Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Undead


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Undead

1,931 results

Case of the Green dressed Ghost (#1 Dr Riberos Agency of the Supernatural)

978/194/499/9781944995041.jpg

Case of the Green dressed Ghost (#1 Dr Riberos Agency of the Supernatural)...

Lucy Banks

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Ghosts Horror

Paperback

Kester Lanner, a logically-minded academic type, didn't know what he was in for when he followed his mother's dying request... [more]

$26.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Penny Dreadful Vol 1 (GN)

978/178/585/9781785853685.jpg

Penny Dreadful Vol 1 (GN)

Krysty Wilson-Cairns, Louis De Martinis

Horror » Undead; Horror » Vampires Horror; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Horror » Monsters Horror; Media » Graphic Novel

Paperback

This prequel reveals the terrifying events that led Vanessa to try and find her missing childhood friend, Mina Harker, and... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
American Monsters (#3 Demon Road)

978/000/815/9780008157111.jpg

American Monsters (#3 Demon Road)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Young Adult; Horror » Demons Horror; Horror » Vampires Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Horror » Thriller Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

The epic conclusion in the mind-blowing supernatural thriller from bestselling author DEREK LANDY, creator of international... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls Vol 2 (GN)

978/163/236/9781632364180.jpg

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls Vol 2 (GN)

Hajime Isayama

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Shapeshifters Horror; Horror » Monsters Horror; Media » Manga

Paperback

First published in Japan in 2016 by Kodansha Ltd., Tokyo as Shingeki no Kyojin, lost girls Volume 2 --Copyright page. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Burning World (#2 Warm Bodies)

978/178/470/9781784700867.jpg

Burning World (#2 Warm Bodies)

Isaac Marion

Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Zombies Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

He can almost imagine a future with Julie, this girl who restarted his heart - building a new world from the ashes of the... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Devourers

978/110/196/9781101967539.jpg

Devourers

Indra Das

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Fantasy » Hindu/Indian; Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Shapeshifters Horror; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Monsters Horror

Paperback

For readers of Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood, China Mi ville, and David Mitchell comes a striking debut novel by a storyteller... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Ghostly Mortality: Ghostly Southern #6

978/006/246/9780062466976.jpg

A Ghostly Mortality: Ghostly Southern #6

Tonya Kappes

Horror » Ghosts Horror

Paperback

Only a handful of people know that Emma Lee Raines, proprietor of a small-town Kentucky funeral home, is a Betweener. She... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Empire V: The Prince of Hamlet

978/147/321/9781473213081.jpg

Empire V: The Prince of Hamlet

Victor Pelevin

Horror » Cult; Horror » Vampires Horror

Paperback

EMPIRE V is a post-modern, timely, whimsical and satirical story about a young man who involuntary joins a revolutionary cult... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rise (Newsflesh Trilogy)

978/031/630/9780316309530.jpg

Rise (Newsflesh Trilogy)

Mira Grant

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Zombies Horror; Science Fiction » Short Stories Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Biology

Paperback

Collected here for the first time is every piece of short fiction from New York Times Bestseller Mira Grant's acclaimed... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Flame Never Dies (#2 Well of Souls)

978/148/921/9781489216120.jpg

Flame Never Dies (#2 Well of Souls)

Rachel Vincent

Horror » Possession; Horror » Demons Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Sixteen-year-old Nina continues her fight to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity by joining forces with rogue exorcists.... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Every Breath You Take (#3 Ghost For Hire)

978/045/141/9780451417015.jpg

Every Breath You Take (#3 Ghost For Hire)

Chris Marie Green

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Horror » Ghosts Horror

Paperback

Ever wonder what happens after you die? Well, as a ghost, Jensen Murphy could tell you - and the truth is much stranger than... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
First and Last Sorcerer (#1 Noble Dead Saga 4)

978/045/146/9780451469311.jpg

First and Last Sorcerer (#1 Noble Dead Saga 4)

Barb Hendee, J. C. Hendee

Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Elves; Horror » Vampires Horror

