Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Historical

266 results

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105687.jpg

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lyrical Press historical romance --Spine. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672124.jpg

The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692474.jpg

Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmakerEfor an heiress he wants for himself in the next enthralling installment in... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654568.jpg

Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Laird Callum MacLean vowed to marry Maggie MacDonnell. But when his father's apparent suicide makes him Laird of his clan,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

978/149/266/9781492663355.jpg

Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a new Regency romance series featuring noble gentlemen and the ladies who help them love again following heartbreak.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

978/168/369/9781683690139.jpg

My Ladys Choosing: An Interactive Romance Novel

Kitty Curran, Larissa Zageris

Romance » Historical

Paperback

This scandalous chooseable-path romance novel demands you determine your own romantic adventure - and satisfy all your earthly... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079513.jpg

The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The dazzling conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead's The Glittering Court series. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highlanders Promise (#6 Highland Brides)

978/006/246/9780062468994.jpg

Highlanders Promise (#6 Highland Brides)

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In a spellbinding new Highlands story from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, the laird of the Buchanans finds... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How to Forget a Duke (#1 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

978/006/268/9780062685483.jpg

How to Forget a Duke (#1 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

Vivienne Lorret

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A simple thing to remember . . . He's handsome, enigmatic . . . All she knows is that his kisses are unforgettable-and she... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Nearness of You

978/145/552/9781455527366.jpg

The Nearness of You

Dorothy Garlock

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Publishers Weekly dubbed Twice in a Lifetime one of the Best Romances of Summer 2015 and now Dorothy Garlock, the voice of... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Too Wilde to Wed (#2 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692467.jpg

Too Wilde to Wed (#2 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

No one is more surprised than Lord North when he returns from war to find his ex-fiancZe in his ancestral home, working as... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gunslingers Vow (#1 Runaway Brides)

978/149/265/9781492651970.jpg

Gunslingers Vow (#1 Runaway Brides)

Amy Sandas

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in an exciting new historical western series about rugged cowboys and the ladies of the east who steal their hearts... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Scandalous Deal (#2 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678911.jpg

Scandalous Deal (#2 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of New York City's Gilded Age...<br /><br... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duke in the Night (#1 Devils of Dover)

978/147/891/9781478918561.jpg

Duke in the Night (#1 Devils of Dover)

Kelly Bowen

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Kelly Bowen's brand new Regency romance series perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Designs of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh (#1 Cavanaughs)

/978/077/836/9780778368816.jpg

Designs of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh (#1 Cavanaughs)

Stephanie Laurens

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An inventor's daughter falls in love with an investor who has bet his fortune on the success of her father's last design.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
To Woo aWicked Widow (#1 Widows Club)

978/151/610/9781516103256.jpg

To Woo aWicked Widow (#1 Widows Club)

Jenna Jaxon

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new historical series. The war years are behind them. The future is before them. And one by one, the widows of... [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to Love (#3 Night Riders)

978/149/264/9781492648819.jpg

Born to Love (#3 Night Riders)

Leigh Greenwood

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the third book of Greenwood's Night Riders series, Holt Price is ready to settle down with the woman he pledged to marry,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Night of Secret Surrender (#1 Gentlemen of Honour)

978/133/505/9781335051714.jpg

Night of Secret Surrender (#1 Gentlemen of Honour)

Sophia James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

He was her first love...<br /><br />Now she'll risk all to save him. [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Counting on a Countess (#2 London Underground)

978/006/249/9780062499431.jpg

Counting on a Countess (#2 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience--it's strategy.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What a Difference a Duke Makes (#1 School for Dukes)

978/006/269/9780062692481.jpg

What a Difference a Duke Makes (#1 School for Dukes)

Lenora Bell

Romance » Historical

Paperback

USA Today -bestselling author Bell introduces her sparkling School for Dukes series with an unforgettable Regency interpretation... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Surrender to the Highlander (#5 Highland Brides)

978/006/246/9780062468987.jpg

Surrender to the Highlander (#5 Highland Brides)

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' captivating romance, a lass targeted by an unknown foe is saved-and seduced-by... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two to Tumble (#1 Seducing the Sedgwicks)

978/006/282/9780062821577.jpg

It Takes Two to Tumble (#1 Seducing the Sedgwicks)

Cat Sebastian

Romance » Historical; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

After an unconventional upbringing, Ben is perfectly content with the quiet, predictable life of a country vicar, free of... [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Conquest (#2 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654537.jpg

Highland Conquest (#2 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second in a new series from Wattpad author Alyson McLayne features the loyal and brooding heroes of the Scottish Highlands... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl Interrupted (#2 Daring Marriages)

978/149/260/9781492605522.jpg

Earl Interrupted (#2 Daring Marriages)

Amanda Forester

Romance » Historical

Paperback

REGENCY ROMANCE Captain Robert Ashton, Earl of Darington, knows finding a bride in London will not be easy-not since he... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.