Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Horror


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Horror

3,911 results

Nanoshock (#2 Sinless)

978/085/766/9780857666277.jpg

Nanoshock (#2 Sinless)

K. C. Alexander

Horror » Zombies Horror; Science Fiction » Biotechnology / Genetic Engineering; Science Fiction » Cyberpunk

Paperback

An Angry Robot paperback original --Title page verso. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Queen of All Crows (#1 Map of Unknown Things)

978/085/766/9780857667007.jpg

The Queen of All Crows (#1 Map of Unknown Things)

Rod Duncan

Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Alternate History; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

An Angry Robot paperback original 2018 --Copyright page. [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Moonshine

978/085/766/9780857667342.jpg

Moonshine

Jasmine Gower

Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Quietus

978/085/766/9780857667434.jpg

Quietus

Tristan Palmgren

Horror » Plague; Science Fiction » Archaeology; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Science Fiction » Time; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fury From the Tomb (#1 Institute for Singular Antiquities)

978/085/766/9780857667618.jpg

Fury From the Tomb (#1 Institute for Singular Antiquities)

S A Sidor

Fantasy » 18th Century; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Undead; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Subjugate

978/085/766/9780857667717.jpg

The Subjugate

Amanda Bridgeman

Horror » Crime ; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Cyberpunk; Science Fiction » Detective Sci-Fi

Paperback

Two troubled homicide detectives race to find a serial killer in a town filled with surgically reformed murderers, in this... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried

978/148/149/9781481498579.jpg

Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried

Shaun David Hutchinson

Horror » Zombies Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Hardback

Dino and July, seventeen, are granted time to resolve what was left unfinished between them after July's sudden death, one... [more]

$35.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Terminal Alliance (#1 Janitors of the Post-Apocalypse)

978/075/641/9780756412753.jpg

Terminal Alliance (#1 Janitors of the Post-Apocalypse)

Jim C. Hines

Horror » Plague; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires

Paperback

The first installment of Hugo-winning author Hines' new series, ideal for fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett. Marion... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hark: The Herald Angels Scream

978/052/543/9780525433163.jpg

Hark: The Herald Angels Scream

Christopher Golden

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Short Stories; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Eighteen stories of Christmas horror from bestselling, acclaimed authors, including Scott Smith, Seanan McGuire, Josh Malerman,... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pride and Prometheus

978/148/148/9781481481489.jpg

Pride and Prometheus

John Kessel

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Horror » Medical; Horror » Monsters Horror; Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance

Paperback

We Are All Completely Besides Ourselves Pride and Prejudice meets Frankenstein as Mary Bennet falls for the enigmatic Victor... [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bedfellow

978/125/017/9781250175298.jpg

Bedfellow

Jeremy C. Shipp

Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

It broke into their home and set up residence in their minds. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Horror Stories: Classic Tales from Hoffmann to Hodgson

978/019/968/9780199685448.jpg

Horror Stories: Classic Tales from Hoffmann to Hodgson

Darryl Jones (Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Trinity College Dublin)

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Crime ; Horror » Occult; Horror » Undead; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

This anthology brings together 29 of the greatest horror stories from the British, Irish, American, and European traditions... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vita Nostra

978/000/827/9780008272869.jpg

Vita Nostra

Marina Dyachenko, Sergey Dyachenko

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Our life is brief . .... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deathbed (GN)

978/140/127/9781401278540.jpg

Deathbed (GN)

Joshua Williamson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Horror » Horror Graphic Novel; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

Created by Joshua Williamson and Riley Rossmo. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Creature (Fiction Without Frontiers)

978/178/758/9781787580220.jpg

Creature (Fiction Without Frontiers)

Hunter Shea

Horror » Medical; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Monsters Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The monsters live inside of Kate Woodson. Chronic pain and a host of autoimmune diseases have robbed her of a normal, happy... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Anne Rices Vampire Chronicles: An Alphabettery

978/052/543/9780525434726.jpg

Anne Rices Vampire Chronicles: An Alphabettery

Becket, Anne Rice

Horror » Vampires Horror; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy

Paperback

Anne Rice's cosmology of Vampiredom from Akasha to Zenobia -- [more]

$35.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Advanced Strategies

978/176/066/9781760663216.jpg

Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Advanced Strategies

Jason R Rich

Horror » Zombies Horror; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Fantasy » Zombies Fantasy; Game Worlds » Fortnite

Paperback

Want to up your Fortnite skills?<br /><br />This amazing strategy guide... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Adventure of the Neural Psychoses (#2 Sherlock Holmes vs Cthulhu)

978/178/565/9781785652103.jpg

The Adventure of the Neural Psychoses (#2 Sherlock Holmes vs Cthulhu)

Lois H. Gresh

Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Cthulhu / Lovecraftian; Horror » Occult; Horror » Demons Horror

Paperback

The second novel in Lois H. Gresh's Sherlock Holmes vs. Cthulhu series. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Devil's Dust (Sherlock Holmes)

978/178/565/9781785653612.jpg

The Devil's Dust (Sherlock Holmes)

James Lovegrove

Fantasy » 18th Century; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Horror » Crime ; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

The new Sherlock Holmes novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Age of Odin. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Dark Vault (The Archived / The Unbound)

978/178/909/9781789090857.jpg

The Dark Vault (The Archived / The Unbound)

V. E. Schwab

Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Undead; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Two timeless novels, now bound together in this thrilling collection [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The God Gene (#2 ICE Sequence)

978/076/538/9780765385208.jpg

The God Gene (#2 ICE Sequence)

F Paul Wilson

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Biology; Science Fiction » Biotechnology / Genetic Engineering; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

The #1 New York Times -bestselling author of the Repairman Jack novels continues his Secret History and ICE Sequence in the... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Supernaturals (#1 Supernaturals)

978/125/019/9781250191014.jpg

The Supernaturals (#1 Supernaturals)

David L. Golemon

Horror » Undead; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

The New York Times bestselling author of The Event Group paranormal thriller just in time for Halloween. Named One of Riffle's... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Survivor

978/150/986/9781509865468.jpg

The Survivor

James Herbert

Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

From the master of British Horror, James Herbert, The Survivor is the story of a man who must confront the dreadful truth... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Fog

978/150/986/9781509865451.jpg

The Fog

James Herbert

Horror » Thriller Horror; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

From James Herbert, the bestselling, number one chiller writer, comes the horrifying story of the fog that drives the inhabitants... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Wicker King (Wicker King)

978/125/010/9781250101556.jpg

The Wicker King (Wicker King)

K. Ancrum

Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends struggling as one spirals into madness. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.