Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Magic

1,494 results

Strange Tombs (#5 Essex Witch Museum Mystery)

978/178/607/9781786074485.jpg

Strange Tombs (#5 Essex Witch Museum Mystery)

Syd Moore

Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

The fourth instalment in Syd Moore's spooktacular witch detective series [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Affair of the Mysterious Letter

978/044/000/9780440001331.jpg

The Affair of the Mysterious Letter

Alexis Hall

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

Upon returning to the city of Khelathra-Ven after five years fighting a war in another universe, Captain John Wyndham finds... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
(Slytherin) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

978/152/660/9781526606235.jpg

(Slytherin) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

J.K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
(Gryffindor) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

978/152/660/9781526606174.jpg

(Gryffindor) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)...

J.K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
(Ravenclaw) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

978/152/660/9781526606198.jpg

(Ravenclaw) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

J.K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
(Hufflepuff) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

978/152/660/9781526606211.jpg

(Hufflepuff) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)...

J.K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Big Book of Classic Fantasy

no-image-available.jpg

Big Book of Classic Fantasy

Ann VanderMeer, Jeff VanderMeer

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

A Vintage Books original --Copyright page. [more]

$49.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brief Cases (Dresden Files Collection)

978/045/149/9780451492111.jpg

Brief Cases (Dresden Files Collection)

Jim Butcher

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

The world of Harry Dresden, Chicago's only professional wizard, is rife with intrigue-and creatures of all supernatural stripes.... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Children of Anubis (Supernatural)

978/178/565/9781785653261.jpg

Children of Anubis (Supernatural)

Tim Waggoner

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Fantasy » Angels Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

This brand-new novel based... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bedlam (#12 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/829/9780008295653.jpg

Bedlam (#12 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The 12th explosive novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, BEDLAM will blow your mind - and... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gods of Jade and Shadow

978/052/562/9780525620754.jpg

Gods of Jade and Shadow

Silvia Moreno-Garcia

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Magic

Hardback

The Mayan God of Death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this dark fairy tale inspired by Mexican... [more]

$50.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Witchs Warning (#2 Aberrations)

978/024/134/9780241349953.jpg

The Witchs Warning (#2 Aberrations)

Joseph Delaney

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Crafty halted, his heart lurching with fear, his mouth dry. There were bare footprints in the white snow, and each one was... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Finale (#3 Caraval)

978/147/366/9781473666771.jpg

Finale (#3 Caraval)

Stephanie Garber

Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun - with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364018.jpg

The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

I was a god, once, until I was cast out by my father, Zeus.<br /><br />Now... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Race for the Red Dragon (#2 Children of the Dragon)

978/176/029/9781760297374.jpg

The Race for the Red Dragon (#2 Children of the Dragon)

Rebecca Lim

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The Race for the Red Dragon is the thrilling second book in the action-packed Children of the Dragon series. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nocturna (#1 Forgery of Magic)

978/147/367/9781473675926.jpg

Nocturna (#1 Forgery of Magic)

Maya Motayne

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Shapeshifters Fantasy

Paperback

Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Other Words for Smoke

978/178/909/9781789090086.jpg

Other Words for Smoke

Sarah Maria Griffin

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

From the author of Spare and Found Parts, described as fierce and fearless by V. E. Schwab and beautifully written and... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Injustice 2 Vol 4 (GN)

978/140/128/9781401289157.jpg

Injustice 2 Vol 4 (GN)

Tom Taylor, Bruno Redondo

Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Alternate Reality; Fantasy » Magic; Media » Superheroes; Media » Superman; Media » Batman; Media » DC Universe; Media » Graphic Novel; Media » DC Comics; Media » Supervillains

Paperback

The follow-up story to the prequel tale of the smash-hit video game of 2017 is here with Injustice 2 Vol. 4, now in paperback!... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Death Goddess Dance (#3 Mythos War)

978/076/538/9780765382528.jpg

Death Goddess Dance (#3 Mythos War)

Levi Black

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Hardback

Intense Lovecraftian horror by the author of Red Right Hand and Black Goat Blues [more]

$39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Book of Magic: Part 2

978/000/829/9780008295844.jpg

The Book of Magic: Part 2

Gardner Dozois

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

An anthology celebrating the witches and sorcerers of epic fantasy-featuring stories by George R. R. Martin, Scott Lynch,... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Book of Magic: Part 1

978/000/829/9780008295837.jpg

The Book of Magic: Part 1

Gardner Dozois

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

An anthology celebrating the witches and sorcerers of epic fantasy-featuring stories by George R. R. Martin, Scott Lynch,... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Five Unicorn Flush (#2 Space Unicorn)

978/085/766/9780857667830.jpg

Five Unicorn Flush (#2 Space Unicorn)

T. J. Berry

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Opera; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Only one woman with a magical parasite can unite the galaxy, in the mind-blowing SF sequel to Space Unicorn Blues [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Differently Morphous

978/150/671/9781506711645.jpg

Differently Morphous

Yahtzee Croshaw

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy

Paperback

A magical serial killer is on the loose, and gelatinous, otherworldly creatures are infesting the English countryside. Which... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/828/9780008284596.jpg

Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Red Scrolls of Magic (#1 Eldest Curses)

978/147/116/9781471162145.jpg

The Red Scrolls of Magic (#1 Eldest Curses)

Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The Eldest Curses dives even deeper into Magnus Banes's exciting and mysterious life in this sequel series to the internationally... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.