Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Format


By Price


Voodoo

10 results

1
Ticktock

978/147/224/9781472248282.jpg

Ticktock

Dean Koontz

Horror » Demons; Horror » Voodoo; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

Horror and hilarity combine to make this an unforgettable thriller [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Voodoo Vengeance And Other Stories (EC Comics Library) (GN)

978/160/699/9781606999653.jpg

Voodoo Vengeance And Other Stories (EC Comics Library) (GN)

Al Feldstein, Al Feldstein

Horror » Undead; Horror » Werewolf; Horror » Voodoo; Media » Graphic Novels

Hardback

This volume collects classic horror comics about werewolves, haunted houses, and sinister sewers by a legendary cartoonist.... [more]

$46.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
One Rainy Night: A chilling tale of violence and destruction

978/074/723/9780747235491.jpg

One Rainy Night: A chilling tale of violence and destruction

Richard Laymon

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Voodoo

Other merchandise

A spine-chilling horror novel from the highly acclaimed Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Complete Voodoo Vol 2 (GN)

978/163/140/9781631406812.jpg

Complete Voodoo Vol 2 (GN)

Ruth Roche, Ruth Roche

Horror » Voodoo; Media » Graphic Novels

Hardback

This new volume includes Pre-Code classics like They Couldn't Die! , Torture Travelogue , Vanishing Cadavers , Voodoo... [more]

$54.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Peoples Police

978/076/538/9780765384270.jpg

Peoples Police

Norman Spinrad

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Horror » Occult; Horror » Voodoo; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty

Hardback

Martin Luther Martin is a hard working New Orleans cop who has come up from the gangland of Alligator Swamp through hard work.... [more]

$37.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dark Bride

978/149/766/9781497663084.jpg

Dark Bride

Jonathan Ryan

Horror » Cult; Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

When Father Neal deciphers a voodoo message with a dire warning, he reveals he is part of the Order of the Five Sorrows--a... [more]

$31.95  $28.75

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cemetery Dance: An Agent Pendergast Novel

978/075/288/9780752884189.jpg

Cemetery Dance: An Agent Pendergast Novel

Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child

Horror » Detective; Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

A spectacular new Agent Pendergast thriller from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authors. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Vampire Agent

978/034/550/9780345501059.jpg

The Vampire Agent

Patricia Rosemoor, Mark Paoletti

Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

In the follow-up to The Last Vampire, Captain Scott Boulder and Leah Maguire are on a mission to find a beautiful, seductive,... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Last Vampire

978/034/550/9780345501042.jpg

The Last Vampire

Patricia Rosemoor, Marc Paoletti

Horror » Medical; Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

A bestselling romantic suspense author teams up with a talented new horror writer for a paranormal suspense thriller. A superhuman... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Voodoo Dreams: A Novel of Marie Laveau

978/031/211/9780312119317.jpg

Voodoo Dreams: A Novel of Marie Laveau

Jewell Parker Rhodes

Horror » Voodoo

Other merchandise

In mid 19th-century New Orleans Marie Laveau was the notorious queen of voodoo--worshiped and feared by blacks and whites... [more]

$40.95  $36.85

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
1
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.