Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

857 results

Somnium

978/190/722/9781907222511.jpg

Somnium

Steve Moore

Fantasy » Europe; Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Gods; Horror » Gothic; Horror » Occult; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Forthcoming from the MIT Press. [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Collision Point (#1 Brute Force)

978/125/011/9781250110329.jpg

Collision Point (#1 Brute Force)

Lora Leigh

Paranormal Romance » Espionage; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first novel in a brand new series featuring former Navy SEALs from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Every Deep Desire (#1 Deadly Force)

978/149/265/9781492655602.jpg

Every Deep Desire (#1 Deadly Force)

Sharon Wray

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE Eight years ago, Juliet Capel's marriage ended when her Special Forces husband was imprisoned. Since... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Refuge Cove

978/142/014/9781420144901.jpg

Refuge Cove

Janet Dailey

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A bride on the run from her would-be husband becomes stranded in the Alaska wilderness before accepting help from a rugged... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bad Bachelor (#1 Bad Bachelors)

978/149/265/9781492655176.jpg

Bad Bachelor (#1 Bad Bachelors)

Stefanie London

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The first in a new series from USA Today -bestselling author London. The Bad Bachelors app warns New York City's women of... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Her Mission With a Seal

978/133/545/9781335456281.jpg

Her Mission With a Seal

Cindy Dees

Romance » Suspense

Paperback

Published by arrangement with Harlequin Books S.A. --Title page verso. [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Unraveled (#1 Whiskey Sharp)

978/037/379/9780373799381.jpg

Unraveled (#1 Whiskey Sharp)

Lauren Dane

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Series information taken from author's website. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Surrender to the Highlander (#5 Highland Brides)

978/006/246/9780062468987.jpg

Surrender to the Highlander (#5 Highland Brides)

Lynsay Sands

Romance » Historical

Paperback

In New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' captivating romance, a lass targeted by an unknown foe is saved-and seduced-by... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wedding Date

978/147/225/9781472255877.jpg

Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
It Takes Two to Tumble (#1 Seducing the Sedgwicks)

978/006/282/9780062821577.jpg

It Takes Two to Tumble (#1 Seducing the Sedgwicks)

Cat Sebastian

Romance » Historical; Romance » LGBT

Paperback

After an unconventional upbringing, Ben is perfectly content with the quiet, predictable life of a country vicar, free of... [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
One More Promise (#2 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

no-image-available.jpg

One More Promise (#2 Shaughnessy Brothers: Band on the Run)

Samantha Chase

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Ambitious Paige Walters is ecstatic when she's hired to recruit celebrities for a children's literacy campaign--it's her chance... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Concealed: Mountain Sheriff Day Of Reckoning Wanted Woman

978/148/925/9781489253477.jpg

Concealed: Mountain Sheriff Day Of Reckoning Wanted Woman

B.J. Daniels

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Blurbs coming soon [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Collision Course (#4 Body Shop Bad Boys)

978/149/263/9781492630357.jpg

Collision Course (#4 Body Shop Bad Boys)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The smokin' hot men of New York Times - and USA Today -bestselling author Harte's Body Shop Bad Boys rev it up for a steamy... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy SEAL Homecoming (#1 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

978/149/262/9781492621300.jpg

Cowboy SEAL Homecoming (#1 Navy SEAL Cowboys)

Nicole Helm

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Nicole Helm presents the first book in her Navy SEAL Cowboys series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Rebel (#2 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140941.jpg

Once a Rebel (#2 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

As Washington burns, Callista Brooke is trapped in the battle between her native England and her adopted homeland. She is... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe

978/147/367/9781473671294.jpg

Pride and Prejudice and Mistletoe

Melissa de la Cruz

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

A romantic, feel-good and festive retelling of Pride and Prejudice, perfect for Christmas. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Hating Game

978/034/941/9780349414263.jpg

Hating Game

Sally Thorne

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

'The next Sophie Kinsella'*, debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Daring Arrangement (#1 Four Hundred)

978/006/267/9780062678898.jpg

Daring Arrangement (#1 Four Hundred)

Joanna Shupe

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Set in New York City's Gilded Age, this historical introduces an English beauty with a wicked scheme to win the man she loves--and... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stranded with the Navy SEAL (Harlequin Romantic Suspense)

978/037/340/9780373402342.jpg

Stranded with the Navy SEAL (Harlequin Romantic Suspense)

Susan Cliff

Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary; Romance » Erotic

Paperback

Coming soon! Stranded with the Navy SEAL by Susan Cliff will be available Nov 14, 2017. [more]

$11.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Right Kind of Reckless (#2 Reckless Hearts)

978/149/265/9781492658511.jpg

Right Kind of Reckless (#2 Reckless Hearts)

Heather Van Fleet

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Max, a retired Marine, would gladly serve a few more tours of duty to avoid settling down. Other than playing rugby, Max doesn't... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cherish Hard (#1 Hard Play)

978/194/235/9781942356622.jpg

Cherish Hard (#1 Hard Play)

Nalini Singh

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

Nalini Singh presents the first novel in the Hard Play series. Contains mature themes. [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Highland Promise (#1 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

978/149/265/9781492654506.jpg

Highland Promise (#1 Sons of Gregor MacLeod)

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Five boys destined to become Highland lairds are fostered together as brothers in this new series. Darach, Lachlan, Callum,... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
When All The Girls Have Gone (#1 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

978/051/515/9780515156355.jpg

When All The Girls Have Gone (#1 Cutler Sutter and Salinas)

Jayne Ann Krentz

Paranormal Romance » Detective; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

The new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. Fans of Nora Roberts will love this unforgettable story... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
On the Chase (#2 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

978/149/264/9781492643074.jpg

On the Chase (#2 Rocky Mountain K9 Unit)

Katie Ruggle

Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

The sole witness to a horrific crime, Kaylee Ramay flees to the Colorado Rockies to start a new life. There she becomes Grace,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Outlaw (#4 Outlaw Hearts)

978/149/265/9781492652069.jpg

Last Outlaw (#4 Outlaw Hearts)

Rosanne Bittner

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Times have changed, and the old Wild West is becoming a place of civilized law and order, where men like Jake Harkner no longer... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.