Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

857 results

A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

978/006/285/9780062853950.jpg

A Duke Changes Everything (#1 Dukes Den)

Christy Carlyle

Romance » Historical

Paperback

If Mina learns what makes the enigmatic duke tick, perhaps she can change his mind-as long as she doesn't get too close to... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

978/149/265/9781492650898.jpg

My Forever Home (#3 Rescue Me)

Debbie Burns

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The third novel in Burns' Rescue Me series. Vet school dropout Tess Grasso dreams of having her own pet therapy business,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

978/149/265/9781492655725.jpg

You Had Me at Cowboy (#2 Cowboys of Creedence)

Jennie Marts

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

USA Today -bestselling author Marts delivers small-town fun, romance, hockey, and cute country boys in the second installment... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

978/006/283/9780062838803.jpg

Duchess by Design (#1 Gilded Age Girls Club)

Maya Rodale

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In the first novel of Maya Rodale's enthralling new series, an English duke vows to make an American seamstress his duchess...<br... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

978/142/014/9781420141153.jpg

The Highlander Who Protected Me (#1 Clan Kendrick)

Vanessa Kelly

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Vanessa Kelly presents the first book in the Clan Kendrick series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Season to Celebrate

978/142/013/9781420135749.jpg

A Season to Celebrate

Fern Michaels, Kate Pearce

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Make it a merry Christmas with four stories of the special way the holidays warm our hearts --Back cover. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

978/154/204/9781542040020.jpg

Defending Chloe (#2 Mountain Mercenaries)

Susan Stoker

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Rural

Paperback

Love is the best defense in New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker's explosive Mountain Mercenaries novel.<br /><br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Earl to the Rescue

978/149/267/9781492674320.jpg

Earl to the Rescue

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Originally published as Gwendeline in 1980 by Warner Books, Inc., New York. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

978/034/942/9780349422626.jpg

Christmas Camp (#1 Christmas Camp)

Karen Schaler

Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

From Karen Schaler, the award-winning writer of Netflix sensation A Christmas Prince [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

978/034/941/9780349419862.jpg

My One and Only Duke (#1 Dukes in Disgrace)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A brand new series from bestselling Regency romance author Grace Burrowes . . . [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Darkest Night (#2 Wired and Dangerous)

978/034/941/9780349419619.jpg

Darkest Night (#2 Wired and Dangerous)

Megan Erickson

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A Wired & Dangerous novel, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

978/034/942/9780349422565.jpg

Solace Island (#1 Solace Island)

Meg Tilly

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Bastard's Bargain (#6 O'Malleys)

978/034/941/9780349418209.jpg

The Bastard's Bargain (#6 O'Malleys)

Katee Robert

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The next thrilling installment of Katee Robert's O'Malley's series [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/034/941/9780349415901.jpg

Promise Not to Tell (#2 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Horror » Cult; Horror » Thriller; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The brand new, heart-pounding suspense thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

978/125/019/9781250199461.jpg

First Earl I See Tonight (#1 Debutante Diaries)

Anna Bennett

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A charming, delightful new regency romance series from author on the rise, Anna Bennett! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

978/150/390/9781503904514.jpg

Dangerous Exes (#2 Liars Inc)

Rachel Van Dyken

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Isla made one teeny little mistake. Now she and her PI company, Dirty Exes, are being targeted by one seriously angry and... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145816.jpg

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in Zanetti's new Deep Ops series. To escape the terror chasing her, Pippa goes off the grid in a safe house. Undercover... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

978/142/014/9781420146288.jpg

Don't Touch My Petunia (#2 Holloway Girls)

Tara Sheets

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A Zebra shout fresh new romance --Cover. [more]

$9.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Light Years (#1 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663398.jpg

Light Years (#1 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » War; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/034/942/9780349420622.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A dark, sizzling, sexy thriller from #1 New York Times bestseller JR Ward [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

978/125/012/9781250127617.jpg

Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An unforgettably romantic, often chilling, retelling and continuation of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from the point of view... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Mistletoe in Texas (#5 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/265/9781492658146.jpg

Mistletoe in Texas (#5 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Fifth in an exciting contemporary western romance series from author Kari Lynn Dell CONTEMPORARY COWBOY CHRISTMAS ROMANCE... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

978/149/267/9781492670858.jpg

Wild On My Mind (#1 Where the Wild Hearts Are)

Laurel Kerr

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes an excerpt from book 2 of the Wild hearts series: Sweet wild of mine. [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.