Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

5,438 results

Daylight War (#3 Demon Cycle)

978/000/727/9780007276202.jpg

Daylight War (#3 Demon Cycle)

Peter V. Brett

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Demons

Paperback

The Daylight War, the eagerly anticipated third volume in Brett's internationally bestselling Demon Cycle, continues the epic... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Messenger's Legacy (#3.5 Demon Cycle)

978/000/823/9780008236335.jpg

Messenger's Legacy (#3.5 Demon Cycle)

Peter V. Brett

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Horror » Demons

Paperback

Six year old, Briar Damaj is Half-Krasian and called 'Mudboy' by the village children for his dark skin. When tragedy strikes,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saints (#3 Monster Hunter Memoirs)

978/148/148/9781481483070.jpg

Saints (#3 Monster Hunter Memoirs)

Larry Correia, John Ringo

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Demons

Hardback

A Baen Books original --Copyright page. [more]

$46.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Study in Emerald (GN)

978/150/670/9781506703930.jpg

A Study in Emerald (GN)

Neil Gaiman, Rafael Albuquerque, Rafael Scavone

Fantasy » Detective; Horror » Detective; Horror » Cthulhu/Lovecraftian; Fantasy » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Monsters; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels

Hardback

This supernatural mystery set in the world of Sherlock Holmes and Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos features a brilliant detective... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Horror Short Stories

/978/178/828/9781788285414.jpg

Horror Short Stories

Joanna Blythe

Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Supernatural

Hardback

This collection of bone-chilling tales is sure to keep readers awake for many nights. It includes stories from classic writers... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Somnium

978/190/722/9781907222511.jpg

Somnium

Steve Moore

Fantasy » Europe; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Gods; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Occult; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Forthcoming from the MIT Press. [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Far Cry: Absolution (#5 Far Cry)

978/194/521/9781945210297.jpg

Far Cry: Absolution (#5 Far Cry)

Urban Waite

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

The official prequel novel to the latest instalment of the Far Cry video... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Zero Day (#3 Hatching)

978/147/321/9781473215238.jpg

Zero Day (#3 Hatching)

Ezekiel Boone

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Post Holocaust; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Science Fiction » Biology; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

In the thrilling, nerve-wracking finale of Ezekiel Boone's terrifying Hatching series, the United States goes to war against... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Walking Dead Vol 29 (GN): Lines We Cross

978/153/430/9781534304970.jpg

Walking Dead Vol 29 (GN): Lines We Cross

Robert Kirkman

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Plague; Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombie; Media » Graphic Novels; Horror » Graphic Novels; Award Winners » Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards

Paperback

Recent events have thrown Alexandria into turmoil, and now Rick, Dwight, Eugene and Negan all have something to prove. --Amazon.com.... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dracula: Rise Of The Beast

978/178/108/9781781086667.jpg

Dracula: Rise Of The Beast

David Thomas Moore

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Undead; Horror » Vampire

Paperback

Anthology of stories exploring the secret history of the world's most iconic monster [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
As Old as Time (Twisted Tales)

978/148/470/9781484707319.jpg

As Old as Time (Twisted Tales)

Liz Braswell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

What if Belle's mother cursed the Beast? That's the premise of this third book in the Twisted Tale series that reimagines... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Zero Limit

978/150/394/9781503946651.jpg

Zero Limit

Jeremy K. Brown

Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

Artemis meets Gravity in this gripping, adrenaline-fueled ride.<br /><br... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grief Hole Illustrated: An Artists Sketchbook Companion

978/192/549/9781925496598.jpg

Grief Hole Illustrated: An Artists Sketchbook Companion

Keely Van Order

Horror » Ghosts; Fantasy » Ghosts

Paperback

Kaaron Warren's dark literary classic novel, The Grief Hole, was enhanced by internal illustrations, and cover/art design... [more]

$47.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Knife of Never Letting Go (#1 Chaos Walking)

978/140/637/9781406379167.jpg

The Knife of Never Letting Go (#1 Chaos Walking)

Patrick Ness

Horror » Plague; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Readers are in for a white-knuckle journey in this series that follows a boy and girl on the run from a town where all thoughts... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Monsters of Men (#3 Chaos Walking)

978/140/637/9781406379181.jpg

Monsters of Men (#3 Chaos Walking)

Patrick Ness

Horror » Plague; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The electrifying finale to the multiple award-winning trilogy, Chaos Walking. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Ask and the Answer (#2 Chaos Walking)

978/140/637/9781406379174.jpg

The Ask and the Answer (#2 Chaos Walking)

Patrick Ness

Horror » Plague; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

We were in the square, in the square where I'd run, holding her, carrying her, telling her to stay alive, stay alive till... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blade and Bone (#3 Book of the Black Earth)

978/163/388/9781633882690.jpg

Blade and Bone (#3 Book of the Black Earth)

Jon Sprunk

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Wizards; Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombie

Paperback

In a world of sorcery and sand, a slave rebellion is out of control and an army of undead is approaching. Does Horace have... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Devil You Know (#1 Felix Castor)

978/031/651/9780316511766.jpg

The Devil You Know (#1 Felix Castor)

Mike Carey

Horror » Religious; Horror » Detective; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Horror » Ghosts

Paperback

Reprint. Originally published: London: Orbit, 2006. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Midnight Front (#1 Dark Arts)

978/076/538/9780765383198.jpg

The Midnight Front (#1 Dark Arts)

David Mack

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Paperback

Allied commando wizards fight their Nazi counterparts in World War II in the first book of a new action-adventure fantasy... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sacrifice Box

978/014/137/9780141371610.jpg

Sacrifice Box

Martin Stewart

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Sep, Arkle, Mack, Lamb and Hadley- five friends thrown together one hot, sultry summer. When they discover an ancient stone... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witch Creek (#2 Wildlands)

978/006/256/9780062567314.jpg

Witch Creek (#2 Wildlands)

Laura Bickle

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Occult; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Mermaids; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Paperback

In the backcountry of Yellowstone, evil moves below the surface . Muirenn has vowed to exact vengeance on Gabe, who helped... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deception (#2 Dark Matter)

978/140/834/9781408341742.jpg

Deception (#2 Dark Matter)

Teri Terry

Horror » Medical; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Some lies can't be forgiven... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Megarothke

978/194/648/9781946487063.jpg

The Megarothke

Robert Ashcroft

Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Blade Runner meets Westworld via Resident Evil in this shockingly powerful debut sci-fi/horror novel exploring humanity's... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nemesis (#1 Project Nemesis)

978/039/954/9780399544941.jpg

Nemesis (#1 Project Nemesis)

Brendan Reichs

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100 [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Case of the Deadly Doppelganger (#2 Dr Ribero's Agency of the Supernatural)

978/194/499/9781944995478.jpg

The Case of the Deadly Doppelganger (#2 Dr Ribero's Agency of the Supernatural)...

Lucy Banks

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Ghosts

Paperback

Only a few months have passed since the day Kester Lanner forced an angry ghost through the spirit door, but business prospects... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.