Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Historical

127 results

The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

978/125/017/9781250174376.jpg

The Duke I Once Knew (#1 Unlikely Duchesses)

Olivia Drake

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a brand new Regency romance series about rakish dukes and the governesses who steal their hearts. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499455.jpg

Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The finale to Leigh's seductive, sexy, and exciting London Underground series. For a dashing duke and the proprietress of... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

978/153/876/9781538763520.jpg

Not the Duke's Darling (#1 Greycourt)

Elizabeth Hoyt

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

978/142/014/9781420143492.jpg

The Girl With the Sweetest Secret

Betina Krahn

Romance » Historical

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Krahn follows A Good Day to Marry a Duke with the second installment of this Victorian-set... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

978/147/891/9781478918592.jpg

Last Night With the Earl (#2 Devils of Dover)

Kelly Bowen

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second novel in Kelly Bowen's new Regency romance series is perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

978/006/285/9780062853950.jpg

A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

Christy Carlyle

Romance » Historical

Paperback

If Mina learns what makes the enigmatic duke tick, perhaps she can change his mind-as long as she doesn't get too close to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

978/006/283/9780062838803.jpg

Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

Maya Rodale

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the first novel of Maya Rodale's enthralling new series, an English duke vows to make an American seamstress his duchess...<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

978/142/014/9781420141153.jpg

The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

Vanessa Kelly

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Vanessa Kelly presents the first book in the Clan Kendrick series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Gwendeline Gregory's family home is being auctioned off to pay for her parents' large debts when the dazzling Lord Merryn... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

978/125/019/9781250199461.jpg

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

Anna Bennett

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A charming, delightful new regency romance series from author on the rise, Anna Bennett! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

978/125/012/9781250127617.jpg

Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An unforgettably romantic, often chilling, retelling and continuation of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from the point of view... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

978/142/014/9781420146431.jpg

London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

Anabelle Bryant

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Anabelle Bryant presents the first book in the Midnight Secrets series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105687.jpg

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lyrical Press historical romance --Spine. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672124.jpg

The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692474.jpg

Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmakerEfor an heiress he wants for himself in the next enthralling installment in... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

978/149/266/9781492663355.jpg

Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a new Regency romance series featuring noble gentlemen and the ladies who help them love again following heartbreak.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654568.jpg

Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Laird Callum MacLean vowed to marry Maggie MacDonnell. But when his father's apparent suicide makes him Laird of his clan,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079513.jpg

The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The dazzling conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead's The Glittering Court series. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

978/168/369/9781683690139.jpg

My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

Kitty Curran, Larissa Zageris

Romance » Historical

Paperback

This scandalous chooseable-path romance novel demands you determine your own romantic adventure - and satisfy all your earthly... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How to Forget a Duke (#1 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

978/006/268/9780062685483.jpg

How to Forget a Duke (#1 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

Vivienne Lorret

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A simple thing to remember . . . He's handsome, enigmatic . . . All she knows is that his kisses are unforgettable-and she... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Nearness of You

978/145/552/9781455527366.jpg

The Nearness of You

Dorothy Garlock

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Publishers Weekly dubbed Twice in a Lifetime one of the Best Romances of Summer 2015 and now Dorothy Garlock, the voice of... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.