Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Historical

263 results

The Pursuits of Lord Kit Cavanaugh (#2 Cavanaughs)

978/077/836/9780778369394.jpg

The Pursuits of Lord Kit Cavanaugh (#2 Cavanaughs)

Stephanie Laurens

Romance » Historical

Paperback

#1 New York Times bestselling author Bold and clever, THE CAVANAUGHS are unlike any other family... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
When a Duchess Says I Do (#2 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419886.jpg

When a Duchess Says I Do (#2 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An enchanting new Regency romance with a fairy-tale twist from New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lord Apart (#2 Way to an Earls Heart)

978/149/266/9781492663386.jpg

Lord Apart (#2 Way to an Earls Heart)

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Second in a Regency romance series from beloved author Jane Ashford, featuring noble gentlemen and the ladies who help them... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Logans Lady

978/149/267/9781492673491.jpg

Logans Lady

Rosanne Bittner

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Logan Best is six feet of trouble. Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, he exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Its Getting Scot in Here (#1 Wild Wicked Highlanders)

978/125/029/9781250296375.jpg

Its Getting Scot in Here (#1 Wild Wicked Highlanders)

Suzanne Enoch

Romance » Historical

Paperback

London socialite Amelia-Rose Baxter is nobody's fool. Her parents may want her to catch a title, but she will never change... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wrong Highlander (#7 Highland Brides)

978/006/246/9780062469007.jpg

Wrong Highlander (#7 Highland Brides)

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A laird's daughter kidnaps a Highlander-and loses her heart... in New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' new historical... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboys Honor (#2 Runaway Brides)

978/149/265/9781492652007.jpg

Cowboys Honor (#2 Runaway Brides)

Amy Sandas

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Courtney Adams never questioned the future her parents laid out for her...until the day she was to marry one of Boston's elite.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Escaping His Grace (#2 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105700.jpg

Escaping His Grace (#2 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Includes the first chapter of the first book of the series, Falling from his Grace (pages 309-325). [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ten Kisses to Scandal

978/006/268/9780062685506.jpg

Ten Kisses to Scandal

Vivienne Lorret

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The Bourne Matrimonial Agency has one rule: Never fall in love with the client. After all, Briar would never fall for a scoundrel...<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

978/125/017/9781250174376.jpg

The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

Olivia Drake

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a brand new Regency romance series about rakish dukes and the governesses who steal their hearts. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499455.jpg

Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The finale to Leigh's seductive, sexy, and exciting London Underground series. For a dashing duke and the proprietress of... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

978/006/285/9780062853950.jpg

A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

Christy Carlyle

Romance » Historical

Paperback

If Mina learns what makes the enigmatic duke tick, perhaps she can change his mind-as long as she doesn't get too close to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

978/153/876/9781538763520.jpg

Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

Elizabeth Hoyt

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

978/142/014/9781420143492.jpg

The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

Betina Krahn

Romance » Historical

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Krahn follows A Good Day to Marry a Duke with the second installment of this Victorian-set... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

978/147/891/9781478918592.jpg

Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

Kelly Bowen

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second novel in Kelly Bowen's new Regency romance series is perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

978/006/283/9780062838803.jpg

Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

Maya Rodale

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the first novel of Maya Rodale's enthralling new series, an English duke vows to make an American seamstress his duchess...<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

978/142/014/9781420141153.jpg

The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

Vanessa Kelly

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Vanessa Kelly presents the first book in the Clan Kendrick series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Someone Like You (#4 Night Riders)

978/149/264/9781492648826.jpg

Someone Like You (#4 Night Riders)

Leigh Greenwood

Romance » Historical

Paperback

When he finds the woman he loves in bed with his own father, Rafe Jerry leaves home, swearing never to return. But the terms... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Originally published as Gwendeline in 1980 by Warner Books, Inc., New York. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

978/125/019/9781250199461.jpg

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

Anna Bennett

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A charming, delightful new regency romance series from author on the rise, Anna Bennett! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

978/125/012/9781250127617.jpg

Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An unforgettably romantic, often chilling, retelling and continuation of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from the point of view... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

978/142/014/9781420146431.jpg

London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

Anabelle Bryant

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Anabelle Bryant presents the first book in the Midnight Secrets series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.