Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

5,438 results

20 Years of Slaying: The Watchers Guide Authorized (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

978/153/440/9781534404151.jpg

20 Years of Slaying: The Watchers Guide Authorized (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)...

Christopher Golden

Horror » Vampire; Media » Buffy the Vampire Slayer; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Vampires

Hardback

Portions of this material were previously published in The watcher's guide volumes 1-3 --Title page verso. [more]

$46.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Waiting (Lovecraft Squad)

978/168/177/9781681775258.jpg

Waiting (Lovecraft Squad)

Stephen Jones

Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Cthulhu/Lovecraftian

Hardback

The second book in the Lovecraft Squad series in which a super-secret organisation battles the monstrosities given form in... [more]

$36.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Chasing the Stars

978/014/137/9780141377018.jpg

Chasing the Stars

Malorie Blackman

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

Olivia (Vee), is now captain of her own spaceship, an Explorer Vessel which set out seven years earlier on a deep space mission.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sleeping Beauties

978/150/116/9781501163401.jpg

Sleeping Beauties

Stephen King, Owen King

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Medical; Horror » Thriller; Horror » Contemporary Horror

Hardback

A spectacular father/son collaboration like no other, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high stakes stories:... [more]

$58.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Invasive (#2 Zer0es)

978/006/247/9780062471628.jpg

Invasive (#2 Zer0es)

Chuck Wendig

Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Horror » Medical; Science Fiction » Cyberpunk; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

On an isolated island in the middle of the Pacific, a team of scientists is employed by a charismatic billionaire hoping to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ararat

978/147/223/9781472234308.jpg

Ararat

Christopher Golden (Author)

Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons; Science Fiction » Archaeology; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

An ancient evil inhabits a cave on the snow-capped, dormant volcano that is Mount Ararat. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rig (#3 Kenstibec)

978/057/511/9780575118928.jpg

Rig (#3 Kenstibec)

Jon Wallace

Fantasy » England; Science Fiction » Biology; Science Fiction » Nanotechnology; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Urban SF; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

A fast-moving, filmic and violent SF thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell. A meeting of The Road and Rogue Trooper.... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nuke Jersey (#2 Exit Zero)

978/168/261/9781682613177.jpg

Nuke Jersey (#2 Exit Zero)

Neil Cohen

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Medical; Horror » Zombie

Paperback

The zombie apocalypse never stood a chance-because it began in New Jersey.<br... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Extinction Horizon (#1 Extinction Cycle)

978/031/655/9780316557993.jpg

Extinction Horizon (#1 Extinction Cycle)

Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Horror » Plague; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Self-publishing sensation and USA Today bestseller Nicholas Sansbury Smith comes to Orbit with the first book in his propulsive... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Tide Rising (Black Tide Rising)

978/148/148/9781481482646.jpg

Black Tide Rising (Black Tide Rising)

John Ringo, Gary Poole

Horror » Vampire; Horror » Zombie; Science Fiction » Short Stories; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust; Science Fiction » Military

Paperback

Stories by John Ringo, Eric Flint, John Scalzi & Dave Klecha, Sarah A. Hoyt, Jody Lynn Nye, Michael Z. Williamson, and others,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Barrier

978/192/548/9781925481174.jpg

The Barrier

Shankari Chandran

Horror » Plague; Horror » Medical; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

In this 'action-packed, tech-savvy speculative fiction' (Sydney Morning Herald) war and disease have ravaged the world. Humanity... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Feedback (#4 Newsflesh)

978/031/637/9780316379311.jpg

Feedback (#4 Newsflesh)

Mira Grant

Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombie

Paperback

FEEDBACK is a full-length Newsflesh novel which overlaps the events of the New York Times bestselling novel FEED and shows... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It's Alive: Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Movie Posters

978/084/786/9780847860982.jpg

It's Alive: Classic Horror and Sci-Fi Movie Posters

Daniel Finamore, Joseph E. LeDoux

Horror » Occult; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; Horror » Contemporary Horror

Hardback

One of the world s premier collections of horror and sci-fi movie posters amassed, not altogether surprisingly, by the dark... [more]

$59.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Haunted (#2 Ghost House)

978/073/229/9780732299347.jpg

Haunted (#2 Ghost House)

Alexandra Adornetto

Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Ghosts; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The edge-of-your seat powerful conclusion to GHOST HOUSE. In the sequel to the page-turning GHOST HOUSE, Alexander Reade turns... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Contagion (#1 Dark Matter)

978/140/834/9781408341728.jpg

Contagion (#1 Dark Matter)

Teri Terry

Horror » Medical; Horror » Undead; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Some things can't be cured,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Seven Trees of Stone (#3 Thirteen Days of Midnight)

978/140/834/9781408345009.jpg

Seven Trees of Stone (#3 Thirteen Days of Midnight)

Leo Hunt

Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Ghosts; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Demons; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The third and final instalment in this thrilling supernatural series - shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fireman

978/057/513/9780575130739.jpg

Fireman

Joe Hill

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Medical; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

From the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of NOS4A2 comes a chilling novel about a worldwide pandemic of spontaneous... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Food of the Gods

978/178/108/9781781085196.jpg

Food of the Gods

Cassandra Khaw

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead

Paperback

Paying off a debt to the gods is never easy. This is the full length debut from rising star Cassandra Khaw. 'A gut-punch of... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sweet Lamb of Heaven

978/039/335/9780393354188.jpg

Sweet Lamb of Heaven

Lydia Millet

Horror » Occult

Paperback

Longlisted for the National Book Award for Fiction: Blending domestic thriller and psychological horror, this compelling page-turner... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nightstalkers (#5 Meg)

978/076/538/9780765387981.jpg

Nightstalkers (#5 Meg)

Steve Alten

Horror » Killer Animals/Plants

Paperback

In this fifth installment of the New York Times bestselling MEG series, Nighstalkers picks up where MEG: Hell's Aquarium left... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dastardly Miss Lizzie (#3 Electric Empire)

978/006/236/9780062363121.jpg

Dastardly Miss Lizzie (#3 Electric Empire)

Viola Carr

Horror » Medical; Science Fiction » Contemporary SF; Science Fiction » Classic Steampunk

Paperback

Crime scene physician Dr. Eliza Jekyll, daughter of the infamous Henry, must catch a murderer who's killing off London's most... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Anno Dracula 1899 and Other Stories

978/178/116/9781781165706.jpg

Anno Dracula 1899 and Other Stories

Kim Newman

Horror » Short Stories

Paperback

A brand new collection of chilling stories by master of horror Kim Newman, in which Jack the Ripper still stalks the streets,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tank Girl Vol 3 (GN): Gold

978/178/585/9781785855252.jpg

Tank Girl Vol 3 (GN): Gold

Alan Martin

Horror » Apocalyptic; Media » Graphic Novels

Paperback

The second series in Alan Martin and Brett Parson's brand new Tank Girl trilogy! [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The New Annotated Frankenstein

978/087/140/9780871409492.jpg

The New Annotated Frankenstein

Mary Shelley

Horror » Medical; Horror » Undead

Hardback

Two centuries after its original publication the most complete Frankenstein ever compiled. [more]

$49.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Missing

978/034/900/9780349002644.jpg

Missing

Kelley Armstrong

Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

A gripping YA thriller by New York Times number one bestseller Kelley Armstrong [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.