Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

970 results

True Betrayals

978/051/515/9780515152982.jpg

True Betrayals

Nora Roberts

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The breathtaking story of a mother's secret, a daughter's love, and a shattering crime--set in the fascinating world of championship... [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Perfect Play (#1 Play by Play)

978/042/523/9780425238813.jpg

Perfect Play (#1 Play by Play)

Jaci Burton

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Erotic Romance

Paperback

From the national bestselling author of Riding the Night comes an erotic story about love and the games people play. [more]

$26.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Edge of Desire (#8 Bastion Club)

978/006/124/9780061246364.jpg

Edge of Desire (#8 Bastion Club)

Stephanie Laurens

Romance » Historical

Paperback

They proved their bravery... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vampires: The Unhistory of the Undead

978/174/203/9781742031316.jpg

Vampires: The Unhistory of the Undead

Tony Thompson

Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A stormy night on Lake Geneva almost 200 years ago. A scandalous gathering of A-list celebrities and a ghost story contest... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rurouni Kenshin Vol 9 (GN) (VIZBIG Edition)

978/142/152/9781421520810.jpg

Rurouni Kenshin Vol 9 (GN) (VIZBIG Edition)

Nobuhiro Watsuki

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Media » Manga; Romance » Historical

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$29.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Paint It Black (#2 Beneath the Stain)

978/164/108/9781641081412.jpg

Paint It Black (#2 Beneath the Stain)

Amy Lane

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » LGBT Romance

Paperback

A Beneath the Stain Novel Everybody thinks Mackey Sanders's Outbreak Monkey is the last coming of Rock 'n' Roll Jesus,... [more]

$15.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
How to Cross a Marquess (#3 Way to an Earls Heart)

978/149/266/9781492663416.jpg

How to Cross a Marquess (#3 Way to an Earls Heart)

Jane Ashford

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Five years ago, Roger Berwick and Fenella Fairclough's fathers tried to marry them off to each other. Both balked, but Fenella... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Ive Got You Babe

978/149/269/9781492694205.jpg

Ive Got You Babe

Lynnette Austin

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Powerful chemistry that makes this a winning page-turner. --Publishers Weekly for Must Love Babies Where do you go when... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Handle With Care (#3 Veteran Movers)

978/149/267/9781492670506.jpg

Handle With Care (#3 Veteran Movers)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Can two people who have loved and lost come together and finally get what they deserve? [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Brazen and the Beast (#2 Bareknuckle Bastards)

978/034/942/9780349420370.jpg

Brazen and the Beast (#2 Bareknuckle Bastards)

Sarah MacLean

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The second novel in the thrilling Bareknuckle Bastards trilogy from the multi-award winning and NYT bestselling historical... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Valencia and Valentine

978/154/204/9781542040396.jpg

Valencia and Valentine

Suzy Krause

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, debut author Suzy Krause delivers a quirky, colourful story about love,... [more]

$27.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Barefoot Beach (#8 Harmony Harbor)

978/153/873/9781538731680.jpg

Barefoot Beach (#8 Harmony Harbor)

Debbie Mason

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason presents the latest novel in the Harmony Harbor series, which will appeal to fans... [more]

$12.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

978/034/942/9780349421872.jpg

Josh and Hazels Guide to Not Dating

Christina Lauren

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Warm, uplifting, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Moments

978/140/918/9781409184867.jpg

Moments

Natalie Winter

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

In life we have to grab the moments of happiness as they come, or they pass us by... Powerful and emotional storytelling for... [more]

$32.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Season of Change

978/147/226/9781472261496.jpg

Season of Change

Sheila O'Flanagan

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Holidays

Paperback

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget... A touching collection of linked short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Right Swipe

978/034/942/9780349424040.jpg

Right Swipe

Alisha Rai

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Alisha Rai returns with the first book in her sizzling new Modern Love series [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Girl He Used to Know

978/140/918/9781409183693.jpg

Girl He Used to Know

Tracey Garvis Graves

Nexus - Paranormal Romance; Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A feel-good, emotional love story with a difference, about an unusual couple separated by tragedy and brought back together... [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My So Called Bollywood Life

978/178/895/9781788951463.jpg

My So Called Bollywood Life

Nisha Sharma

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Winnie grows up believing the future is written in the stars. But does falling for someone else mean giving up her prophecy... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Spitfire in Love

978/149/266/9781492661962.jpg

Spitfire in Love

Isabelle Ronin

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Wattpad sensation Isabelle Ronin delivers in Spitfire in Love - featuring a girl with an indestructible attitude and a guy... [more]

$11.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

978/000/827/9780008272654.jpg

Dare to Love a Duke (#3 London Underground)

Eva Leigh

Romance » Historical

Paperback

A Masked Stranger. A Passionate Encounter. A Chance at Love?<br /><br />`Delightful... [more]

$16.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Seal Never Quits (#2 Texas Navy Seals)

978/149/268/9781492680925.jpg

Seal Never Quits (#2 Texas Navy Seals)

Holly Castillo

Romance » Contemporary Romance; Romance » Suspense

Paperback

A SEAL is ready for anything...except losing his heart...<br /><br />Lieutenant... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Highland Captive

978/149/265/9781492654599.jpg

Highland Captive

Alyson McLayne

Romance » Historical

Paperback

She wasn't just his son's savior. She may be his as well...<br /><br />Laird... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Soldier (#2 Dukes Obsession)

978/149/269/9781492694373.jpg

Soldier (#2 Dukes Obsession)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

This Regency-era battle of wits, wills, and the sexes from the author of The Heir features a wily duke determined to see... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Lost and Found Sisters (#1 Wildstone)

978/006/293/9780062937919.jpg

Lost and Found Sisters (#1 Wildstone)

Jill Shalvis

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

They say life can change in an instant...<br /><br />After losing her sister... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rogue to Ruin (#3 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

978/006/268/9780062685520.jpg

Rogue to Ruin (#3 Misadventures in Matchmaking)

Vivienne Lorret

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The Bourne Matrimonial Agency has one rule: Never fall in love with a client, which shouldn't be a problem when one's faking... [more]

$14.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.