award Winners » Aurealis Award

Paperback

THE ACCLAIMED, AWARD-WINNING DEBUT FANTASY'A compelling fantasy whodunit - imagine Agatha Christie channelled through Robin... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twice Dead (#1 Necromancers Song)

978/162/354/9781623541057.jpg

Twice Dead (#1 Necromancers Song)

Caitlin Seal

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Undead; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Naya, the daughter of a sea merchant captain, nervously undertakes her first solo trading mission in the necromancer-friendly... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pans Labyrinth: The Labyrinth of the Faun

978/152/660/9781526609571.jpg

Pans Labyrinth: The Labyrinth of the Faun

Guillermo Del Toro, Cornelia Funke

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Media » TV and Movie Adaptation

Paperback

The letter 'i' is inverted in the title and subtitle on title page and cover. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Masters of Comics: Inside the Studios of the Worlds Premier Graphic Storytellers

978/168/383/9781683830696.jpg

Masters of Comics: Inside the Studios of the Worlds Premier Graphic Storytellers...

Joel Meadows, Mark Verheiden

Media » Media Reference; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Graphic Novel; Paranormal Romance » Paranormal Graphic Novel; Media » Superheroes; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » Manga; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel

Paperback

Go inside the master's studio and explore the creative spaces and processes of the legendary artists who brought you Batman:... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Iliad (GN) (The Odyssey Companion)

978/076/369/9780763696634.jpg

Iliad (GN) (The Odyssey Companion)

Gareth Hinds

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Greece; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel

Paperback

A graphic novel adaptation of Homer's epic tale of the nine-year battle that came to be known as the Trojan War. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ruthless (#2 Deathless)

978/000/822/9780008229047.jpg

Ruthless (#2 Deathless)

Peter Newman

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

Return to a world of crystal armour, savage wilderness, and corrupt dynasties in book two of The Deathless series from Gemmell... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Grand Dark

978/000/828/9780008288853.jpg

The Grand Dark

Richard Kadrey

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Humourous Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy

Paperback

`The Great War was over, but everyone knew another war was coming and it drove the city a little mad' [more]

$19.99  $15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cities of Bronze (Frostgrave: Ghost Archipelago)

978/147/283/9781472832795.jpg

Cities of Bronze (Frostgrave: Ghost Archipelago)

Joseph A. McCullough

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds

Paperback

The islands of the Ghost Archipelago are covered in the ruins of ancient civilizations, but there is one group whose culture... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gotrek and Felix Omnibus 3 (Warhammer Chronicles)

978/178/496/9781784969875.jpg

Gotrek and Felix Omnibus 3 (Warhammer Chronicles)

William King, Nathan Long

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Warhammer

Paperback

Great value omnibus including: Giantslayer, Orcslayer and Manslayer, plus a number of bonus short stories. [more]

$30.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Scar (#3 Ink Trilogy)

978/140/717/9781407172866.jpg

Scar (#3 Ink Trilogy)

Alice Broadway

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

INK taught Leora that all was not what it seems on the surface. SPARK taught her that there are two sides to every story.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brimstone (#1 Fire Watcher)

978/176/066/9781760669300.jpg

Brimstone (#1 Fire Watcher)

Kelly Gardiner

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

December 1940, London: Christopher Larkham finds an ancient Roman ring inscribed with a phoenix. As he takes shelter from... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell: A Board Game of English Magic

/978/147/283/9781472835178.jpg

Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell: A Board Game of English Magic

Maggi, Marco & Nepitello, Francesco

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Magic; Games » Games

Paperback

A 2-4 player game for natural magicians and careful readers alike, based on the cult-classic book by Susanna Clarke. [more]

$79.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Spider (#2 Under The Northern Sky)

978/147/224/9781472247063.jpg

The Spider (#2 Under The Northern Sky)

Leo Carew

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

After the enormous success of epic fantasy THE WOLF comes THE SPIDER, Book Two in Leo Carew's UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY series... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Sisters of the Winter Wood

978/035/651/9780356511450.jpg

The Sisters of the Winter Wood

Rena Rossner

Fantasy » Judaic; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

A magical debut with a fairy tale feel that will break your heart . . . Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, The Bear and... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Outcasts of Order (#20 Recluce)

978/125/017/9781250172563.jpg

Outcasts of Order (#20 Recluce)

L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Political Fantasy

Paperback

Modesitt continues his bestselling Saga of Recluce with the twentieth book in this long-running epic fantasy series. [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ice House

978/178/689/9781786894816.jpg

Ice House

Tim Clare

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark

Paperback

A fantastical tour de force about endless life, cheating death and staying true to what matters most from 'one of the UK's... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Tsars Dragons

978/161/696/9781616962876.jpg

Last Tsars Dragons

Jane Yolen, Adam Stemple

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Alternate History; Fantasy » Fantasy Alternate History; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

The October Revolution with dragons, from the mother/son team of Jane Yolen and Adam Stemple [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jim Henson's: The Dark Crystal

978/168/415/9781684153763.jpg

Jim Henson's: The Dark Crystal

A.C.H. Smith

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Paperback

The official novelization of Jim Henson's cult classic film along with a behind-the-scenes look at the film's conception.... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mystic Dragon (#2 Mystic)

978/076/538/9780765382009.jpg

Mystic Dragon (#2 Mystic)

Jason Denzel

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

Paperback

Mystic Dragon: The enchanting epic fantasy novel from Jason Denzel, the... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.