Paperback

The New York Times bestselling authors of The Night Voice present the penultimate chapter in the Noble Dead Saga.<br /><br... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Five Stories High

978/178/108/9781781083925.jpg

Five Stories High

K J Parker, Sarah Lotz, Robert Shearman, Tade Thompson, Nina Allan

Horror » Short Stories Horror; Horror » Ghosts Horror

Paperback

One house, five hauntings, five chilling stories. [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rawblood

978/178/022/9781780229140.jpg

Rawblood

Catriona Ward

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy

Paperback

SHORTLISTED FOR THE AUTHORS' CLUB BEST FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 'Hauntingly brilliant' Emma Healey, author of Elizabeth Is... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Drea

978/147/224/9781472248619.jpg

Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night...

Neil Gaiman

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Undead; Fantasy » Dark Gritty Fantasy; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Horror » Contemporary Horror; Media » Graphic Novel

Hardback

The striking graphic novel adaptation of a satirical tale from the mind of master storyteller Neil Gaiman. [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Black and White Nightmare Before Christmas Zip Around Wallet

/LOU/WDW/A07/LOUWDWA0786.jpg

Black and White Nightmare Before Christmas Zip Around Wallet

Wallet

Horror » Undead; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Other merchandise

[more]

$49.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jack Skellington (Nightmare Before Christmas) Coin Bag

/LOU/WDC/B04/LOUWDCB0474.jpg

Jack Skellington (Nightmare Before Christmas) Coin Bag

Coin Bag

Horror » Undead; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Other merchandise

[more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Jack and Sally (Nightmare Before Christmas) Zip Around Wallet

/LOU/WDW/A07/LOUWDWA0767.jpg

Jack and Sally (Nightmare Before Christmas) Zip Around Wallet

Wallet

Horror » Undead; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Other merchandise

[more]

$49.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Witches of New York

978/140/914/9781409143512.jpg

Witches of New York

Ami McKay

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Three witches, speaking with one voice, one message: don't be afraid. But dare you listen? [more]

$32.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fellside

978/035/650/9780356503608.jpg

Fellside

M. R. Carey

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Horror » Detective Horror; Horror » Ghosts Horror; Horror » Thriller Horror

Paperback

From the author of the word-of-mouth bestseller The Girl With All the Gifts comes a haunting and heart-breaking new thriller... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls Vol 1 (GN)

978/163/236/9781632363855.jpg

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls Vol 1 (GN)

Hajime Isayama

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Shapeshifters Horror; Horror » Monsters Horror; Media » Manga

Paperback

Reads from right to left in the traditional manga format. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Legacy of the Demon (#8 Kara Gillian)

978/075/640/9780756408275.jpg

Legacy of the Demon (#8 Kara Gillian)

Diana Rowland

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Horror » Demons Horror

Paperback

Sidelined demon summoner Kara Gillian has her hands full when dimensional rifts allow demons to cause widespread panic and... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dr Finkelstein (Nightmare Before Christmas) Pop Vinyl Figure

/FUN/328/FUN32839.jpg

Dr Finkelstein (Nightmare Before Christmas) Pop Vinyl Figure

Pop Vinyl

Horror » Medical; Horror » Undead; Media » Other Film, TV & Media

Other merchandise

[more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Sixth Watch (#6 Night Watch)

978/006/242/9780062428448.jpg

Sixth Watch (#6 Night Watch)

Sergei Lukyanenko

Horror » Plague; Horror » Medical; Horror » Occult; Horror » Vampires Horror

Paperback

The final chapter in Sergei Lukyanenko's internationally bestselling Night Watch series - a revelatory urban fantasy set in... [more]

$29.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fathomless (#2 Redemptions Heir)

978/076/533/9780765335906.jpg

Fathomless (#2 Redemptions Heir)

Anne M Pillsworth

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Apocalyptic; Horror » Undead; Horror » Demons Horror; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Hardback

Sean dips even further into his magical destiny, but will blood prove thicker than the mysteries of Innsmouth's briny depths?... [more]

$25.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.