Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Paranormal Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Paranormal Romance

4,191 results

Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408996.jpg

Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal

Paperback

WHO'S AFRAID TOO? Book Two in the bestselling Tommi Grayson series is a gutsy, fur-flying, feminist read for fans of urban... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

978/045/147/9780451477910.jpg

Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Science Fiction » Biology; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy

Paperback

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Flameout, continues the thrilling new Souls of Fire series featuring Emberly... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

978/034/941/9780349411019.jpg

Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Science Fiction » Biology; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy

Paperback

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Flameout, continues the thrilling new Souls of Fire series featuring Emberly... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Legacy (#30 Carpathian)

978/034/941/9780349416496.jpg

Dark Legacy (#30 Carpathian)

Christine Feehan

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

In a thrilling Carpathian novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, a woman fights to free herself... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Loneliest Girl in the Universe

978/140/637/9781406375473.jpg

Loneliest Girl in the Universe

Lauren James

Paranormal Romance » Space; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Space; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

A romance set in space from the beloved author of The Next Together series. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
So I Married a Sorcerer (#2 Embraced)

978/125/010/9781250108234.jpg

So I Married a Sorcerer (#2 Embraced)

Kerrelyn Sparks

Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Growing up on the Isle of Moon, Brigitta knows nothing of her past, except that she is Embraced: born with powers that forced... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stars of Fortune (#1 Guardians Trilogy)

978/051/515/9780515155907.jpg

Stars of Fortune (#1 Guardians Trilogy)

Nora Roberts

Fantasy » Mermaids; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal

Paperback

Book One in an enchanting, brand-new trilogy of love, magic and destiny, from Nora Roberts - the world's greatest storyteller.... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ride the Storm (#8 Cassie Palmer)

978/110/198/9781101989982.jpg

Ride the Storm (#8 Cassie Palmer)

Karen Chance

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Karen Chance presents the latest novel in her Cassandra Palmer series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Her Dark Half (#7 X-OPS)

978/149/264/9781492642404.jpg

Her Dark Half (#7 X-OPS)

Paige Tyler

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Military Paranormal

Paperback

Coyote shifter and Department of Cover Operations agent Trevor Maxwell has a lot on his plate. Their former director was killed,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories (Collection)

978/039/958/9780399587597.jpg

The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories (Collection)

Charlaine Harris

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Werewolf Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Witch Paranormal

Hardback

For the first time together in one volume, the complete short story collection starring Sookie Stackhouse--with a new introduction... [more]

$45.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wildfire (#3 Hidden Legacy)

978/006/228/9780062289278.jpg

Wildfire (#3 Hidden Legacy)

Ilona Andrews

Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

Coming to accept the depths of her magical powers, Nevada Baylor now has to accept the fact that she has fallen in love with... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Arcana (#1 Sylvani)

978/194/586/9781945863189.jpg

Arcana (#1 Sylvani)

Jessica Leake

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

Amid the sumptuous backdrop of the London season in 1905, headstrong Katherine Sinclair must join the ranks of debutantes... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Betrayals (#4 Omens and Shadows)

978/075/156/9780751561265.jpg

Betrayals (#4 Omens and Shadows)

Kelley Armstrong

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

A gripping thriller filled with magic and passion - and the fourth instalment in the highly acclaimed Cainsville series. From... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ashes (#3 Dark in You)

978/034/941/9780349413198.jpg

Ashes (#3 Dark in You)

Suzanne Wright

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight Jewel (#2 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079506.jpg

Midnight Jewel (#2 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the second installment of the bestselling Glittering Court series, Richelle Mead goes beyond the glitz and glamour, delving... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Now I Rise (#2 Conqueror's Saga)

978/055/257/9780552573757.jpg

Now I Rise (#2 Conqueror's Saga)

Kiersten White

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Lada Dracul has no allies and no throne. After failing to seize the crown she believes is hers, Lada is out to punish anyone... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Telophy (#4 Betrothed)

978/192/199/9781921997648.jpg

Telophy (#4 Betrothed)

Wanda Wiltshire

Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Defeated by shattering news after only just surviving the Shadow Fae, Marla abandons both Faera and her future role as Queen.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Sweetest Burn (#2 Broken Destiny)

978/037/378/9780373789412.jpg

The Sweetest Burn (#2 Broken Destiny)

Jeaniene Frost

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Vengefully targeted for her role in conquering a supernatural realm, Ivy's forced to reunite with the dangerously seductive... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Eleventh Grave in Moonlight (#11 Charley Davidson)

978/125/007/9781250078223.jpg

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight (#11 Charley Davidson)

Darynda Jones

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal

Paperback

The eleventh novel in Darynda Jones' bestselling Charley Davidson series! [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
White Hot (#2 Hidden Legacy)

978/006/228/9780062289254.jpg

White Hot (#2 Hidden Legacy)

Ilona Andrews

Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Swords and Slaying

Paperback

Nevada Taylor uses her secret skill, the ability to tell when people are lying, to help keep her family's detective agency... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Crimson Death (#25 Anita Blake)

978/110/198/9781101987742.jpg

Crimson Death (#25 Anita Blake)

Laurell K. Hamilton

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal

Paperback

When Damian, Anita's sometimes lover, servant, and friend; is kidnapped, Anita heads to Ireland. There she must face off against... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Veiled Threat (#7 Rylee Adamson)

978/194/586/9781945863011.jpg

Veiled Threat (#7 Rylee Adamson)

Shannon Mayer

Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal

Paperback

My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker. When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Burn For Me (#1 Phoenix Fire)

978/075/828/9780758284051.jpg

Burn For Me (#1 Phoenix Fire)

Cynthia Eden

Paranormal Romance » Vampire Paranormal; Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Includes excerpts from Once bitten, twice burned and Playing with fire, the next two books in the series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave Prediction (#14 Psychic Eye)

978/045/147/9780451473899.jpg

Grave Prediction (#14 Psychic Eye)

Victoria Laurie

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

When psychic Abby Cooper, sent to help the Los Angeles police, is drawn to a tract of land with burials from an American Indian... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fierce Obsessions (#6 Phoenix Pack)

978/147/784/9781477848753.jpg

Fierce Obsessions (#6 Phoenix Pack)

Suzanne Wright

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal

Paperback

When raven shifter Riley Porter was given sanctuary by the Phoenix Pack, she let them believe she had left her flock. Reluctant... [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.