Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

944 results

Dearly Beloved

978/142/014/9781420148183.jpg

Dearly Beloved

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Reprint. Originally published: New York: Topaz, 1990. [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Vineyard Summer (#2 Marthas Vineyard)

978/149/671/9781496716644.jpg

Vineyard Summer (#2 Marthas Vineyard)

Jean Stone

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for A vineyard Christmas. [more]

$26.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy to the Core (#7 Gold Valley)

978/133/550/9781335504975.jpg

Cowboy to the Core (#7 Gold Valley)

Maisey Yates

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Published by arrangement with Harlequin Books S.A. --Copyright page. [more]

$14.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Prison School Vol 13 (GN)

978/197/532/9781975328528.jpg

Prison School Vol 13 (GN)

Akira Hiramoto

Media » Manga; Romance; Romance » Erotic Romance; Award Winners » Kodansha Manga Award

Paperback

Shoulder Wars has come down to a direct confrontation between both student councils. Kate forces Mari and Meiko into a catch-22... [more]

$37.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Lemon Sisters (#3 Wildstone)

978/006/274/9780062741929.jpg

Lemon Sisters (#3 Wildstone)

Jill Shalvis

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A book to savor--and share. --Susan Wiggs, New York Times Bestselling Author The New York Times bestselling author of... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Silver Spoon Vol 9 (GN)

978/197/532/9781975327644.jpg

Silver Spoon Vol 9 (GN)

Hiromu Arakawa

Media » Manga; Romance; Award Winners » Shogakukan Manga Award

Paperback

Lessons learned at the dairy farm push Hachiken to continue working hard and move away from his past. But moving away from... [more]

$27.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Summer at the Lakeside Cabin

978/000/830/9780008302511.jpg

Summer at the Lakeside Cabin

Catherine Ferguson

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
One Night in Georgia

978/006/232/9780062329899.jpg

One Night in Georgia

Celeste O. Norfleet

Romance » Historical

Paperback

One of The 17 Best Summer Reads of 2019 by Harper's Bazaar! Set in the summer of 1968, a provocative and devastating... [more]

$32.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Beach Wish

978/006/267/9780062675989.jpg

Beach Wish

Shelley Noble

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

It's the family we create and the wishes we make that shape us . . .<br... [more]

$32.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Unleashed (#47 Long Tall Texans)

978/148/928/9781489282620.jpg

Unleashed (#47 Long Tall Texans)

Diana Palmer

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Published by arrangement with Harlequin Books S.A. --Copyright page. [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Life Love and the Pursuit of Happiness (#2 Bell Sound)

978/006/285/9780062854100.jpg

Life Love and the Pursuit of Happiness (#2 Bell Sound)

Sandra Hill

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

But keeping Merrill at arm's length isn't easy when the rest of her body... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Lady in Disguise

978/006/201/9780062019790.jpg

Lady in Disguise

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Historical

Paperback

It's a case of mistaken identities and unmistakable attraction in New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' classic... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Renegade (#2 Cowboys and Harvey Girls)

978/149/266/9781492667070.jpg

Renegade (#2 Cowboys and Harvey Girls)

Anna Schmidt

Romance » Historical; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Meet the Harvey Girls...these real-life pioneering women were symbols of elegance in the wild frontier: taming rough manners,... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rainbow Above Us (#8 Blessings, Georgia)

978/149/267/9781492673682.jpg

Rainbow Above Us (#8 Blessings, Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

When times are tough, there's always a little Blessings to go around.<br... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Paint It Black (#2 Beneath the Stain)

978/164/108/9781641081412.jpg

Paint It Black (#2 Beneath the Stain)

Amy Lane

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

Everybody thinks Mackey Sanders and Outbreak Monkey is the last coming of Rock'n'Roll Jesus, but Cheever Sanders can't wait... [more]

$15.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Wallflower Wager (#3 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672162.jpg

Wallflower Wager (#3 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical; Romance » Romantic Comedy

Paperback

[more]

$15.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Deadly Pleasure (#2 Francesca Cahill)

no-image-available.jpg

Deadly Pleasure (#2 Francesca Cahill)

Brenda Joyce

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Brenda Joyce has enthralled millions of readers with her New York Times bestselling novels. Now, join us in the next chapter... [more]

$9.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Brazen and the Beast (#2 Bareknuckle Bastards)

978/034/942/9780349420370.jpg

Brazen and the Beast (#2 Bareknuckle Bastards)

Sarah MacLean

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second novel in the thrilling Bareknuckle Bastards trilogy from the multi-award winning and NYT bestselling historical... [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Moments

978/140/918/9781409184867.jpg

Moments

Natalie Winter

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

In life we have to grab the moments of happiness as they come, or they pass us by... Powerful and emotional storytelling for... [more]

$32.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Barefoot Beach (#8 Harmony Harbor)

978/153/873/9781538731680.jpg

Barefoot Beach (#8 Harmony Harbor)

Debbie Mason

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason presents the latest novel in the Harmony Harbor series, which will appeal to fans... [more]

$12.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

978/034/942/9780349421872.jpg

Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

Christina Lauren

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Warm, uplifting, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Season of Change

978/147/226/9781472261496.jpg

Season of Change

Sheila O'Flanagan

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget...<br /><br />Sheila O'Flanagan's... [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Right Swipe

978/034/942/9780349424040.jpg

Right Swipe

Alisha Rai

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Alisha Rai returns with the first book in her sizzling new Modern Love series [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Girl He Used to Know

978/140/918/9781409183693.jpg

Girl He Used to Know

Tracey Garvis Graves

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A feel-good, emotional love story with a difference, about an unusual couple separated by tragedy and brought back together... [more]

$19.99

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Embrace (Treasures Lost Treasures Found and Risky Business)

978/133/501/9781335012838.jpg

Dangerous Embrace (Treasures Lost Treasures Found and Risky Business)

Nora Roberts

Romance » Short Stories Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Two reader-favorite tales about hidden depths, temptation and danger! TREASURES LOST, TREASURES FOUND Kate Hardesty has... [more]

$16.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.