Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Paranormal Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Paranormal Romance

4,191 results

Bone Driven (#2 Foundling)

978/034/941/9780349417073.jpg

Bone Driven (#2 Foundling)

Hailey Edwards

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Book Two in the powerfully addictive fantasy series The Foundling, perfect for fans of Suzanne Wright and Charlaine Harris... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Blood Fury (#3 Black Dagger Legacy)

978/042/528/9780425286579.jpg

Blood Fury (#3 Black Dagger Legacy)

J R Ward

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Paperback

In this sexy New York Times bestseller set in the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood, a tough vampire warrior in training... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Unyielding (#3 Call of Crows)

978/161/773/9781617735158.jpg

The Unyielding (#3 Call of Crows)

Shelly Laurenston

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Shelly Laurenston presents the third book in her Call of Crows series. [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight Wolf (#11 Shifters Unbound)

978/042/528/9780425281390.jpg

Midnight Wolf (#11 Shifters Unbound)

Jennifer Ashley

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

The last thing black wolf Shifter Angus Murray wants is to go chasing down some fugitive Shifter woman for Shifter Bureau.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Queen (#12 Jane Yellowrock)

978/110/199/9781101991428.jpg

Dark Queen (#12 Jane Yellowrock)

Faith Hunter

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Leo has been issued a blood challenge--to the death--by the emperor of the European vampires. If Leo loses, the city will... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadowsong (#2 Wintersong)

978/178/565/9781785655463.jpg

Shadowsong (#2 Wintersong)

S. Jae-Jones

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Six months after the end of Wintersong, Liesl is working toward furthering both her brother's and her own musical careers.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Court of Frost and Starlight (#4 Court of Thorns and Roses)

978/140/889/9781408890325.jpg

Court of Frost and Starlight (#4 Court of Thorns and Roses)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Fairies; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming novels in the series --Publisher data sheet. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Of Poseidon (#1 Syrena Legacy)

978/176/050/9781760502478.jpg

Of Poseidon (#1 Syrena Legacy)

Anna Banks

Fantasy » Gods; Paranormal Romance » God Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Galen, a Syrena prince, is sent to land to search for a girl he's heard can communicate with fish. It's while Emma is on vacation... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Serpentine (#26 Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter)

978/042/525/9780425255681.jpg

Serpentine (#26 Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter)

Laurell K. Hamilton

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Hardback

A remote Florida island is the perfect wedding destination for the upcoming nuptials of Anita's fellow U.S. Marshal and best... [more]

$51.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
To Kill a Kingdom

978/147/140/9781471407390.jpg

To Kill a Kingdom

Alexandra Christo

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Sarah J Maas - about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Inferno (#5 Talon Saga)

978/148/925/9781489256546.jpg

Inferno (#5 Talon Saga)

Julie Kagawa

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Don't miss the epic conclusion to Julie Kagawa's Talon Saga as Ember, Riley and Garrett face off against Dante and the Talon... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hot and Badgered (#1 Honey Badgers)

978/149/671/9781496714343.jpg

Hot and Badgered (#1 Honey Badgers)

Shelly Laurenston

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Fantasy » Shapeshifters Fantasy

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Shelly Laurenston presents Book 1 of the Honey Badgers Chronicles series. Contains mature... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Alls Fair in Love and Wolf (#8 Silver Town Wolf)

978/149/265/9781492655817.jpg

Alls Fair in Love and Wolf (#8 Silver Town Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal

Paperback

It's a match made in wolf-heaven in the latest installment of USA Today -bestselling author Spear's Silver Town Wolf series.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spinning Silver

978/039/918/9780399180989.jpg

Spinning Silver

Naomi Novik

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Hardback

A fresh take on a classic fairy tale, by the author of the multiple-award-winning Uprooted. [more]

$49.99  $39.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon (#3 Embraced)

978/125/010/9781250108258.jpg

Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon (#3 Embraced)

Kerrelyn Sparks

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Return to the most exciting, magical and romantic series to come along in years in the stunning world of the Embraced! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Pursuit (Morcai Battalion)

978/133/558/9781335580160.jpg

The Pursuit (Morcai Battalion)

Palmer

Paranormal Romance » Space; Paranormal Romance » Military Paranormal

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer delivers an intergalactic tale of impossible love... and betrayal<br /><br... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deadmen Walking (#1 Deadman's Cross: Dark-Hunter)

978/076/538/9780765385703.jpg

Deadmen Walking (#1 Deadman's Cross: Dark-Hunter)

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » God Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

To catch evil, it takes evil. Enter Devyl Bane--an ancient dark warlord returned to the human realm as one of the most notorious... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Darkest Promise (#13 Lords of the Underworld)

978/133/505/9781335050939.jpg

The Darkest Promise (#13 Lords of the Underworld)

Gena Showalter

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twice Bitten (#27 Argeneau)

978/006/246/9780062468970.jpg

Twice Bitten (#27 Argeneau)

Lynsay Sands

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Paperback

Thrilling, witty, and oh-so-sexy, Sands' 23rd Argeneau novel brings together a beautiful Immortal and the man who is her destiny.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
X-Ops Exposed (#8 X-OPS)

978/149/264/9781492642435.jpg

X-Ops Exposed (#8 X-OPS)

Paige Tyler

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Military Paranormal

Paperback

Too dangerous to be around people, lion hybrid and former Army Ranger Tanner Howland retreats into the forests of Washington... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Amberlough (#1 Amberlough Dossier)

978/076/538/9780765383822.jpg

Amberlough (#1 Amberlough Dossier)

Lara Elena Donnelly

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Espionage

Paperback

A double-agent sacrifices all his ideals in order to save his smuggler lover before a government coup takes over their decadent... [more]

$23.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Prophecy (#4 Titan)

978/147/367/9781473673199.jpg

The Prophecy (#4 Titan)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » God Paranormal

Paperback

From the New York Times bestselling author comes the fourth novel in the Titan series, a spin-off from the epic, hugely popular... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Collision Point (#1 Brute Force)

978/125/011/9781250110329.jpg

Collision Point (#1 Brute Force)

Lora Leigh

Paranormal Romance » Espionage; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first novel in a brand new series featuring former Navy SEALs from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shape of Water

978/125/030/9781250305435.jpg

Shape of Water

Guillermo del Toro, Daniel Kraus

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Mermaids; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Guillermo del Toro, the famed director of Pan's Labyrinth, and celebrated author Daniel Kraus craft an otherworldly story... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Trouble with Twelfth Grave (#12 Charley Davidson)

978/125/014/9781250147561.jpg

The Trouble with Twelfth Grave (#12 Charley Davidson)

Darynda Jones

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal

Paperback

The twelth novel in Darynda Jones' bestselling Charley Davidson series! [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.