Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Technothriller

145 results

Drop by Drop (#1 Step By Step)

978/125/024/9781250245311.jpg

Drop by Drop (#1 Step By Step)

Morgan Llywelyn

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

The first science fiction novel from the bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn, a near-future thriller where technology fails... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
CTRL + S

978/140/918/9781409184645.jpg

CTRL + S

Andy Briggs

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Society; Nexus - Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Virtual Reality; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

A brilliantly fun, British, big-hearted ride of a novel for fans of Ready Player One, Stranger Things and One Word Kill. In... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Gordian Protocol

978/148/148/9781481483964.jpg

The Gordian Protocol

Jacob Holo

Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Alternate History; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Hardback

A Man of Two Worlds Doctor Benjamin Schroeder was far from a man of action. In fact, he was a history teacher - Chairman... [more]

$51.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Green Valley

978/178/909/9781789090239.jpg

Green Valley

Louis Greenberg

Science Fiction » Detective Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Virtual Reality; Science Fiction » Dark Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Chilling near-future SF for fans of Black Mirror and True Detective. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Episodes

978/147/320/9781473200623.jpg

Episodes

Christopher Priest

Science Fiction » Short Stories Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Future Society; Nexus - Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

A collection of the best of Christopher Priest's short fiction, spanning four decades of eerie, affecting, emotional work.... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Store

978/153/874/9781538745502.jpg

The Store

James Patterson, Richard DiLallo

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Thriller Horror; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

The Store doesn't just want your money - it wants your soul. New York writers whose livelihood is on the brink of extinction,... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Book of M

978/006/266/9780062669612.jpg

The Book of M

Peng Shepherd

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

A vivid, touching and original debut, following the effects of an extraordinary catastrophe on very ordinary people. [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
State Tectonics (#3 Centenal Cycle)

978/125/020/9781250203274.jpg

State Tectonics (#3 Centenal Cycle)

Malka Older

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Cyberpunk; Science Fiction » Political Sci-Fi; Nexus - Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

The critically-acclaimed trilogy that began with Infomocracy reaches its thrilling conclusion in State Tectonics as the future... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Record Keeper

978/178/909/9781789091151.jpg

Record Keeper

Agnes Gomillion

Science Fiction » Dystopia; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

The Record Keeper is a visceral and thrilling near-future dystopia examining past and present race relations. [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Three Laws Lethal

978/163/388/9781633885608.jpg

Three Laws Lethal

David Walton

Science Fiction » Artificial Intelligence; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Hard Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

A science fiction thriller in which fleets of self-driving cars make life-and-death choices [more]

$31.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Across the Void

978/075/157/9780751570724.jpg

Across the Void

S.K. Vaughn

Science Fiction » Astronomy; Science Fiction » Space Ships; Science Fiction » Contemporary Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

May Knox floats in space, the only survivor of a catastrophic accident. There is just one person who can save her: a man whose... [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Thin Air

978/057/508/9780575088573.jpg

Thin Air

Richard Morgan

Science Fiction » Cybernetics; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Detective Sci-Fi; Horror » Thriller Horror; Science Fiction » Dark Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

An atmospheric tale of corruption and abduction set on Mars, from the author of the award-winning science fiction novel Altered... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Passengers

978/178/503/9781785038884.jpg

Passengers

John Marrs

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Eight self-drive cars set on a collision course. The passengers are: a TV star, a pregnant young woman, a disabled war hero,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Snakeskins

978/178/909/9781789090789.jpg

Snakeskins

Tim Major

Science Fiction » Cloning; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

A sci-fi thriller examining the repercussions of rejuvenation and cloning on individuals' sense of identity and on wider society.<br... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Darkest Time of Night (#1 Darkest Time of Night)

978/125/021/9781250214317.jpg

The Darkest Time of Night (#1 Darkest Time of Night)

Jeremy Finley

Science Fiction » Alien Invasion; Science Fiction » First Contact; Science Fiction » Technothriller; Horror » Supernatural

Paperback

When the grandson of a senator vanishes in the woods, the only witness is his brother who whispers, 'The lights took him,'... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tangles Game

978/178/108/9781781087169.jpg

Tangles Game

Stewart Hotston

Science Fiction » Censorship; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Yesterday, Amanda Back's life was flawless: the perfect social credit score, the perfect job, the perfect home. oday, Amanda... [more]

$22.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Oracle Year

978/006/268/9780062686640.jpg

The Oracle Year

Charles Soule

Science Fiction » Psychic Abilities; Science Fiction » Political Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Awakening from a dream with more than one hundred predictions about the future in his head, an unassuming Manhattan bassist... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Salvation Day

978/198/480/9781984803696.jpg

Salvation Day

Kali Wallace

Horror » Plague; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Hardback

A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller. [more]

$47.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Summerland

978/147/320/9781473203297.jpg

Summerland

Hannu Rajaniemi

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

An awe-inspiring account of the afterlife and what happens when it spills over into the world of the living. The new novel... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Alpha and Omega

no-image-available.jpg

Alpha and Omega

Harry Turtledove

Science Fiction » Sci-Fi Alternate History; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Hardback

New York Times bestselling author Harry Turtledove reveals a new side of his potent imagination in a gripping speculative... [more]

$53.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Zero Bomb

978/178/909/9781789090017.jpg

Zero Bomb

M. T. Hill

Science Fiction » Society; Science Fiction » Urban Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

From Philip K. Dick Award-nominated author M.T. Hill, Zero Bomb is a startling science fiction mystery that asks: what do... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Losing Leah

978/125/029/9781250294647.jpg

Losing Leah

Tiffany King

Science Fiction » Society; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

Some bonds can't be broken. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Your Robot Dog Will Die

978/161/695/9781616958527.jpg

Your Robot Dog Will Die

Arin Greenwood

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Robots; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

In the near future, the few surviving dogs are studied in a sanctuary, Dog Island, where seventeen-year-old Nano Miller tests... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Luminous Dead

978/006/284/9780062846907.jpg

Luminous Dead

Caitlin Starling

Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Dark Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

On her own in this mysterious, deadly place, surrounded by darkness and the unknown, Gyre must overcome more than just the... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fools (SF Masterworks)

978/147/322/9781473226029.jpg

Fools (SF Masterworks)

Pat Cadigan

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Detective Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Paperback

The Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning novel from the queen of cyberpunk, Pat Cadigan [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.