Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Romance


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Romance

912 results

Loves Sweet Revenge (#3 Outlaw Hearts)

978/149/263/9781492631446.jpg

Loves Sweet Revenge (#3 Outlaw Hearts)

Rosanne Bittner

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The powerful third installement of the Outlaw hearts saga. --Front cover. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Proposal

978/147/225/9781472255860.jpg

The Proposal

Jasmine Guillory

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Address book

A fun and flirty novel for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sol (#1 Love in Translation)

978/069/296/9780692967218.jpg

Sol (#1 Love in Translation)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

A bohemian Spanish instructor teaches a disciplined, but wounded soldier how to lose control. 'The kiss was a goodbye when... [more]

$35.00  $20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Andrew (#7 Lonely Lords)

978/149/263/9781492638629.jpg

Andrew (#7 Lonely Lords)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Andrew Alexander has traveled the Continent for four years rather than torment himself with proximity to Astrid Worthington,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Reckless in Texas (#1 Texas Rodeo)

978/149/263/9781492631941.jpg

Reckless in Texas (#1 Texas Rodeo)

Kari Lynn Dell

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Violet Jacobs is fearless. At least, that's what the cowboys she snatches from under the hooves of bucking horses think. Contains... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Douglas (#8 Lonely Lords)

978/149/263/9781492638636.jpg

Douglas (#8 Lonely Lords)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes writes The Lonely Lords with passion and heart"Grace Burrowes,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
While the Duke was Sleeping (#3 Rogue Files)

978/006/222/9780062222541.jpg

While the Duke was Sleeping (#3 Rogue Files)

Sophie Jordan

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Sometimes the man of your dreams . . .<br /><br />Shop girl Poppy Fairchurch... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Once a Soldier (#1 Rogues Redeemed)

978/142/014/9781420140927.jpg

Once a Soldier (#1 Rogues Redeemed)

Mary Jo Putney

Romance » Historical

Paperback

Putney's endearing characters and warm-hearted stories never fail to inspire and delight. --Sabrina Jeffries As heir to... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Devil and the Deep (#2 Deep Six)

978/149/260/9781492608936.jpg

Devil and the Deep (#2 Deep Six)

Julie Ann Walker

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The former SEALs of The Deep Six return in a sizzling series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julie Ann... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
If the Earl Only Knew (#1 Daring Marriages)

978/149/260/9781492605492.jpg

If the Earl Only Knew (#1 Daring Marriages)

Amanda Forester

Romance » Historical

Paperback

The chase is on in award-winning author Amanda Forester's brand-new Regency romance series!A sizzling scandal just waiting... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rookie Move (#1 Brooklyn Bruisers)

978/039/958/9780399583438.jpg

Rookie Move (#1 Brooklyn Bruisers)

Sarina Bowen

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

On the first day he is called up to the newly franchised Brooklyn Bruisers, professional hockey player Leo Trevi gets checked... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Test Drive (#1 Body Shop Bad Boys)

978/149/263/9781492630265.jpg

Test Drive (#1 Body Shop Bad Boys)

Marie Harte

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

GET TO KNOW THE BODY SHOP BAD BOYS Johnny, Foley, Sam, and Lou are the rough and tumble mechanics of Webster's Garage. These... [more]

$11.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Backstage Pass (#1 Sinners on Tour)

978/149/263/9781492638698.jpg

Backstage Pass (#1 Sinners on Tour)

Olivia Cunning

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

The first in a new erotic romance series, Backstage Pass is a sizzling mixof sex, love, and rock n' roll. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rock Steady (#2 Rock Band)

978/149/261/9781492616795.jpg

Rock Steady (#2 Rock Band)

Dawn Ryder

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Second in Dawn Ryder's sizzling new Rock Band series.He kept it casualSuperstar guitarist Ramsey's reputation as a bad-boy... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
What Happens In Vegas (#1 Girls Weekend Away)

978/147/226/9781472260017.jpg

What Happens In Vegas (#1 Girls Weekend Away)

Shana Gray

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Address book

Four girlfriends hit Las Vegas for a weekend of glamour, luxury and high-end fun, and discover that what happens in Vegas... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Royal Invitation (Playboy Prince / Cordinas Crown Jewel Omnibus)

978/037/328/9780373282166.jpg

Royal Invitation (Playboy Prince / Cordinas Crown Jewel Omnibus)

Nora Roberts

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Hardback

The playboy prince A1987; Cordina's crown jewel A2002. [more]

$18.95  $14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
May the Best Man Win (#1 Wedding Date)

978/149/263/9781492630739.jpg

May the Best Man Win (#1 Wedding Date)

Mira Lyn Kelly

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Four friendsEach a Best Man at a weddingOne chance to get it rightJase Foster can't believe his bad luck. He's been paired... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Every Bride Has Her Day (#2 Magnolia Brides)

978/149/261/9781492618003.jpg

Every Bride Has Her Day (#2 Magnolia Brides)

Lynnette Austin

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Second in the Magnolia Brides series of charming, heartfelt Southern contemporary romanceCan love revive a wilting heart?... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Luck Is No Lady (#1 Fallen Ladies)

978/149/261/9781492618720.jpg

Luck Is No Lady (#1 Fallen Ladies)

Amy Sandas

Romance » Historical

Paperback

<div><b>Love rivals reputation in emerging author Amy Sandas's darkly sumptuous Regency romance series&nbsp;</b><br></div><div>Penniless... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
All the Waters of the Earth (#3 Giving You)

978/069/270/9780692709405.jpg

All the Waters of the Earth (#3 Giving You)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Romance novelist Lucy Figueroa lives a life of the imagination. While her stories are filled with fictional alpha male heroes,... [more]

$35.00  $20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kill or Be Kilt (#3 Highland Spies)

978/140/229/9781402292064.jpg

Kill or Be Kilt (#3 Highland Spies)

Victoria, Roberts

Romance » Historical

Paperback

&quot;A master of Highland romance.&quot;-Becky Condit of USA Today on My Highland SpyIt's been three years since Lady Elizabeth... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gareth (#6 Lonely Lords)

978/149/263/9781492638612.jpg

Gareth (#6 Lonely Lords)

Grace Burrowes

Romance » Historical

Paperback

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes writes The Lonely Lords with passion and heart Caught between... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
You and Only You (#1 Blessings Georgia)

978/149/263/9781492634393.jpg

You and Only You (#1 Blessings Georgia)

Sharon Sala

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

Welcome to Book One in the Blessings, Georgia series of Southern contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sun and the Moon (#1 Giving You)

978/069/264/9780692645192.jpg

Sun and the Moon (#1 Giving You)

Leslie McAdam

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

She follows all the rules. He's going to teach her how to break them. After... [more]

$35.00  $20.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rock Me Two Times (#1 Rock Band)

978/149/261/9781492616764.jpg

Rock Me Two Times (#1 Rock Band)

Dawn Ryder

Romance » Contemporary Romance

Paperback

<p>A partnership with the hottest new rock band, Toxsin, is a major opportunity for Kate's small custom leather shop, but... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.