Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Psychic

146 results

Embers (#4 Dark in You)

978/034/941/9780349416298.jpg

Embers (#4 Dark in You)

Suzanne Wright

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

Harper and Knox are back and better than ever! The fourth book in Suzanne Wright's globally bestselling The Dark in You series... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wolf Rain (#3 PsyChangeling Trinity)

978/186/971/9781869714130.jpg

Wolf Rain (#3 PsyChangeling Trinity)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

The fate of millions of lives hangs in the balance in this new Psy-Changeling Trinity novel from New York Times bestselling... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ocean Light (#2 Psy Changeling Trinity)

978/110/198/9781101987834.jpg

Ocean Light (#2 Psy Changeling Trinity)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

Nalini Singh presents the second book in the Psy-Changeling Trinity series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ocean Light (#2 Psy Changeling Trinity)

978/147/321/9781473217638.jpg

Ocean Light (#2 Psy Changeling Trinity)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh dives beneath the surface of her Psy-Changeling world into a story of passionate... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Never Let Me Fall (#3 Fatal Dreams)

978/149/265/9781492655879.jpg

Never Let Me Fall (#3 Fatal Dreams)

Abbie Roads

Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Thomas Brown can't see color. It's what hecansee that troubles him. Thomas' strange ability to see people's souls through... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Panicked Premonition (#15 Psychic Eye Mystery)

978/045/147/9780451473912.jpg

Panicked Premonition (#15 Psychic Eye Mystery)

Victoria Laurie

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Professional psychic and FBI consultant Abby Cooper is about to face a murderscene that will put all her powers to the test.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fade to Black (#24 Krewe of Hunters)

978/077/831/9780778310747.jpg

Fade to Black (#24 Krewe of Hunters)

Heather Graham

Horror » Crime ; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Graham delivers the first installment of a new trilogy in her Krewe of Hunters series of... [more]

$17.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Silver Silence (#1 Psy Changeling Trinity)

978/147/321/9781473217591.jpg

Silver Silence (#1 Psy Changeling Trinity)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her extraordinary Psy-Changeling world with a story of wild passion... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Silver Silence (#1 PsyChangeling Trinity)

978/110/198/9781101987803.jpg

Silver Silence (#1 PsyChangeling Trinity)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her extraordinary Psy/Changeling world with a story of wild passion... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brightest Embers (#3 Broken Destiny)

978/037/378/9780373789429.jpg

The Brightest Embers (#3 Broken Destiny)

Jeaniene Frost

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Frost delivers the thrilling finale in the Broken Destiny trilogy, as Ivy and Adrian find... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hard Breaker (#6 Gargoyles)

978/125/007/9781250077394.jpg

Hard Breaker (#6 Gargoyles)

Christine Warren

Paranormal Romance » Demonic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

From New York Times-bestselling author Warren comes the epic conclusion to her Gargoyles series where even the most beastly... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Foretold (#2 Ghost Gifts)

978/154/204/9781542046749.jpg

Foretold (#2 Ghost Gifts)

Laura Spinella

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

Laura Spinella's Ghost Gifts trilogy continues as Aubrey's otherworldly talents-and a visit from a former lover-threaten to... [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

978/045/147/9780451477910.jpg

Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Science Fiction » Biology; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy

Paperback

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Flameout, continues the thrilling new Souls of Fire series featuring Emberly... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

978/034/941/9780349411019.jpg

Ashes Reborn (#4 Souls of Fire)

Keri Arthur

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Science Fiction » Biology; Fantasy » Vampires Fantasy

Paperback

Keri Arthur, New York Times bestselling author of Flameout, continues the thrilling new Souls of Fire series featuring Emberly... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Betrayals (#4 Omens and Shadows)

978/075/156/9780751561265.jpg

Betrayals (#4 Omens and Shadows)

Kelley Armstrong

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

A gripping thriller filled with magic and passion - and the fourth instalment in the highly acclaimed Cainsville series. From... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ashes (#3 Dark in You)

978/034/941/9780349413198.jpg

Ashes (#3 Dark in You)

Suzanne Wright

Paranormal Romance » Erotic Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures

Paperback

Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Sweetest Burn (#2 Broken Destiny)

978/037/378/9780373789412.jpg

The Sweetest Burn (#2 Broken Destiny)

Jeaniene Frost

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Vengefully targeted for her role in conquering a supernatural realm, Ivy's forced to reunite with the dangerously seductive... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave Prediction (#14 Psychic Eye)

978/045/147/9780451473899.jpg

Grave Prediction (#14 Psychic Eye)

Victoria Laurie

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

When psychic Abby Cooper, sent to help the Los Angeles police, is drawn to a tract of land with burials from an American Indian... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild Embrace (#15.5 PsyChangeling)

978/147/322/9781473221604.jpg

Wild Embrace (#15.5 PsyChangeling)

Nalini Singh

Fantasy » Short Stories Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

The 'alpha author of paranormal romance'* presents a stunningly sensual collection of four all-new Psy-Changeling novellas,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Saving Mercy (#1 Fatal Truth)

978/149/263/9781492639237.jpg

Saving Mercy (#1 Fatal Truth)

Abbie Roads

Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Saving Mercy is the first in a chilling new paranormal romantic suspense series from award-winning author Abbie Roads. Contains... [more]

$13.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave Phantoms (#3 Roaring Twenties)

978/042/528/9780425280768.jpg

Grave Phantoms (#3 Roaring Twenties)

Jenn Bennett

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Feisty flapper Astrid Magnusson is home from college and yearning for the one thing that's always been off limits: Bo Yeung,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Race the Darkness (#1 Fatal Dreams)

978/149/263/9781492639176.jpg

Race the Darkness (#1 Fatal Dreams)

Abbie Roads

Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

Abbie Roads presents the first novel in her Fatal Dreams series. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Allegiance of Honor (#15 PsyChangeling)

978/110/198/9781101987780.jpg

Allegiance of Honor (#15 PsyChangeling)

Nalini Singh

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifter Paranormal; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Award Winners » Australian Romance Readers Association

Paperback

Nalini Singh presents the latest installment of her New York Times bestselling Psy/Changeling series. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Gypsy (#1 Irish Traveller)

978/168/230/9781682303078.jpg

Once a Gypsy (#1 Irish Traveller)

Danica Winters

Paranormal Romance » Psychic

Paperback

For fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning, Once a Gypsy is a sweet start to this new paranormal romance series [more]

$26.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadow Silence (#2 Whisper Hollow)

978/051/515/9780515156256.jpg

Shadow Silence (#2 Whisper Hollow)

Yasmine Galenorn

Paranormal Romance » Psychic; Paranormal Romance » Detective Paranormal

Paperback

Kerris Fellwater is a spirit shaman. She makes certain the restless spirits of Whisper Hallow, Washington stay in their graves.... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.