Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Fantasy

2,380 results

Deathtrap Dungeon (#6 Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407181271.jpg

Deathtrap Dungeon (#6 Fighting Fantasy)

Ian Livingstone

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Are YOU brave enough to enter evil Baron Sukhumvit's devilish dungeon and take part... [more]

$19.99  $9.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Before the Broken Star (#1 Evermore Chronicles)

978/154/204/9781542043762.jpg

Before the Broken Star (#1 Evermore Chronicles)

Emily R. King

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Everley Donovan, the sole survivor of her family's assassination, is saved by a replacement clockwork heart, and goes on a... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
House of Salt and Sorrows

978/059/312/9780593120934.jpg

House of Salt and Sorrows

Erin A. Craig

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

On a remote island estate, Annaleigh Thaumas, the sixth-born of twelve sisters, enlists the aid of an alluring stranger to... [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Blade (#1 Whispers of the Gods)

978/140/887/9781408873397.jpg

Dark Blade (#1 Whispers of the Gods)

Steve Feasey

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Gods; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A sweeping epic fantasy perfect for fans of the Summoner trilogy by Taran Matharu and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo WHEN... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dark Beneath the Ice

978/149/267/9781492678786.jpg

Dark Beneath the Ice

Amelinda Berube

Horror » Ghosts Horror; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

Black Swan meets Paranormal Activity in this literary thriller about a former dancer who discovers that sometimes, nightmares... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Girls of Paper and Fire (#1 Girls of Paper and Fire)

978/147/369/9781473692206.jpg

Girls of Paper and Fire (#1 Girls of Paper and Fire)

Natasha Ngan

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twice Magic (#2 Wizards of Once)

978/144/494/9781444941432.jpg

Twice Magic (#2 Wizards of Once)

Cressida Cowell

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Dragons Fantasy; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Kids

Paperback

The No.1 Bestselling Series. Enter a land of wizards, warriors, mythical creatures and powerful magic in an exciting fantasy... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Ghosts of the Shadow Market (Omnibus)

978/140/638/9781406385373.jpg

Ghosts of the Shadow Market (Omnibus)

Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Robin Wasserman, Kelly Link

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A collection of all eight Ghosts of the Shadow Market stories, along with two brand new ones, about characters from Cassandra... [more]

$27.99  $19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364018.jpg

The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

I was a god, once, until I was cast out by my father, Zeus.<br /><br />Now... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Are Blood And Thunder

978/140/889/9781408898055.jpg

We Are Blood And Thunder

Kesia Lupo

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft,... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

978/140/718/9781407186306.jpg

Gates of Death (Fighting Fantasy)

Charlie Higson

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Questing & Adventure; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

PART STORY, PART GAME - PURE ADVENTURE! Bestselling author, and long-time fan of Fighting Fantasy, Charlie Higson brings his... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

978/140/888/9781408886342.jpg

The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

Jeff Giles

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

X is determined to break the lords' hold on him once and for all, but being stripped of his power pushes him toward a darkness... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/748/9780007489282.jpg

Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The FINAL shocking, heart-wrenching book in the jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series. Valkerie. Darquesse.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

978/075/641/9780756412876.jpg

Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

Michelle Sagara

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Grave is the concluding novel in the haunting Queen of the Dead paranormal trilogy. Emma and her friends have survived the... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

978/174/166/9781741664492.jpg

Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

John Flanagan, author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice, creates a world of seafaring adventures, treacherous... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Everless (#2 Evermore)

978/140/834/9781408349526.jpg

Everless (#2 Evermore)

Sara Holland

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Assassins; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Demon World (#2 Smoke Thieves)

978/014/137/9780141375410.jpg

Demon World (#2 Smoke Thieves)

Sally Green

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Horror » Thriller Horror; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Goblins (#1 Goblins)

978/140/719/9781407191485.jpg

Goblins (#1 Goblins)

Philip Reeve

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The squabbling goblins who live in the great towers of Clovenstone spend their time fighting and looting. Only clever young... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Queen of Air and Darkness (#3 Dark Artifices)

978/147/111/9781471116711.jpg

Queen of Air and Darkness (#3 Dark Artifices)

Cassandra Clare

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rule (#1 Rule)

978/031/651/9780316515290.jpg

Rule (#1 Rule)

Ellen Goodlett

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Three Dark Crowns meets Pretty Little Liars in this sensational and striking new fantasy from debut author Ellen Goodlett.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Monster (#2 Dark Missions of Edgar Brim)

978/073/526/9780735262737.jpg

Monster (#2 Dark Missions of Edgar Brim)

Shane Peacock

Fantasy » Cultural & Period Fantasy; Horror » Gothic; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Horror » Monsters Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror

Paperback

After vanquishing the terrible creature that stalked the aisles of the Royal Lyceum Theatre, Edgar Brim and his unusual crew... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Game Masters of Garden Place

978/110/193/9781101931943.jpg

The Game Masters of Garden Place

Denis Markell

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

When five sixth-graders accidentally summon warriors from their favorite role-playing game to Brooklyn, they are taken on... [more]

$12.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The First (#2 Endling)

/978/178/344/9781783448371.jpg

The First (#2 Endling)

Katherine Applegate

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Together with her companions - loyal Tobble, brave and resourceful Khara, wise but deadly Gambler, and Renzo the thief - she... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Twice Dead (#1 Necromancers Song)

978/162/354/9781623541057.jpg

Twice Dead (#1 Necromancers Song)

Caitlin Seal

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Horror » Undead; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Horror; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

Naya, the daughter of a sea merchant captain, nervously undertakes her first solo trading mission in the necromancer-friendly... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Gumiho: Wicked Fox

978/198/481/9781984814715.jpg

Gumiho: Wicked Fox

Kat Cho

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Paranormal Romance » Mythic Creatures; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Paranormal Romance

Paperback

An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.