Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Format


By Price


Voodoo

9 results

1
Ticktock

978/147/224/9781472248282.jpg

Ticktock

Dean Koontz

Horror » Demons; Horror » Voodoo; Horror » Thriller

Paperback

Horror and hilarity combine to make this an unforgettable thriller [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Voodoo Vengeance And Other Stories (EC Comics Library) (GN)

978/160/699/9781606999653.jpg

Voodoo Vengeance And Other Stories (EC Comics Library) (GN)

Al Feldstein, Al Feldstein

Horror » Undead; Horror » Werewolf; Horror » Voodoo; Media » Graphic Novels

Hardback

This volume collects classic horror comics about werewolves, haunted houses, and sinister sewers by a legendary cartoonist.... [more]

$46.95

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
One Rainy Night: A chilling tale of violence and destruction

978/074/723/9780747235491.jpg

One Rainy Night: A chilling tale of violence and destruction

Richard Laymon

Horror » Crime ; Horror » Voodoo

Other merchandise

A spine-chilling horror novel from the highly acclaimed Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Complete Voodoo Vol 2 (GN)

978/163/140/9781631406812.jpg

Complete Voodoo Vol 2 (GN)

Ruth Roche, Ruth Roche

Horror » Voodoo; Media » Graphic Novels

Hardback

This new volume includes Pre-Code classics like They Couldn't Die! , Torture Travelogue , Vanishing Cadavers , Voodoo... [more]

$54.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Dark Bride

978/149/766/9781497663084.jpg

Dark Bride

Jonathan Ryan

Horror » Cult; Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

When Father Neal deciphers a voodoo message with a dire warning, he reveals he is part of the Order of the Five Sorrows a... [more]

$31.95  $28.75

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Cemetery Dance: An Agent Pendergast Novel

978/075/288/9780752884189.jpg

Cemetery Dance: An Agent Pendergast Novel

Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child

Horror » Detective; Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

A spectacular new Agent Pendergast thriller from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authors. [more]

$19.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Vampire Agent

978/034/550/9780345501059.jpg

The Vampire Agent

Patricia Rosemoor, Mark Paoletti

Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

In the follow-up to The Last Vampire, Captain Scott Boulder and Leah Maguire are on a mission to find a beautiful, seductive,... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
The Last Vampire

978/034/550/9780345501042.jpg

The Last Vampire

Patricia Rosemoor, Marc Paoletti

Horror » Medical; Horror » Voodoo

Paperback

A bestselling romantic suspense author teams up with a talented new horror writer for a paranormal suspense thriller. A superhuman... [more]

$14.95  $12.70

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Voodoo Dreams: A Novel of Marie Laveau

978/031/211/9780312119317.jpg

Voodoo Dreams: A Novel of Marie Laveau

Jewell Parker Rhodes

Horror » Voodoo

Other merchandise

In mid 19th-century New Orleans Marie Laveau was the notorious queen of voodoo--worshiped and feared by blacks and whites... [more]

$36.95  $33.25

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
1
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.