Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

3,901 results

The Girl in Red

978/178/565/9781785659775.jpg

The Girl in Red

Christina Henry

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants

Paperback

From the bestselling author of Alice and Lost Boy comes this dark retelling of Red Riding Hood. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wanderers

978/198/482/9781984820792.jpg

Wanderers

Chuck Wendig

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Society; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

Shana wakes up one morning to discover her little sister in the grip of a strange malady. She appears to be sleepwalking.... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It's Alive! It's Alive! (#7 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

978/133/822/9781338223033.jpg

It's Alive! It's Alive! (#7 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

R. L. Stine

Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy! [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Passage (TV Tie in Edition) (#1 Passage)

978/140/919/9781409190981.jpg

Passage (TV Tie in Edition) (#1 Passage)

Justin Cronin

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Vampires Horror; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Political Sci-Fi

Paperback

'Epic, apocalyptic, heart-wrenching, mesmerisising' Daily Mirror - Now an awe-inspiring, major TV series from Ridley Scott.... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Slimer Mopeez (Ghostbusters)

/FUN/861/FUN8611.jpg

Slimer Mopeez (Ghostbusters)

Mopeez

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Other merchandise

[more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Attack on Titan Vol 1 (GN)

978/161/262/9781612620244.jpg

Attack on Titan Vol 1 (GN)

Hajime Isayama

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Shapeshifters Horror; Horror » Monsters Horror; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » Manga; Award Winners » Kodansha Manga Award

Paperback

Humanity's numbers have been decimated, and the remaining population lives inside an immense walled city to protect them from... [more]

$21.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Razorhurst

978/174/331/9781743319437.jpg

Razorhurst

Justine Larbalestier

Horror » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Award

Paperback

Kelpie and Dymphna are accustomed to the mean streets of 1930s Sydney, but this is a day that will test their courage, their... [more]

$18.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Ladybird Book of the Zombie Apocalypse

978/071/818/9780718184452.jpg

Ladybird Book of the Zombie Apocalypse

Jason Hazeley, Joel Morris

Horror » Zombies Horror

Hardback

The Ladybird Book of the Zombie Apocalypse - a nugget of wisdom from bestselling authors Jason Hazeley and Joel Morris. This... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Walking Dead Vol 32 (GN): Rest in Peace

978/153/431/9781534312418.jpg

Walking Dead Vol 32 (GN): Rest in Peace

Robert Kirkman

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombies Horror; Media » Graphic Novel; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel; Award Winners » Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards

Paperback

The Commonwealth and Alexandria have joined forces but at what cost to Rick? [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dr Stone Vol 6 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974705061.jpg

Dr Stone Vol 6 (GN)

Riichiro Inagaki

Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Media » Manga; Award Winners » Shogakukan Manga Award

Paperback

Imagine waking to a world where every last human has been mysteriously turned... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Post

978/163/576/9781635764017.jpg

Post

Kevin A. Munoz

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Undead; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Horror » Monsters Horror

Paperback

Zone One meets Station Eleven in this chilling, post-apocalyptic debut, perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The Handmaid's... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Japanese Ghost Stories

978/024/138/9780241381274.jpg

Japanese Ghost Stories

Lafcadio Hearn

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Occult; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

In this collection of classic ghost stories from Japan, beautiful princesses turn out to be frogs, paintings come alive, deadly... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Demon World (#2 Smoke Thieves)

978/014/137/9780141375410.jpg

Demon World (#2 Smoke Thieves)

Sally Green

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Horror » Thriller Horror; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fantasy of Dr Ox

978/184/749/9781847497970.jpg

Fantasy of Dr Ox

Jules Verne

Horror » Medical; Science Fiction » Science

Paperback

Verne, the acclaimed author of immortal tales of adventure and early science fiction, can be seen here in a different light,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cosmic Beyond (#4 Last Kids on Earth)

978/140/529/9781405295123.jpg

Cosmic Beyond (#4 Last Kids on Earth)

Max Brallier

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Zombies Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

During the first winter after the Monster Apocalypse, Jack and his buddies prepare for a monstrous Christmas celebration,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beasts in Velvet (Warhammer Horror)

978/178/496/9781784968946.jpg

Beasts in Velvet (Warhammer Horror)

Kim Newman

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Warhammer; Horror; Nexus - Game Worlds

Paperback

A classic vampire tale set in the Old World of Warhammer Fantasy. [more]

$20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Silver Nails (Warhammer Horror)

978/178/496/9781784969097.jpg

Silver Nails (Warhammer Horror)

Kim Newman

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Game Worlds » Warhammer; Horror; Nexus - Game Worlds

Paperback

Readers are taken through a journey in the fantasy land of Warhammer through five interwoven novellas featuring Genevieve... [more]

$20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Zombie Parade (#2 Last Kids on Earth)

/978/140/529/9781405295109.jpg

Zombie Parade (#2 Last Kids on Earth)

Max Brallier

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Zombies Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Jack Sullivan is back. It's still TOTAL MONSTER ZOMBIE CHAOS on the streets, but now Jack has a gang of friends to help him... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nightmare King (#3 Last Kids on Earth)

/978/140/529/9781405295116.jpg

Nightmare King (#3 Last Kids on Earth)

Max Brallier

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Zombies Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Jack teams up with the evil King Wretch in order to convince his friends to stay with him instead of going in search of others... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Easy Death (#1 Gunnie Rose)

978/148/149/9781481494939.jpg

Easy Death (#1 Gunnie Rose)

Charlaine Harris

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Nexus - Fantasy; Horror » Supernatural; Fantasy » Thriller Fantasy

Paperback

Gunnie Lizbeth Rose has been hired by a pair of Russian sorcerers as both their local guide and muscle through the small towns... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
House of Whispers Vol 1 (GN): The Powers Divided

/978/140/129/9781401291358.jpg

House of Whispers Vol 1 (GN): The Powers Divided

Nalo Hopkinson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Media » Graphic Novel

Paperback

One of four books expanding Neil Gaiman s acclaimed Sandman Universe. Welcome to the House of Dahomey, the houseboat of Erzulie... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Exile

978/099/870/9780998705958.jpg

Exile

Lisa M. Bradley

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Society; Horror; Science Fiction » Political Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Dark Science Fiction

Paperback

Twenty years ago, a toxic spill in the small, southwest Texas town of Exile poisoned residents with permanent rage. The feds'... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Monster (#2 Dark Missions of Edgar Brim)

978/073/526/9780735262737.jpg

Monster (#2 Dark Missions of Edgar Brim)

Shane Peacock

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Horror » Gothic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Monsters Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

After vanquishing the terrible creature that stalked the aisles of the Royal Lyceum Theatre, Edgar Brim and his unusual crew... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Whos Sorry Now (#2 Lady Adelaide Mystery)

no-image-available.jpg

Whos Sorry Now (#2 Lady Adelaide Mystery)

Maggie Robinson

Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Occult; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Book #2 in the Lady Adelaide Mysteries, following Nobody's Sweetheart Now. [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tokyo Ghoul: Re Vol 11 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974700387.jpg

Tokyo Ghoul: Re Vol 11 (GN)

Sui Ishida

Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters Horror; Media » Manga

Paperback

First published in Japan in 2014 by Shueisha Inc., Tokyo --Colophon. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.