Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Science Fantasy

358 results

Skies of Pern (#17 Pern)

978/034/543/9780345434692.jpg

Skies of Pern (#17 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy

Paperback

Now that Pern no longer lives under the threat of Threadfall, the dragonriders are trying to forge a new place for themselves... [more]

$21.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
MasterHarper of Pern (#14 Pern)

978/055/214/9780552142748.jpg

MasterHarper of Pern (#14 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy

Paperback

MasterSinger Merelan and Harper Petiron were a brilliant and devoted couple. After a long and difficult birth, Robinton was... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Against the Tide of Years (#2 Sea of Time)

978/045/145/9780451457431.jpg

Against the Tide of Years (#2 Sea of Time)

S.M. Sterling

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Alternate History; Science Fiction » War

Paperback

In the years since their arrival, the fledging Republic of Nantucket has striven to better the primitive world in which they... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragonseye (Pern #4: AKA Red Star Rising)

978/034/541/9780345418791.jpg

Dragonseye (Pern #4: AKA Red Star Rising)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

Weyrs and Holds struggle to ward off the second coming of the Red Star and the deadly Silver Thread with dwindling technology.... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Deathstalker War (#3 Deathstalker)

978/045/145/9780451456083.jpg

Deathstalker War (#3 Deathstalker)

Simon Green

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Space Exploration

Paperback

Fate has made Owen Deathstalker a rebel hero is an empire overrun by vicious tyranny. Now, as the revolution speeds to a fiery... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Battleaxe (#1 Axis)

978/073/225/9780732258658.jpg

Battleaxe (#1 Axis)

Sara Douglass

Fantasy » Australian Author Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

Epic fantasy novel in the tradition of David Eddings, Janny Wurtz and Robert Jorden. [more]

$20.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sword and Citadel (#2 Book of the New Sun Omnibus)

978/031/289/9780312890186.jpg

Sword and Citadel (#2 Book of the New Sun Omnibus)

Gene Wolfe

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Humourous Fantasy

Paperback

Unanimously acclaimed as one of the finest works of science fiction ever written, the four-volume epic The Book of the New... [more]

$38.00

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black Sun Rising (#1 Coldfire)

978/088/677/9780886775278.jpg

Black Sun Rising (#1 Coldfire)

C S Friedman

Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

The highly acclaimed author of In Conquest Born turns her attention to fantasy in her boldest and most provocative work to... [more]

$16.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Daggerspell (#1 Deverry)

978/055/356/9780553565218.jpg

Daggerspell (#1 Deverry)

Katharine Kerr

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy

Paperback

In a world beyond physical reality, Nevyn, the wandering and mysterious sorcerer who relinquished a maiden's hand in marriage... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
To Ride Pegasus

978/034/533/9780345336033.jpg

To Ride Pegasus

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Science Fiction » Time Travel

Paperback

A group of psychically gifted women, pariahs in their own lands, band together to become the Talented. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Moreta Dragonlady of Pern (#7 Pern)

978/034/529/9780345298737.jpg

Moreta Dragonlady of Pern (#7 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

The future of the planet rests in the hands of Moreta. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Renegades of Pern (#13 Pern)

978/034/536/9780345369338.jpg

Renegades of Pern (#13 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

Original publication and copyright date: 1989. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragonsdawn (#9 Pern)

978/055/213/9780552130981.jpg

Dragonsdawn (#9 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy

Paperback

In the beginning, before Thread, before the Dragons, before the Holds and the Weyrs and the elite Dragonriders of Pern, was... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
White Dragon (#3 Pern)

978/034/534/9780345341679.jpg

White Dragon (#3 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

The third volume in a series of adventures in the land of Pern. [more]

$15.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragonsdawn (#8 Pern)

978/034/536/9780345362865.jpg

Dragonsdawn (#8 Pern)

McCaffrey Anne

Fantasy » Science Fantasy

Paperback

Deadly spores threaten the human colony of Pern unless the colonists, with help from geneticist Kitti Ping, can develop fire-breathing... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nerilkas Story and The Coelura (#8 Pern)

978/055/212/9780552128179.jpg

Nerilkas Story and The Coelura (#8 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy

Paperback

Nerilka's StoryIt was in Moreta's time -- a time of legend, of heroic valor, of terrible Threadfall and the Great Plague that... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Moreta Dragonlady of Pern (#7 Pern)

978/055/212/9780552124997.jpg

Moreta Dragonlady of Pern (#7 Pern)

Anne McCaffrey

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy

Paperback

Some fourteen hundred turns after men first came to Pern rode Moreta, on her great golden dragon, Orlith. It was towards the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Aria: The Masterpiece Vol 3 (GN)

978/142/786/9781427860026.jpg

Aria: The Masterpiece Vol 3 (GN)

Kozue Amano

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Media » Manga

Paperback

On the planet Aqua, a world once known as Mars, Akari Mizunashi has just made her home in the town of Neo-Venezia, a futuristic... [more]

$49.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Infinite Dendrogram Vol 2 (GN)

978/171/835/9781718355019.jpg

Infinite Dendrogram Vol 2 (GN)

Sakon Kaidou

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Light Novels; Science Fiction » Virtual Reality

Paperback

Like anything that stands tall and proud, the City of Duels cast a great, dark shadow. [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Rebel Born (#3 Secondborn)

978/150/393/9781503936935.jpg

Rebel Born (#3 Secondborn)

Amy A. Bartol

Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Military; Fantasy » Assassins; Paranormal Romance » Science Fiction Romance

Paperback

Roselle faces a mind-reeling showdown with the deep state agent controlling her psyche in the conclusion to the Wall Street... [more]

$27.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Withered King (Tempest Blades)

978/193/292/9781932926743.jpg

Withered King (Tempest Blades)

Ricardo Victoria

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Space Exploration

Paperback

Fionn thought his days as a warrior were over. Gaby & Alex never expected to become heroes; until they met Fionn. Now they... [more]

$35.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Alchemist Who Survived Now Dreams of a Quiet City Life Vol 1 (GN)

978/197/538/9781975385514.jpg

Alchemist Who Survived Now Dreams of a Quiet City Life Vol 1 (GN)

Usata Nonohara

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Media » Light Novels

Paperback

Two hundred years ago, the Kingdom of Endalsia was destroyed by the monsters of the Fell Forest. The sole survivor is an alchemist... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World Vol 1 (Light Novel)

978/197/538/9781975385453.jpg

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World Vol 1 (Light Novel)

Kei Sazane

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Media » Light Novels

Paperback

A great war has raged for years between the scientifically advanced Empire and Nebulis, the realm of the witches-until the... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Combatants Will Be Dispatched Vol 1 (Light Novel)

978/197/538/9781975385583.jpg

Combatants Will Be Dispatched Vol 1 (Light Novel)

Natsume Akatsuki

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Media » Light Novels

Paperback

Number 6, a Combat Agent for the Kisaragi Secret Society, has been sent to a distant alien world on a reconaissance mission... [more]

$29.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Aria: The Masterpiece Vol 5 (GN)

978/142/786/9781427860040.jpg

Aria: The Masterpiece Vol 5 (GN)

Kozue Amano

Fantasy » Science Fantasy; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Media » Manga

Paperback

On the planet Aqua, a world once known as Mars, Akari Mizunashi has just made her home in the town of Neo-Venezia, a futuristic... [more]

$49.95

Forthcoming
Pre-Order now
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.