Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

403 results

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

978/142/014/9781420145816.jpg

Hidden (#1 Deep Ops)

Rebecca Zanetti

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in Zanetti's new Deep Ops series. To escape the terror chasing her, Pippa goes off the grid in a safe house. Undercover... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140965.jpg

Once a Scoundrel (#3 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The disgraced son of a proud naval dynasty embarks on a dangerous mission in hostile waters to rescue an earl's kidnapped... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

978/034/942/9780349420622.jpg

Consumed (#1 Firefighters)

J. R. Ward

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A dark, sizzling, sexy thriller from #1 New York Times bestseller JR Ward [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Light Years (#1 Light Years)

978/147/366/9781473663398.jpg

Light Years (#1 Light Years)

Kass Morgan

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » War; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

978/125/012/9781250127617.jpg

Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo

Romance » Historical

Paperback

An unforgettably romantic, often chilling, retelling and continuation of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow from the point of view... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678942.jpg

A Notorious Vow (#3 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Joanna Shupe returns to New York City's Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with ease-and love... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misadventures With a Speed Demon

978/164/263/9781642630022.jpg

Misadventures With a Speed Demon

Chelle Bliss

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Includes an excerpt for Misadventures with Manny. [more]

$23.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

978/142/014/9781420146431.jpg

London's Wicked Affair (#1 Midnight Secrets)

Anabelle Bryant

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Anabelle Bryant presents the first book in the Midnight Secrets series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

978/151/610/9781516105687.jpg

Falling from His Grace (#1 Gentlemen of Temptation)

Kristin Vayden

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Lyrical Press historical romance --Spine. [more]

$8.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

978/045/149/9780451491497.jpg

SEALS Honor (#1 Alaska Force)

Megan Crane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A new romantic suspense series featuring a rugged unit of former special ops soldiers in Alaska's Grizzly Harbor --Back cover.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
After the Rain

978/147/225/9781472257741.jpg

After the Rain

Jo Watson

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

978/145/554/9781455542420.jpg

It Takes Two (#2 Bridesmaids Behaving Badly)

Jenny Holiday

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday's fun and flirty Bridesmaids Behaving Badly contemporary romance... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

978/006/267/9780062672124.jpg

The Governess Game (#2 Girl Meets Duke)

Tessa Dare

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer! [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

978/142/014/9781420146714.jpg

What Ales the Earl (#1 Widows Brew)

Sally Mackenzie

Romance » Historical

Paperback

First in a new series. Scandal does not define the fallen ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Things I Wish I'd Known

978/178/648/9781786487124.jpg

Things I Wish I'd Known

Linda Green

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

'A really emotional twist which I was in no way expecting!' Amazon reader. From the bestselling author of While My Eyes Were... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once in a Lifetime

978/147/368/9781473682931.jpg

Once in a Lifetime

Chrissie Manby

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The wonderful and hilarious new read from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Love Factory

978/178/429/9781784296841.jpg

Love Factory

Elaine Proctor

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A smart, sexy, witty novel about love and desire, and how losing everything can sometimes be the best thing that ever happened... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Do Or Die Cowboy (#1 Dark Horse Cowboys)

978/149/266/9781492667667.jpg

Do Or Die Cowboy (#1 Dark Horse Cowboys)

June Faver

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

COWBOY ROMANTIC SUSPENSE Despite being raised a rancher, Tyler Garrett is a singer at heart, and he wants to share... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

978/145/554/9781455541805.jpg

Then There Was You (#1 Angel Falls)

Miranda Liasson

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Welcome to Angel Falls! A small town with a big heart and a magical fountain that leads to happily-ever-afters. Perfect for... [more]

$9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Coopers Charm

978/133/501/9781335017529.jpg

Coopers Charm

Lori Foster

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Sisters Phoenix and Ridley Rose, both trying to move on from bad experiences, unexpectedly find an opportunity to start over... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

978/006/269/9780062692474.jpg

Born to be Wilde (#3 Wildes of Lindow Castle)

Eloisa James

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmakerEfor an heiress he wants for himself in the next enthralling installment in... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

978/149/266/9781492663355.jpg

Brave New Earl (#1 Way to an Earls Heart)

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The first in a new Regency romance series featuring noble gentlemen and the ladies who help them love again following heartbreak.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

978/149/265/9781492655206.jpg

Bad Reputation (#2 Bad Bachelor)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Wes Evans, son of Broadway royalty, just wants to achieve something without his family's influence, but finds it difficult... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654568.jpg

Highland Betrayal (#3 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Laird Callum MacLean vowed to marry Maggie MacDonnell. But when his father's apparent suicide makes him Laird of his clan,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

978/067/007/9780670079513.jpg

The Emerald Sea (#3 Glittering Court)

Richelle Mead, Richelle Mead

Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Romance » Historical

Paperback

The dazzling conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead's The Glittering Court series. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.