Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Werewolves

550 results

Alls Fair in Love and Wolf (#1 Silver Town Wolf)

978/149/265/9781492655817.jpg

Alls Fair in Love and Wolf (#1 Silver Town Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

It's a match made in wolf-heaven in the latest installment of USA Today -bestselling author Spear's Silver Town Wolf series.... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas (#1 White Wolf)

978/149/264/9781492645177.jpg

Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas (#1 White Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

In the first installment of Spear's bold, sexy White Wolf series, a romance writer's life is changed forever when a white... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408996.jpg

Whos Afraid Too (#2 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

WHO'S AFRAID TOO? Book Two in the bestselling Tommi Grayson series is a gutsy, fur-flying, feminist read for fans of urban... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wolf Hunt (#6 SWAT)

978/149/264/9781492642343.jpg

Wolf Hunt (#6 SWAT)

Paige Tyler

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Military

Paperback

In the sixth SWAT: Special Wolf Alpha Team book, a storm is brewing for Remy Boudreaux in NOLA. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Whos Afraid (#1 Whos Afraid)

978/034/940/9780349408972.jpg

Whos Afraid (#1 Whos Afraid)

Maria Lewis

Paranormal Romance » Australian Author; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Forever Wolf (#3 Legend of All Wolves)

978/149/266/9781492661931.jpg

Forever Wolf (#3 Legend of All Wolves)

Maria Vale

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

When Pack wolf Varya Timursdottir comes across a dying lone wolf, she can't let him die. So she risks it all to care for him... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Lifeforce

978/099/949/9780999499535.jpg

Lifeforce

Annie Rodriguez

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Warewolves; Fantasy » Magic

Paperback

Sixteen-year-old Gillian Cassidy couldn't save her mother. That was the day immortality lost its appeal. Eight years later,... [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

/978/149/267/9781492670766.jpg

Cowboy Wolf Trouble (#1 Seven Range Shifters)

Kait Ballenger

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Romance » Contemporary

Paperback

First in a new series. For centuries, seven shifter clans that roam Big Sky country have honored a pact to keep the peace.... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wolf Undaunted and Witch's Fury

978/133/583/9781335832177.jpg

Wolf Undaunted and Witch's Fury

Shannon Curtis, Deborah LeBlanc

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches

Paperback

Divided by nature... united... [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Echoes of Fire (#4 Mercury Pack)

978/150/390/9781503904880.jpg

Echoes of Fire (#4 Mercury Pack)

Suzanne Wright

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

They may not be made for each other, but animal instincts are impossible... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wolf Rising (#8 SWAT)

978/149/267/9781492670537.jpg

Wolf Rising (#8 SWAT)

Paige Tyler

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Military

Paperback

New York Times -bestselling author Tyler brings her signature pulse-pounding suspense and scorching romance in the eighth... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
In the Mood Fur Love

978/125/016/9781250166722.jpg

In the Mood Fur Love

Milly Taiden, Kate Baxter, Eve Langlais

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Angels; Paranormal Romance » Magic

Paperback

Three hot stories about three sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling... [more]

$26.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Legendary Shifter / Seducing the Dark Prince Omnibus

978/133/524/9781335249999.jpg

Legendary Shifter / Seducing the Dark Prince Omnibus

Barbara J. Hancock, Jane Kindred

Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

Their destiny won’t... [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
An American Witch in Paris / Awakening the Shifter

978/133/524/9781335249982.jpg

An American Witch in Paris / Awakening the Shifter

Michele Hauf, Jane Godman

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Witches; Paranormal Romance » Magic

Paperback

They have nothing in common... but their passion for each other!<br /><br... [more]

$12.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Billionaire Wolf for Christmas (#2 Billionaire Wolf)

978/149/265/9781492655848.jpg

Billionaire Wolf for Christmas (#2 Billionaire Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

Second in USA Today bestseller Terry Spear's beloved Billionaire Wolf series PARANORMAL ROMANCE Billionaire wolf... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Stygian (#29 Dark Hunter)

978/034/941/9780349413310.jpg

Stygian (#29 Dark Hunter)

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Fantasy » Dragon; Fantasy » Gods; Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Paranormal Romance » Magic

Paperback

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon brings us back to the astonishing world of the Dark-Hunters in Stygian,... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wild Hunger (#1 Heirs of Chicagoland)

978/147/322/9781473222809.jpg

Wild Hunger (#1 Heirs of Chicagoland)

Chloe Neill

Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

In the first thrilling installment of Chloe Neill's spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Chicagoland Vampires series,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragonsworn (#28 Dark Hunter)

978/034/941/9780349413297.jpg

Dragonsworn (#28 Dark Hunter)

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Fantasy » Dragon; Fantasy » Gods; Paranormal Romance » Demonic; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Cultural Period Romance; Paranormal Romance » Magic

Paperback

From No.1 New York Times bestseller Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the next blockbuster in her phenomenal Dark-Hunter series. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Wolf Apart (#2 Legend of All Wolves)

978/149/266/9781492661900.jpg

A Wolf Apart (#2 Legend of All Wolves)

Maria Vale

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

Thea Villalobos has long since given up trying to be what others expect of her. So in Elijah Sorensson, she can see through... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Magic Triumphs (#10 Kate Daniels)

978/042/527/9780425270714.jpg

Magic Triumphs (#10 Kate Daniels)

Ilona Andrews

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Detective; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Vampires; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Hardback

Kate has come a long way from her origins as a loner taking care of paranormal problems in post-Shift Atlanta. She's made... [more]

$44.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Flight of the White Wolf (#2 White Wolf)

978/149/265/9781492655787.jpg

Flight of the White Wolf (#2 White Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

PARANORMAL ROMANCE Just when PI and arctic wolf shifter Gavin Summerfield thought his new job couldn't get any worse,... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dragon Blood (#14 World of the Lupi)

978/039/958/9780399583155.jpg

Dragon Blood (#14 World of the Lupi)

Eileen Wilks

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Shapeshifters; Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

The New York Times -bestselling series continues as FBI agent Lily Yu faces the ultimate challenge in a dangerous new realm,... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last Wolf (#1 Legend of All Wolves)

978/149/266/9781492661870.jpg

Last Wolf (#1 Legend of All Wolves)

Maria Vale

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

S[ourcebooks] paranormal romance --Spine. [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Heart of the Wolf (#1 Heart of the Wolf)

978/149/265/9781492656937.jpg

Heart of the Wolf (#1 Heart of the Wolf)

Terry Spear

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves

Paperback

Includes the novella Night of the wolf and an excerpt from Flight of the white wolf. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wolf Hunger (#7 SWAT)

978/149/264/9781492642374.jpg

Wolf Hunger (#7 SWAT)

Paige Tyler

Paranormal Romance » Werewolves; Paranormal Romance » Military

Paperback

Wolf shifter and SWAT Officer Max Lowry falls hard for she-wolf Lana Mason, but things spiral out of control when wolf hunters... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.