Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

3,911 results

Highway Bodies

978/176/068/9781760685027.jpg

Highway Bodies

Alison Evans

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombies Horror; Fantasy » Zombies Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Bodies on the TV, explosions, barriers, and people fleeing. No access to social media. And a dad who'll suddenly bite your... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dread Nation

978/178/909/9781789092219.jpg

Dread Nation

Justina Ireland

Horror » Undead; Horror » Zombies Horror; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Military; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The Walking Dead meets Formation in Ireland's acclaimed meditation on race in America that takes the form of an alternate-history... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Joyride (#16 Supernatural)

978/178/329/9781783299362.jpg

Joyride (#16 Supernatural)

John Passarella

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

A brand new Supernatural novel inspired by the record-breaking show starring... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Halcyon

978/178/565/9781785659829.jpg

Halcyon

Rio Youers

Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

Nightmarishly compelling and flawlessly told horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Joe Hill. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Creatures of Want and Ruin

978/132/871/9781328710253.jpg

Creatures of Want and Ruin

Molly Tanzer

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Occult; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Amityville baywoman Ellie West fishes by day and bootlegs moonshine by night. It's dangerous work under Prohibition - independent... [more]

$33.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vultures (#6 Miriam Black)

978/148/144/9781481448789.jpg

Vultures (#6 Miriam Black)

Chuck Wendig

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Science Fiction » Psychic Abilities; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Paperback

In the sixth and final thriller of the wildly entertaining (Kirkus Reviews) Miriam Black series, Miriam tries to break the... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cemetery Girl Vol 3 (GN): Haunted

978/184/866/9781848669635.jpg

Cemetery Girl Vol 3 (GN): Haunted

Christopher Golden, Charlaine Harris

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Occult; Horror » Psychic Abilities; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Media » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

Calexa Rose Dunhill died once, just for a moment - but now someone wants her dead permanently . . . The shocking conclusion... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blackfish City

978/035/651/9780356510040.jpg

Blackfish City

Sam J. Miller

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Cyberpunk; Science Fiction » Dystopia

Paperback

Disturbing, powerful and fearlessly imagined, Blackfish City is a mesmerising dystopian novel from a remarkable new voice... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Unmasked (#4 Blood Bond Saga)

978/164/263/9781642630855.jpg

Unmasked (#4 Blood Bond Saga)

Helen Hardt

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Vampires Horror; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy

Paperback

Place of publication from publisher's website. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Beneath the World a Sea

978/178/649/9781786491558.jpg

Beneath the World a Sea

Chris Beckett

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Monsters Horror

Hardback

A hugely ambitious, genre-defying novel about humanity and the secrets of the unconscious mind, by an Arthur C. Clarke Award-winner.... [more]

$35.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
FORTNITE Official: The Battle Royale Survival Guide

978/147/226/9781472262134.jpg

FORTNITE Official: The Battle Royale Survival Guide

Epic Games

Horror » Zombies Horror; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Fantasy » Zombies Fantasy; Game Worlds » Fortnite

Hardback

The OFFICIAL Battle Royale Survival Guide from Epic Games, creators of FORTNITE, the BIGGEST gaming brand in the world. Includes... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Peoples Future of the United States: Speculative Fiction from 25 Extraordinary W

no-image-available.jpg

Peoples Future of the United States: Speculative Fiction from 25 Extraordinary...

Charlie Jane Anders, Lesley Nneka Arimah, Charles Yu

Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Short Stories Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Political Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Dark Science Fiction

Paperback

A collection of twenty-five tales explores the possible futures of the United States from such writers as G. Willow Wilson,... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Phantoms: Haunting Tales

978/178/565/9781785657948.jpg

Phantoms: Haunting Tales

Marie O'Regan

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

A stunning new ghost story anthology featuring stories from bestselling authors Joe Hill, Josh Malerman, Paul Tremblay and... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Wings of Cthulhu 6: Twenty-One New Tales of Lovecraftian Horror

978/178/565/9781785656934.jpg

Black Wings of Cthulhu 6: Twenty-One New Tales of Lovecraftian Horror

S. T. Joshi

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Occult

Paperback

Volume 6 in the successful and critically acclaimed series of Lovecraftian horror anthologies by the most prominent acolytes... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Iron Codex (#2 Dark Arts)

978/076/538/9780765383211.jpg

The Iron Codex (#2 Dark Arts)

David Mack

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons Horror; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Paperback

The wizards of World War II become the sorcerers of the Cold War in this globe-spanning thriller sequel to The Midnight Front.... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
John Constantine: Hellblazer Vol 20 (GN): Systems Of Control

978/140/128/9781401285692.jpg

John Constantine: Hellblazer Vol 20 (GN): Systems Of Control

M. Carey

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Graphic Novel; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel

Paperback

An epic horror story written by Mike Carey with stunningly visceral art by Leonardo Manco is all here in JOHN CONSTANTINE,... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heart Forger (#2 Bone Witch)

978/149/266/9781492668084.jpg

Heart Forger (#2 Bone Witch)

Rin Chupeco

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Undead; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Monsters Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Tea has mastered resurrection - now it's time for revenge. Now in paperback. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Night Market

978/132/850/9781328507969.jpg

The Night Market

Jonathan Moore

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Detective Sci-Fi; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

From an author who consistently gives us suspense that never stops (James Patterson), a near-future thriller that makes... [more]

$27.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Zero Day (#3 Hatching)

978/147/321/9781473215245.jpg

Zero Day (#3 Hatching)

Ezekiel Boone

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Post Holocaust Horror; Horror » Killer Animals/Plants; Science Fiction » Biology; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

In the thrilling, nerve-wracking finale of Ezekiel Boone's terrifying Hatching series, the United States goes to war against... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Great Bay: Chronicles of the Collapse

978/162/317/9781623174026.jpg

Great Bay: Chronicles of the Collapse

Dale Pendell

Horror » Apocalyptic; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Society

Paperback

Based in scientific reality, The Great Bay presents a powerful fictional vision of a fast-approaching future in which sea... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ghost of Slappy (#6 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

978/133/822/9781338223019.jpg

Ghost of Slappy (#6 Goosebumps SlappyWorld)

R. L. Stine

Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Slappy's back as a ghost! And this time, the only thing you'll play is hide-and-go-shriek! [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Unholy Land

978/161/696/9781616963040.jpg

Unholy Land

Lavie Tidhar

Horror » Crime ; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

The author of the critically acclaimed, Campbell Award-winning Central Station returns with a subversive new novel evoking... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wrong Girl (#2 Return to Fear Street)

978/006/269/9780062694270.jpg

Wrong Girl (#2 Return to Fear Street)

R. L. Stine

Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Predator: Essential Comics Vol 1 (GN)

978/150/671/9781506710068.jpg

Predator: Essential Comics Vol 1 (GN)

Mark Verheiden

Media » Alien Movies; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Graphic Novel; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Media » Graphic Novel

Paperback

This volume collects the Dark Horse comic book series Predator: concrete jungle (1989), Predator: cold war (1993), Predator:... [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Hellblazer Vol 4 (GN): The Good Old Days

978/140/128/9781401286279.jpg

The Hellblazer Vol 4 (GN): The Good Old Days

Tim Seeley

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Media » DC Universe; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » DC Comics; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel

Paperback

John Constantine a.k.a. The Hellblazer is back in London, but encountering a wave of demonic possession, he s not happy to... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.