Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Fantasy

2,741 results

The Red Scrolls of Magic (#1 Eldest Curses)

978/147/116/9781471162145.jpg

The Red Scrolls of Magic (#1 Eldest Curses)

Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The Eldest Curses dives even deeper into Magnus Banes's exciting and mysterious life in this sequel series to the internationally... [more]

$27.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Missing of Clairdelune (#2 Mirror Visitor Quartet)

978/192/577/9781925773668.jpg

Missing of Clairdelune (#2 Mirror Visitor Quartet)

Christelle Dabos

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

There are only two categories of women in the court of Lord Farouk: those who provide their charms and those who provide their... [more]

$22.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

978/014/136/9780141364018.jpg

The Burning Maze (#3 Trials of Apollo)

Rick Riordan

Fantasy » Gods; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Swords and Slaying; Fantasy » Monsters Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

I was a god, once, until I was cast out by my father, Zeus.<br /><br />Now... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Broken Throne (#4.5 Red Queen)

978/140/917/9781409178811.jpg

Broken Throne (#4.5 Red Queen)

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Return once more to the deadly and dazzling world of Red Queen in Broken Throne, a beautifully designed, must-have companion... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
We Are Blood And Thunder

978/140/889/9781408898055.jpg

We Are Blood And Thunder

Kesia Lupo

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Nexus - Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft,... [more]

$16.99  $13.55

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Other Words for Smoke

978/178/909/9781789090086.jpg

Other Words for Smoke

Sarah Maria Griffin

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Paranormal Romance » Magic Paranormal; Nexus - Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

From the author of Spare and Found Parts, described as fierce and fearless by V. E. Schwab and beautifully written and... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
River Stone

978/192/522/9781925227499.jpg

River Stone

Rachel Hennessy

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Age range 12+ We are not special. We are just survivors.<br /><br />Pandora... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/828/9780008284596.jpg

Midnight (#11 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection... [more]

$14.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Four Dead Queens

978/176/052/9781760524418.jpg

Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Assassins; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Keralie is the best pickpocket in all of the kingdoms of Quadara, but when she steals a comm disk and realizes a royal murder... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Near Witch

978/178/909/9781789091922.jpg

The Near Witch

V. E Schwab

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Ghosts Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Brand new edition of Victoria Schwab's long out-of-print, stunning debut [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Broken Throne (#4.5 Red Queen)

978/140/917/9781409176022.jpg

Broken Throne (#4.5 Red Queen)

Victoria Aveyard

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Young Adult; Science Fiction » Superpowers; Fantasy » Political Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

Return once more to the deadly and dazzling world of Red Queen in Broken Throne, a beautifully designed, must-have companion... [more]

$29.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Vardaesia (#5 Medoran Chronicles)

978/192/570/9781925700985.jpg

Vardaesia (#5 Medoran Chronicles)

Lynette Noni

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Vardaesia is the final book in the best-selling and critically acclaimed Medoran Chronicles. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bloodwitch (#3 Witchlands)

978/144/728/9781447288855.jpg

Bloodwitch (#3 Witchlands)

Susan Dennard

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Book three in a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story about two witches destined to save their world from tainted magic.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Outcast (#4 Summoner)

978/144/493/9781444939101.jpg

The Outcast (#4 Summoner)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dwarves Fantasy; Fantasy » Elves Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The highly anticipated prequel to the New York Times bestselling Summoner trilogy - if you like Pokemon and wish you went... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misrule (#3 Pearl Linford and Finn Blacklin)

978/014/379/9780143793465.jpg

Misrule (#3 Pearl Linford and Finn Blacklin)

Jodi McAlister

Fantasy » Fairies; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The third thrilling book in Jodi McAlister's page-turning Valentine series.<br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

978/073/441/9780734418227.jpg

Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Award; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Morrigan Crow may have defeated her deadly curse, passed the dangerous trials and joined the mystical Wundrous Society, but... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

978/140/888/9781408886342.jpg

The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

Jeff Giles

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

X is determined to break the lords' hold on him once and for all, but being stripped of his power pushes him toward a darkness... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

978/192/213/9781922134899.jpg

Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

Marita Smith

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Biotechnology / Genetic Engineering; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Fantasy » Animals

Paperback

Our world has forgotten about the walkers. Able to communicate with animals, they maintained the balance between the physical... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/748/9780007489282.jpg

Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The FINAL shocking, heart-wrenching book in the jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series. Valkerie. Darquesse.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

978/075/641/9780756412876.jpg

Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

Michelle Sagara

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Grave is the concluding novel in the haunting Queen of the Dead paranormal trilogy. Emma and her friends have survived the... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

978/073/441/9780734418074.jpg

The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Award; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year. [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (#7 Harry Potter)

978/140/885/9781408855713.jpg

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (#7 Harry Potter)

J. K. Rowling

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Witches; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

A work that is part of Harry Potter series. [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

978/140/885/9781408855676.jpg

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (#3 Harry Potter)

J. K. Rowling

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Witches; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

During his third year at Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry, Harry Potter must confront the devious and dangerous... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (#5 Harry Potter)

978/140/885/9781408855690.jpg

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (#5 Harry Potter)

J. K. Rowling

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy / Grimdark; Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches & Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Witches; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The fifth title in the worldwide bestselling series now available in paperback [more]

$21.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

978/174/166/9781741664492.jpg

Outcasts (#1 Brotherband)

John Flanagan

Fantasy » Australian Author Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

John Flanagan, author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice, creates a world of seafaring adventures, treacherous... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.