Galaxy Bookshop Logo
Go to my checkout basket
Login to Galaxy Bookshop
Register with Galaxy Bookshop
Gift Vouchers
Browse by Category

Narrow Your Search

By Availability


By Format


By Price


By Publication Date


Young Adult Fantasy

2,727 results

Vardaesia (#5 Medoran Chronicles)

978/192/570/9781925700985.jpg

Vardaesia (#5 Medoran Chronicles)

Lynette Noni

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Vardaesia is the final book in the best-selling and critically acclaimed Medoran Chronicles. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

978/140/888/9781408887974.jpg

Tower of Dawn (#6 Throne of Glass)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

<div><strong>Follow Chaol on his journey to the southern continent in the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling... [more]

$17.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Four Dead Queens

978/176/052/9781760524418.jpg

Four Dead Queens

Astrid Scholte

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Assassins; Fantasy » Thieves; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

An enthralling and beguiling murder mystery fantasy perfect for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns. [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Near Witch

978/178/909/9781789091922.jpg

The Near Witch

V. E Schwab

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Nexus - Young Adult; Fantasy » Ghosts; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Brand new edition of Victoria Schwab's long out-of-print, stunning debut [more]

$18.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Outcast (#4 Summoner)

978/144/493/9781444939101.jpg

The Outcast (#4 Summoner)

Taran Matharu

Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Dwarves; Fantasy » Elves; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The highly anticipated prequel to the New York Times bestselling Summoner trilogy - if you like Pokemon and wish you went... [more]

$15.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Bloodwitch (#3 Witchlands)

978/144/728/9781447288855.jpg

Bloodwitch (#3 Witchlands)

Susan Dennard

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Witches; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Book three in a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story about two witches destined to save their world from tainted magic.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Misrule (#3 Pearl Linford and Finn Blacklin)

978/014/379/9780143793465.jpg

Misrule (#3 Pearl Linford and Finn Blacklin)

Jodi McAlister

Fantasy » Fairies; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The third thrilling book in Jodi McAlister's page-turning Valentine series.<br... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
A Touch of Gold

978/031/076/9780310766353.jpg

A Touch of Gold

Annie Sullivan

Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Fantasy » Pirates

Paperback

From author Annie Sullivan comes A Touch of Gold, the story of the daughter of King Midas. Ten years after she was turned... [more]

$25.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Evermore

978/140/835/9781408359525.jpg

Evermore

Sara Holland

Fantasy » Heroic; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Political; Fantasy » Assassins; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Shadowglass (#3 Bone Witch)

978/149/266/9781492660606.jpg

The Shadowglass (#3 Bone Witch)

Rin Chupeco

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Witches; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Monsters; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

Tea's life, and the fate of the kingdoms, hang in the balance as the Dark grows in her day by day. [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
An Enchantment of Ravens

978/148/149/9781481497596.jpg

An Enchantment of Ravens

Margaret Rogerson

Fantasy » Dark Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Synopsis coming soon....... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

978/073/441/9780734418227.jpg

Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (#2 Nevermoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Morrigan Crow may have defeated her deadly curse, passed the dangerous trials and joined the mystical Wundrous Society, but... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Kingdom of Ash (#7 Throne of Glass)

978/140/887/9781408872918.jpg

Kingdom of Ash (#7 Throne of Glass)

Sarah J. Maas

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Fairies; Fantasy » Political; Fantasy » Assassins; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

With Aelin locked in an iron coffin by Queen of the Fae Maeve, Aedion and Lysandra struggle to defend Terrasen, Chaol, Manon,... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Rule (#1 Rule)

978/031/651/9780316515283.jpg

Rule (#1 Rule)

Ellen Goodlett

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

Three Dark Crowns meets Pretty Little Liars (with a dash of King Lear) in this sensational and striking new fantasy from debut... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

978/140/888/9781408886342.jpg

The Brink of Darkness (#2 Edge of Everything)

Jeff Giles

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Fantasy » Demons; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

X is determined to break the lords' hold on him once and for all, but being stripped of his power pushes him toward a darkness... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Imagining Hogwarts: A Beginners Guide to Moviemaking (Harry Potter)

978/168/383/9781683833994.jpg

Imagining Hogwarts: A Beginners Guide to Moviemaking (Harry Potter)

Bryan Michael Stoller

Media » Media Reference; Media » Filmography; Media » Other Film, TV & Media; Reference » Writing Guide; Fantasy » Fantasy Reference; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

Includes fun removeable extras!<br /><br />--Back cover. [more]

$24.99  $19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

978/192/213/9781922134899.jpg

Emergence (#2 Kindred Ties)

Marita Smith

Fantasy » Urban Fantasy; Science Fiction » Science; Science Fiction » Biotechnology; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy; Young Adult » Young Adult Science Fiction; Fantasy » Animal

Paperback

Our world has forgotten about the walkers. Able to communicate with animals, they maintained the balance between the physical... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

978/000/748/9780007489282.jpg

Dying of the Light (#9 Skulduggery Pleasant)

Derek Landy

Fantasy » Detective; Fantasy » Young Adult; Fantasy » Magic; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

The FINAL shocking, heart-wrenching book in the jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series. Valkerie. Darquesse.... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

978/075/641/9780756412876.jpg

Grave (#3 Queen of the Dead)

Michelle Sagara

Fantasy » Epic Fantasy; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Grave is the concluding novel in the haunting Queen of the Dead paranormal trilogy. Emma and her friends have survived the... [more]

$14.95

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Graevale (#4 Medoran Chronicles)

978/192/199/9781921997945.jpg

Graevale (#4 Medoran Chronicles)

Lynette Noni

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Last year's Draekora was a massive turning point for the Medoran Chronicles, where Alex levelled up and gained valuable insight... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

978/073/441/9780734418074.jpg

The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 NeverMoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year. [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 Nevermoor)

978/073/441/9780734418371.jpg

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow (#1 Nevermoor)

Jessica Townsend

Fantasy » High Fantasy; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Wizards; Fantasy » Young Adult; Award Winners » Aurealis Awards; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's debut of the year. Featuring a 'hidden'... [more]

$24.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Wintersong (#1 Wintersong)

978/178/565/9781785655449.jpg

Wintersong (#1 Wintersong)

S. Jae-Jones

Fantasy » 19th Century; Fantasy » Fairy Tale; Fantasy » Magic; Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Paranormal Romance » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

All her life, Liesl has heard tales of the beautiful, dangerous Goblin King. They've enraptured her and inspired her musical... [more]

$16.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: Original Screenplay

978/140/870/9781408708989.jpg

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: Original Screenplay

J. K. Rowling

Fantasy » Mythological Creatures, People & Places; Fantasy » Young Adult; Media » Harry Potter; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Hardback

J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting hardcover edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find... [more]

$39.99

We can order this in for you
How long will it take?
Add this item to my basket
Raelia (#2 Medoran Chronicles)

978/192/199/9781921997624.jpg

Raelia (#2 Medoran Chronicles)

Lynette Noni

Fantasy » Parallel Worlds; Fantasy » Sword & Sorcery; Fantasy » Young Adult; Young Adult » Young Adult Fantasy

Paperback

Upon returning to Akarnae Academy for another year, Alexandra Jennings quickly discovers that with Aven Dalmarta still at... [more]

$19.99

In stock
Ready to ship
Add this item to my basket
My Shopping Basket
Your cart does not contain any items.