Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Holidays

13 results

1
Vampires: The Unhistory of the Undead

978/174/203/9781742031316.jpg

Vampires: The Unhistory of the Undead

Tony Thompson

Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A stormy night on Lake Geneva almost 200 years ago. A scandalous gathering of A-list celebrities and a ghost story contest... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Season of Change

978/147/226/9781472261496.jpg

Season of Change

Sheila O'Flanagan

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget... A touching collection of linked short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vineyard Summer (#2 Marthas Vineyard)

978/149/671/9781496716644.jpg

Vineyard Summer (#2 Marthas Vineyard)

Jean Stone

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for A vineyard Christmas. [more]

$26.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Someone to Trust (#5 Westcott)

978/034/941/9780349419220.jpg

Someone to Trust (#5 Westcott)

Mary Balogh

Romance » Historical; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

The fifth novel novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

978/034/942/9780349422626.jpg

Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

Karen Schaler

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

From Karen Schaler, the award-winning writer of Netflix sensation A Christmas Prince [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
All That She Can See

978/075/156/9780751563177.jpg

All That She Can See

Carrie Hope Fletcher

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Romance » Holidays

Hardback

THE TOP THREE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING NOVEL FROM CARRIE HOPE FLETCHER, THE STAR OF THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL! All That She... [more]

$39.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Mutts and Mistletoe aka Not Just for Christmas

978/059/308/9780593085264.jpg

Mutts and Mistletoe aka Not Just for Christmas

Natalie Cox

Romance » Holidays; Romance » Romantic Comedy

Paperback

Now in mass market paperback, the ideal read for anyone who's a fan of Christmas or dogs--or both! --Sophie Kinsella. When... [more]

$15.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
25 Days Till Christmas

978/140/918/9781409181538.jpg

25 Days Till Christmas

Poppy Alexander

Romance » Holidays

Paperback

25 Days in December is an emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson,... [more]

$22.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Puppy Christmas (#2 Service Puppies)

978/149/267/9781492671688.jpg

Puppy Christmas (#2 Service Puppies)

Lucy Gilmore

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

These adorable service puppies are matchmakers in the making... [more]

$14.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Favorite Things: A Christmas Collection

978/006/296/9780062961334.jpg

My Favorite Things: A Christmas Collection

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Short Stories Romance; Romance » Historical; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

Three classic tales of Christmas and love, together for the first time, from New York Times Bestselling Author Lynsay Sands!<br... [more]

$14.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Merry Viscount (#2 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146721.jpg

Merry Viscount (#2 Widows Brew)

Sally MacKenzie

Romance » Historical; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

With Christmas around the corner, Miss Caroline Anderson hoped to persuade a London tavern owner to carry the Home's Widow's... [more]

$12.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Home for the Holidays (#2 Silver Town Wolf)

/978/149/267/9781492677321.jpg

Home for the Holidays (#2 Silver Town Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

The best of holiday romances...a howling good time. --Long and Short Reviews for A Silver Wolf Christmas Silver Town is... [more]

$14.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Love Bites: 101 Tips for Surviving Your Vampire Romance

978/073/332/9780733328831.jpg

Love Bites: 101 Tips for Surviving Your Vampire Romance

Claire Hooper

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

We know that vampires exist, and that we really, really want one. So how can you score your own gorgeous immortal? And how... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
1
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.