Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Sub-Categories of Young Adult


Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult

4,865 results

Undying (#2 Unearthed)

978/176/029/9781760292164.jpg

Undying (#2 Unearthed)

Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Advanced Technology; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

EARTH'S FATE RESTS IN THEIR HANDS.<br /><br />Mia and Jules are desperate... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
I Am Captain Kirk (Star Trek) (Little Golden Book)

978/198/482/9781984829733.jpg

I Am Captain Kirk (Star Trek) (Little Golden Book)

Frank Berrios

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Star Trek » Star Trek Original Series; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

Boldly go where no one has gone before with these first-ever Star Trek Little Golden Books featuring Captain James T. Kirk... [more]

$4.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
I Am Mr Spock (Star Trek) (Little Golden Book)

978/198/482/9781984829757.jpg

I Am Mr Spock (Star Trek) (Little Golden Book)

Elizabeth Schaefer

Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Military; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Science Fiction » Galactic Empires; Star Trek » Star Trek Original Series; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

Learn about Mr. Spock, science officer aboard the U.S.S. Enterprise. [more]

$4.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Swarm (#2 Zeroes)

978/176/052/9781760528324.jpg

Swarm (#2 Zeroes)

Deborah Biancotti, Margo Lanagan, Scott Westerfeld

Science Fiction » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Science Fiction » Superheroes; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

EVERY POWER HAS A DARK SIDE. Keep the secret. Use your power for good. Keep out of trouble. Stick together. Or things will... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Mortal Word (Invisible Library)

978/150/983/9781509830725.jpg

The Mortal Word (Invisible Library)

Genevieve Cogman

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Time; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A corrupt countess. A spy in danger. And an assassin at large. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tiger's Dream (#5 Tiger's Curse)

978/147/369/9781473693609.jpg

Tiger's Dream (#5 Tiger's Curse)

Colleen Houck

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Tiger's Dream is the conclusion to the epic Tiger's Curse fantasy romance series by New York Times bestselling author Colleen... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
How to Train Your Dragon: Collector Card Edition (#1 How to Train Your Dragon)

978/144/495/9781444950380.jpg

How to Train Your Dragon: Collector Card Edition (#1 How to Train Your Dragon)...

Cressida Cowell

Fantasy » Norse; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Read the book that inspired the hit DreamWorks film How to Train Your Dragon 3. [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Peacemaker (#1 Peacemaker)

978/085/766/9780857664181.jpg

Peacemaker (#1 Peacemaker)

Marianne De Pierres

Horror » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Dark and Gritty; Award Winners » Aurealis Award; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Not your usual future science fiction urban fantasy mythological buddy thriller, in the vein of Lauren Beukes [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried

978/148/149/9781481498579.jpg

Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried

Shaun David Hutchinson

Horror » Zombies Horror; Horror » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Hardback

Dino and July, seventeen, are granted time to resolve what was left unfinished between them after July's sudden death, one... [more]

$35.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Chainbreaker (#2 Timekeeper)

978/151/073/9781510738737.jpg

Chainbreaker (#2 Timekeeper)

Tara Sim

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Paranormal Romance » Ghost Paranormal; Science Fiction » Time Travel; Science Fiction » Steampunk Sci-Fi; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance; Paranormal Romance » LGBT Paranormal

Paperback

Now in paperback! The sequel to LGBT phenomenon Timekeeper continues the dangerous dark adventure of an alternate Victorian... [more]

$20.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Overworld Heroes Adventure: Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures Series (Boxed Set)

978/151/073/9781510737990.jpg

Overworld Heroes Adventure: Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures Series (Boxed...

Danica Davidson

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Game Worlds » Minecraft; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Packaged together for the first time in a collectible box set, all six books from Danica Davidson's Unofficial Overworld Heroes... [more]

$54.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Minecraft: The Island: An Official Minecraft Novel

978/178/475/9781784758653.jpg

Minecraft: The Island: An Official Minecraft Novel

Max Brooks

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Game Worlds » Minecraft; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

The first official Minecraft novel by bestselling author, Max BrooksA SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERBe... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Last (#1 Endling)

978/178/344/9781783447695.jpg

The Last (#1 Endling)

Katherine Applegate

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Endling - an individual animal that is the last in its species or subspecies Byx is used to being the smallest and the youngest.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Navigating the Stars (#1 Navigating the Stars)

978/148/925/9781489252746.jpg

Navigating the Stars (#1 Navigating the Stars)

Maria V. Snyder

Science Fiction » Archaeology; Science Fiction » Future Society; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Space Exploration; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wings of Fire Vol 2 (GN): The Lost Heir

978/054/594/9780545942218.jpg

Wings of Fire Vol 2 (GN): The Lost Heir

Tui T Sutherland

Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Fantasy Graphic Novel; Media » Graphic Novel; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series soars to new heights in this graphic novel adaptation! [more]

$46.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Shadow Weaver (#1 Shadow Weaver)

978/149/266/9781492667988.jpg

Shadow Weaver (#1 Shadow Weaver)

MarcyKate Connolly

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Now in paperback! Emmeline can control shadows, but what happens when her shadow starts craving a life of its own? [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Apex (#3 Hunter)

978/148/474/9781484747858.jpg

Apex (#3 Hunter)

Mercedes Lackey

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Joy must uncover a deadly conspiracy at the heart of Apex City--and lead her fellow Hunters to victory in the final confrontation... [more]

$18.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Trolls Big Golden Book (DreamWorks Trolls)

978/039/955/9780399558955.jpg

Trolls Big Golden Book (DreamWorks Trolls)

Golden Books

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Media » TV and Movie Adaptation; Young Adult » Kids

Hardback

When an old enemy discovers Troll Village, Poppy, the troll princess, and her reluctant partner Branch go on a hair-raising... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Honor Bound (#2 Honors)

/978/006/257/9780062571021.jpg

Honor Bound (#2 Honors)

Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre

Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » First Contact; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Science Fiction » Technothriller

Hardback

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book... [more]

$33.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Set the Dark on Fire

978/006/269/9780062691316.jpg

We Set the Dark on Fire

Tehlor Kay Mejia

Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

In this daring and romantic fantasy debut, society-wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel... [more]

$34.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Darkest Night (#4 Vision of Shadows: Warriors)

978/006/238/9780062386519.jpg

Darkest Night (#4 Vision of Shadows: Warriors)

Erin Hunter

Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Last 8 (#1 Last 8)

978/149/266/9781492669890.jpg

Last 8 (#1 Last 8)

Laura Pohl

Science Fiction » Post Holocaust Sci-Fi; Science Fiction » Aliens; Science Fiction » Alien Invasion; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction

Hardback

A high stakes survival story about eight teenagers who outlive an alien attack - perfect for fans of The 5th Wave. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Shadowglass (#3 Bone Witch)

978/149/266/9781492660606.jpg

The Shadowglass (#3 Bone Witch)

Rin Chupeco

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

Tea's life, and the fate of the kingdoms, hang in the balance as the Dark grows in her day by day. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girls of Paper and Fire (#1 Girls of Paper and Fire)

978/147/369/9781473692190.jpg

Girls of Paper and Fire (#1 Girls of Paper and Fire)

Natasha Ngan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Path of the Diamond (#4 Diary of an 8 Bit Warrior)

978/144/948/9781449480097.jpg

Path of the Diamond (#4 Diary of an 8 Bit Warrior)

Cube Kid

Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Game Worlds » Minecraft; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in book 4 of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.