Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Magic

4,493 results

A Little Hatred (#1 Age of Madness)

978/057/509/9780575095878.jpg

A Little Hatred (#1 Age of Madness)

Joe Abercrombie

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

War. Politics. Revolution. The Age of Madness has arrived . . . [more]

$32.99  $26.39

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deathtrap Dungeon (#6 Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407181271.jpg

Deathtrap Dungeon (#6 Fighting Fantasy)

Ian Livingstone

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Are YOU brave enough to enter evil Baron Sukhumvit's devilish dungeon and take part... [more]

$19.99  $9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

/978/073/441/9780734418227.jpg

Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Award Winners » Aurealis Award; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Morrigan Crow may have defeated her deadly curse, passed the dangerous trials and joined the mystical Wundrous Society, but... [more]

$17.99  $10.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

/978/073/441/9780734418074.jpg

The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Award; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year. [more]

$17.99  $10.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heart of the Moors (Maleficent Original Novel)

978/174/383/9781743834039.jpg

Heart of the Moors (Maleficent Original Novel)

Holly Black

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Shapeshifters Fantasy; Nexus - Media

Paperback

An original novel set in the world of the upcoming Walt Disney Studios' film Maleficent: Mistress of Evil. Written by The... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Orphanage of Gods

978/144/479/9781444794731.jpg

The Orphanage of Gods

Helena Coggan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Nexus - Fantasy

Paperback

Imaginative, thrilling and highly readable fantasy novel from a bright young voice. Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Steel Crow Saga

978/147/322/9781473229013.jpg

Steel Crow Saga

Paul Krueger

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Nexus - Fantasy; Fantasy » Thieves

Paperback

Four destinies collide in a unique fantasy world of war and wonders, where empire is won with enchanted steel and magical... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Resurrectionist of Caligo

978/085/766/9780857668264.jpg

The Resurrectionist of Caligo

Alicia Zaloga, Wendy Trimboli

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy

Paperback

With a murderer on the loose, it's up to an enlightened bodysnatcher and a rebellious princess to save the city, in this wonderfully... [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Serpent and Dove (#1 Serpent and Dove Duology)

978/006/297/9780062971135.jpg

Serpent and Dove (#1 Serpent and Dove Duology)

Shelby Mahurin

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Paranormal Romance » Witch Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cookies and Clairvoyance (#8 Magical Bakery Mystery)

/978/039/958/9780399587016.jpg

Cookies and Clairvoyance (#8 Magical Bakery Mystery)

Bailey Cates

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from Bailey Cattrell's Enchanted Garden mystery series, Daisies for innocence. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vita Nostra

978/000/827/9780008272890.jpg

Vita Nostra

Marina Dyachenko, Sergey Dyachenko

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Science Fiction » Science; Fantasy » Thriller Fantasy

Paperback

Our life is brief . .... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Master of Sorrows (#1 Silent Gods)

978/147/322/9781473222885.jpg

Master of Sorrows (#1 Silent Gods)

Justin Call

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Thieves

Paperback

The stunning coming-of-age adventure of fantasy's most compelling anti-hero . . . [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Rage of Dragons (#1 Burning)

978/035/651/9780356512952.jpg

The Rage of Dragons (#1 Burning)

Evan Winter

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy

Paperback

Game of Thrones meets Gladiator in this gripping, action-packed epic fantasy debut set in a brutal world of war, dark magic... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lord of Secrets (#1 Empty Gods)

978/178/747/9781787476240.jpg

Lord of Secrets (#1 Empty Gods)

Breanna Teintze

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards

Paperback

A heartwarming fantasy novel about saving the people you love without destroying the world (or yourself) in the process. [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Song of Blood and Stone (#1 Earthsinger Chronicles)

978/125/030/9781250306890.jpg

Song of Blood and Stone (#1 Earthsinger Chronicles)

L. Penelope

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

L. Penelope's Special Earthsinger's Edition of Song of Blood & Stone includes a brand new storyline, never before seen scenes... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragonslayer (#1 Dragonslayer)

978/125/030/9781250306739.jpg

Dragonslayer (#1 Dragonslayer)

Duncan M. Hamilton

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

The author of a BuzzFeed Greatest Fantasy Book of the Year comes to Tor with a fantasy trilogy featuring lost magics, reawakened... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Crowfall (#3 Ravens Mark)

978/147/322/9781473222106.jpg

Crowfall (#3 Ravens Mark)

Ed McDonald

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky. [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Are The Dead (#1 Last War Trilogy)

978/147/322/9781473225213.jpg

We Are The Dead (#1 Last War Trilogy)

Mike Shackle

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery

Paperback

The first book in The Last War series: a debut epic fantasy full of crunching revolutionary action, twisted magic, and hard... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Knight of Stars (#3 God Fragments)

978/147/322/9781473224612.jpg

Knight of Stars (#3 God Fragments)

Tom Lloyd

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Hardback

As a world lurches towards war, a ragtag group of mercenaries find themselves holding the balance of power in this engaging,... [more]

$39.99  $31.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blade of Empire (#2 Dragon Prophecy)

978/076/536/9780765363985.jpg

Blade of Empire (#2 Dragon Prophecy)

James Mallory, James Mallory

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

Set in a masterful fantasy world filled with elves and demons, unicorns and goblins, and mages and warriors, this novel by... [more]

$16.95  $9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deep Water (#2 Castings)

978/073/362/9780733624193.jpg

Deep Water (#2 Castings)

Pamela Freeman

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Saker is raising ghosts from their graves to attack anyone who is not a Traveller. Bramble must find the bones of the long-dead... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shades of Magic Vol 2 (GN): The Steel Prince: Night of Knives

978/178/276/9781782762119.jpg

Shades of Magic Vol 2 (GN): The Steel Prince: Night of Knives

V E Schwab

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Fantasy » Fantasy Adaptation

Paperback

Written by #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab and torn from the universe of the Shades of Magic sequence, this... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Clover Vol 17 (GN)

978/197/470/9781974706167.jpg

Black Clover Vol 17 (GN)

Yuki Tabata

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Media » Manga; Nexus - Media

Paperback

In a world of magic, Asta, a boy with anti-magic powers, will do whatever it takes to become the Wizard King! [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wonderland: An Anthology of Works Inspired by Alices Adventures in Wonderland

978/178/909/9781789091489.jpg

Wonderland: An Anthology of Works Inspired by Alices Adventures in Wonderland...

Marie O'Regan, Paul Kane, Angela Slatter, James Lovegrove, Alison Littlewood

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places

Paperback

From the greatest names in fantasy and horror comes an anthology of stories inspired by Alice's Adventures in Wonderland [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Flashback (#7 Keeper of the Lost Cities)

978/148/149/9781481497442.jpg

Flashback (#7 Keeper of the Lost Cities)

Shannon Messenger

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

After the Neverseen prove how vulnerable she is, Sophie decides to learn how to fight, but battle training won't help her... [more]

$19.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.